Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce 9.0.39 - en to ko translation catalogue (596 entries)

en: %1$s Transaction ID: %2$s
ko: %1$s 거래 ID: %2$s

en: %d px
ko: %d 픽셀

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
ko[0]: %s 은(는) 필수 입력 항목입니다

en: 160px wide
ko: 160픽셀 너비

en: 3D Secure authentication error. Please try again.
ko: 3D 보안 인증 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: 3D Secure benefits cardholders and merchants by providing an additional layer of verification using Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode and American Express SafeKey.
ko: 3D Secure는 Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode 및 American Express SafeKey를 사용하여 추가적인 인증 단계를 제공함으로써 카드 소지자와 상인 모두에게 이점을 제공합니다.

en: 3D Secure response
ko: 3D Secure 응답

en: 3D Secure when required
ko: 3D Secure가 필요할 때

en: 3DS authentication error. Please try again.
ko: 3DS 인증 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: <strong>PayPal Setup Required:</strong> Connect your PayPal account or enter your Client ID and Secret in the <a href="%1$s">PayPal Connection</a> to begin accepting payments.
ko: <strong>PayPal 설정 필요:</strong> 결제 수락을 시작하려면 PayPal 계정을 연결하거나 <a href="%1$s">PayPal 연결</a>에 클라이언트 ID와 비밀 키를 입력하세요.

en: A security check failed. Please try again.
ko: 보안 검사가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: AI Product Description Generator for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce용 AI 제품 설명 생성기

en: Above Proceed to Checkout button
ko: 체크아웃 진행 버튼 위에

en: Accept PayPal, Pay Later, and major cards in WooCommerce using the PayPal Commerce Platform.
ko: WooCommerce에서 PayPal Commerce Platform을 사용하여 PayPal, 나중에 결제, 및 주요 카드를 수락하세요.

en: Accept PhonePe UPI, Wallet, and Cards with a fast, secure payment experience in WooCommerce.
ko: WooCommerce에서 빠르고 안전한 결제 경험으로 PhonePe UPI, 지갑 및 카드를 수락하세요.

en: Accept UPI, Cards, and Net Banking via Razorpay with a reliable, optimized WooCommerce integration.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있고 최적화된 WooCommerce 통합을 통해 Razorpay를 통해 UPI, 카드 및 넷 뱅킹을 수락하세요.

en: Accept credit and debit cards via Authorize.Net with a secure, seamless WooCommerce checkout.
ko: Authorize.Net를 통해 안전하고 원활한 WooCommerce 체크아웃으로 신용카드 및 직불카드를 수락하세요.

en: Account blocked by issuer. Please contact your card issuer.
ko: 발급사에 의해 계정이 차단되었습니다. 카드 발급사에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Account closed. Please use another card.
ko: 계정이 닫혔습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Account not on file. Please check your card details.
ko: 계정이 파일에 없습니다. 카드 세부 정보를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Action required in your PayPal account (international withdrawal).
ko: 귀하의 PayPal 계정에서 조치가 필요합니다 (국제 출금).

en: Add tracking information
ko: 추적 정보를 추가하세요

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Address Verification Result
ko: 주소 확인 결과

en: Address verification failed.
ko: 주소 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Address verification failed. Please check your billing address.
ko: 주소 확인에 실패했습니다. 청구 주소를 확인해 주세요.

en: Address verification soft failure.
ko: 주소 확인 소프트 실패.

en: Address verification soft failure. Please check your billing address.
ko: 주소 확인 소프트 실패. 청구 주소를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Admin Only Mode
ko: 관리자 전용 모드

en: Adult gaming not supported. Please use another payment method.
ko: 성인 게임은 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Advanced Card Payments
ko: 고급 카드 결제

en: Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments are not enabled in your PayPal account. <br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, United Kingdom<br><br>
ko: 고급 신용/직불 카드 결제가 귀하의 PayPal 계정에서 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. <br><br><strong>지원되는 국가:</strong><br>호주, 오스트리아, 벨기에, 불가리아, 캐나다, 중국, 키프로스, 체코 공화국, 덴마크, 에스토니아, 핀란드, 프랑스, 독일, 그리스, 홍콩, 헝가리, 아일랜드, 이탈리아, 일본, 라트비아, 리히텐슈타인, 리투아니아, 룩셈부르크, 몰타, 네덜란드, 노르웨이, 폴란드, 포르투갈, 루마니아, 싱가포르, 슬로바키아, 슬로베니아, 스페인, 스웨덴, 미국, 영국<br><br>

en: Alternative
ko: 대안

en: Always trigger 3D Secure
ko: 항상 3D Secure를 활성화하세요

en: American Express card disabled. Please use another card.
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스 카드가 비활성화되었습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: American Express declined. Please use another card.
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스가 거부되었습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주세요.

en: Amount exceeded. Please try a smaller amount.
ko: 금액이 초과되었습니다. 더 작은 금액을 시도해 주세요.

en: Amount incompatible. Please try a different amount.
ko: 금액이 호환되지 않습니다. 다른 금액을 시도해 주십시오.

en: Amount mismatch. Please try again with the correct amount.
ko: 금액이 일치하지 않습니다. 올바른 금액으로 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: An error occurred while updating the order status.
ko: 주문 상태를 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while updating the order.
ko: 주문을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Any (sub)domain displaying an Apple Pay button must be registered on the PayPal website. If the domain is not registered, the payment method will not work.
ko: Apple Pay 버튼을 표시하는 모든 (서브)도메인은 PayPal 웹사이트에 등록되어 있어야 합니다. 도메인이 등록되지 않은 경우 결제 방법이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Apple Pay
ko: 애플 페이

en: Apple Pay confirmation returned non-APPROVED status.
ko: Apple Pay 확인이 승인되지 않은 상태로 반환되었습니다.

en: Apple Pay could not be initialized.
ko: Apple Pay를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Apple Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
ko: Apple Pay는 귀하의 PayPal 계정에서 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 활성화하세요.<br><br><strong>지원되는 국가:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>지원되는 통화:</strong><br>%2$s

en: Apple Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%1$s) and make sure your country and currency are supported (%2$s).
ko: Apple Pay는 귀하의 PayPal 계정(%1$s)에서 활성화되어야 하며, 귀하의 국가와 통화가 지원되는지 확인하십시오(%2$s).

en: Apple requires that the website domain be registered on PayPal. Payments will not be processed if the Apple Pay button is used on an unregistered domain.
ko: Apple은 웹사이트 도메인이 PayPal에 등록되어 있어야 한다고 요구합니다. 등록되지 않은 도메인에서 Apple Pay 버튼을 사용하면 결제가 처리되지 않습니다.

en: Approved but not captured. No action needed.
ko: 승인되었지만 캡처되지 않았습니다. 조치가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Approved.
ko: 승인되었습니다.

en: Approved—waiting for payer to send funds.
ko: 승인됨—지불자가 자금을 송금하기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: As a result, each buyer may see a different set of buttons. Pay Later options vary by country and may display different buttons.
ko: 결과적으로 각 구매자는 서로 다른 버튼 세트를 볼 수 있습니다. 결제 연기 옵션은 국가에 따라 다르며 서로 다른 버튼이 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: At top of checkout Page
ko: 체크아웃 페이지 상단에서

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Authentication message error. Please try again.
ko: 인증 메시지 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Authorization result error. Please try again.
ko: 권한 부여 결과 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Authorize
ko: 승인하다

en: BIN error. Please try another card.
ko: BIN 오류입니다. 다른 카드를 시도해 주세요.

en: BLIK
ko: 블릭

en: Bancontact
ko: 반콘택트

en: Bank authorization already settled. Please try again.
ko: 은행 승인이 이미 완료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Bank authorization expired. Please try again.
ko: 은행 승인 기간이 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Bank authorization mismatch. Please try again.
ko: 은행 승인 불일치입니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Bank authorization voided. Please try again.
ko: 은행 승인 취소되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Below Proceed to Checkout button
ko: 아래 결제 진행 버튼

en: Billing
ko: 청구

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
ko: 청구 및 배송

en: Billing Address
ko: 청구 주소

en: Billing address didn’t match the card (AVS).
ko: 청구 주소가 카드와 일치하지 않습니다 (AVS).

en: Billing address error. Please check your billing details.
ko: 청구 주소 오류입니다. 청구 세부정보를 확인해 주세요.

en: Billing details
ko: 청구 세부정보

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Brand Name
ko: 브랜드 이름

en: Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button Height
ko: 버튼 높이

en: Button Label
ko: 버튼 레이블

en: Button Layout
ko: 버튼 레이아웃

en: Button Shape
ko: 버튼 모양

en: Button Width
ko: 버튼 너비

en: Buy
ko: 구매하기

en: Buy Now
ko: 지금 구매하기

en: By Easy Payment
ko: 간편 결제

en: By Repocean
ko: Repocean에 의해

en: By default all possible credit cards will be accepted. You can disable some cards, if you wish.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 가능한 신용 카드가 허용됩니다. 원하시면 일부 카드를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, all PayPal buttons are enabled. To hide specific buttons, use the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> option.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 PayPal 버튼이 활성화되어 있습니다. 특정 버튼을 숨기려면 <strong>특정 결제 버튼 비활성화</strong> 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: By nexaplugins
ko: 넥사플러그인에 의해

en: CVV verification failed. Please check your CVV.
ko: CVV 확인에 실패했습니다. CVV를 확인해 주세요.

en: Can you please tell us why you’re deactivating the plugin? Your feedback helps us make it better.
ko: 플러그인을 비활성화하는 이유를 말씀해 주실 수 있나요? 귀하의 피드백은 저희가 더 나은 서비스를 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: Capture Charge
ko: 캡처 요금

en: Card Details
ko: 카드 세부정보

en: Card Save Enabled
ko: 카드 저장 활성화됨

en: Card Security Code Result
ko: 카드 보안 코드 결과

en: Card capture requested by the bank.
ko: 은행에서 카드 캡처를 요청했습니다.

en: Card issuer/acquirer not allowed for this transaction.
ko: 이 거래에 대해 카드 발급사/가맹점이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Card not activated. Please activate your card and try again.
ko: 카드가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 카드를 활성화하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Card refused. Please use another payment method.
ko: 카드가 거부되었습니다. 다른 결제 수단을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Card reported lost or stolen. Please use another card.
ko: 카드가 분실되었거나 도난당했습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Card type not supported. Please use another card.
ko: 지원되지 않는 카드 유형입니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Carrier
ko: 운송업체

en: Carrier Name*
ko: 운송업체 이름*

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart Page
ko: 장바구니 페이지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category Page
ko: 카테고리 페이지

en: Check this box to display the Apple Pay button on selected pages.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하여 선택한 페이지에 Apple Pay 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Check this box to display the Google Pay button on selected pages.
ko: 이 박스를 선택하여 선택한 페이지에 Google Pay 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Checkout Page
ko: 체크아웃 페이지

en: Choose the PayPal environment. Select "Sandbox" for testing transactions (no real transactions will occur) or "Production" for live transactions.
ko: PayPal 환경을 선택하세요. 테스트 거래를 위해 "Sandbox"를 선택하세요(실제 거래는 발생하지 않습니다) 또는 실시간 거래를 위해 "Production"을 선택하세요.

en: Choose where the PayPal buttons should appear on the cart page, either above or below the "Proceed to Checkout" button. This applies only to classic cart templates, not the new Cart Blocks layout.
ko: 장바구니 페이지에서 PayPal 버튼이 "결제 진행" 버튼 위 또는 아래에 나타나도록 선택하세요. 이는 새로운 장바구니 블록 레이아웃이 아닌 클래식 장바구니 템플릿에만 적용됩니다.

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
ko: 즉시 자금을 캡처할지 아니면 결제만 승인할지를 선택하세요.

en: Click <strong>Save Changes</strong>.
ko: <strong>변경 사항 저장</strong>을 클릭하세요.

en: Click a payment option below to process your order.
ko: 아래의 결제 옵션을 클릭하여 주문을 진행하세요.

en: Click here to insert credentials manually
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 자격 증명을 수동으로 입력하세요

en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
ko: 아래의 "%s" 버튼을 클릭하여 주문을 처리하세요.

en: Click the PayPal button to add your payment method.
ko: PayPal 버튼을 클릭하여 결제 수단을 추가하세요.

en: Click to Connect PayPal
ko: PayPal에 연결하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to Enable Apple Pay
ko: Apple Pay 활성화를 클릭하세요

en: Click to Enable Google Pay
ko: Google Pay 활성화를 클릭하세요

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Combination Mark (PP PayPal)
ko: 조합 마크 (PP PayPal)

en: Communication error. Please try again later.
ko: 통신 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Communication error. Please try again shortly.
ko: 통신 오류입니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Community support
ko: 커뮤니티 지원

en: Compatibility issue
ko: 호환성 문제

en: Configuration error. Please contact support.
ko: 구성 오류입니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Congratulations! PayPal is Connected 🎉
ko: 축하합니다! PayPal이 연결되었습니다 🎉

en: Connect to PayPal
ko: PayPal에 연결하기

en: Connect to PayPal Sandbox
ko: PayPal 샌드박스에 연결하기

en: Connected Account:
ko: 연결된 계정:

en: Connection Status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Contingencies not resolved. Please try again.
ko: 해결되지 않은 비상 상황입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Contingency for 3D Secure
ko: 3D Secure에 대한 비상 계획

en: Continue to payment
ko: 결제 진행하기

en: Country error. Please try another payment method.
ko: 국가 오류입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
ko: 아래 정보를 입력하여 계정을 생성하세요. 기존 고객인 경우 페이지 상단에서 로그인해 주세요.

en: Create an account?
ko: 계정을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Credit Card Statement Name
ko: 신용 카드 명세서 이름

en: Credit card mismatch. Please check your card details.
ko: 신용 카드 불일치. 카드 정보를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Credit error. Please try another payment method.
ko: 신용 카드 오류입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: Credit or Debit Card
ko: 신용 카드 또는 직불 카드

en: Currency mismatch. Please try again with the correct currency.
ko: 통화 불일치입니다. 올바른 통화로 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Currency not supported. Please select a supported currency.
ko: 지원되지 않는 통화입니다. 지원되는 통화를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Currency validation error. Please select a supported currency.
ko: 통화 유효성 검사 오류입니다. 지원되는 통화를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Debug log
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Decline threshold exceeded. Please try again later.
ko: 거부 임계값을 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Difficult to set up
ko: 설정하기 어려움

en: Diners Club card rejected. Please use another card.
ko: 다이너스 클럽 카드가 거부되었습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Disable Specific Payment Buttons
ko: 특정 결제 버튼 비활성화

en: Disable specific credit cards
ko: 특정 신용카드 비활성화

en: Disable the <strong>Enable PayPal</strong> option.
ko: <strong>PayPal 사용</strong> 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: Disable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
ko: <strong>고급 신용/직불 카드 사용 설정</strong> 옵션을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect PayPal Account
ko: PayPal 계정 연결 해제

en: Display Apple Pay Button On
ko: Apple Pay 버튼 표시 켜기

en: Display Google Pay Button On
ko: Google Pay 버튼 표시하기

en: Display Pay Later messaging On
ko: 지금 결제 나중에 메시지 표시 켜기

en: Display PayPal Buttons On
ko: PayPal 버튼 표시하기

en: Displays Pay Later messaging for available offers.
ko: 사용 가능한 제안에 대한 나중에 결제하기 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Domain Registration
ko: 도메인 등록

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Duplicate transaction.
ko: 중복 거래입니다.

en: Duplicate transaction. Please try again.
ko: 중복 거래입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Dynamic currency conversion not supported. Please try again.
ko: 동적 통화 변환이 지원되지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card
ko: 고급 신용/직불 카드 활성화

en: Enable Apple Pay
ko: Apple Pay 활성화

en: Enable Google Pay
ko: 구글 페이 활성화

en: Enable Pay Later Messaging
ko: 나중에 결제 메시지 활성화

en: Enable PayPal
ko: PayPal 활성화

en: Enable card saving at checkout
ko: 체크아웃에서 카드 저장 활성화

en: Enable logging
ko: 로깅 활성화

en: Enable the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment option as a separate gateway on the checkout page. This gateway typically offers a lower PayPal fee compared to the PayPal Smart Button. The fee is 2.59% + $0.49* per transaction for Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments and 3.49% + $0.49* for PayPal Smart Buttons. It supports major cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, providing a secure and streamlined payment experience.
ko: 체크아웃 페이지에서 고급 신용/직불 카드 결제 옵션을 별도의 게이트웨이로 활성화하세요. 이 게이트웨이는 일반적으로 PayPal 스마트 버튼에 비해 더 낮은 PayPal 수수료를 제공합니다. 고급 신용/직불 카드 결제의 수수료는 거래당 2.59% + $0.49*이며, PayPal 스마트 버튼은 3.49% + $0.49*입니다. 비자, 마스터카드, 아메리칸 익스프레스와 같은 주요 카드를 지원하며, 안전하고 간소화된 결제 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Enable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
ko: <strong>고급 신용/직불 카드 활성화</strong> 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to activate the PayPal gateway. Uncheck to disable it.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 PayPal 게이트웨이를 활성화합니다. 체크를 해제하면 비활성화됩니다.

en: Enable this to use the default Place Order button on the checkout page instead of showing PayPal buttons. This setting does not affect Express Checkout.
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하면 체크아웃 페이지에서 PayPal 버튼 대신 기본 "주문하기" 버튼을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 익스프레스 체크아웃에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Enable/Disable
ko: 활성화/비활성화

en: Enter Live PayPal Email.
ko: 실시간 PayPal 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Enter PayPal Client ID.
ko: PayPal 클라이언트 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter PayPal Secret key.
ko: PayPal 비밀 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter Sandbox PayPal Email.
ko: 샌드박스 PayPal 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Entity not supported. Please try another payment method.
ko: 지원되지 않는 엔티티입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주십시오.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Example: To hide the Pay Later button on the Checkout Page:
ko: 예시: 체크아웃 페이지에서 '지금 결제하기' 버튼을 숨기려면:

en: Expired card. Please use another card.
ko: 카드가 만료되었습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Expiry date error. Please check your card details.
ko: 유효 기간 오류입니다. 카드 정보를 확인해 주세요.

en: Express Checkout
ko: 익스프레스 체크아웃

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문 (FAQ)

en: Fee
ko: 수수료

en: Field validation failed. Please check your payment details.
ko: 필드 유효성 검사가 실패했습니다. 결제 세부정보를 확인해 주세요.

en: Find the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> setting.
ko: <strong>특정 결제 버튼 비활성화</strong> 설정을 찾으세요.

en: Flex Layout
ko: 플렉스 레이아웃

en: Flexes between 120px and 300px wide
ko: 120px와 300px 사이에서 유동적으로 조정됩니다

en: Flexes between 250px and 1169px wide
ko: 250px에서 1169px 사이로 유동적으로 조정됩니다

en: Flexes between 250px and 768px wide
ko: 250px와 768px 사이에서 유동적으로 조정됩니다

en: Frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
ko: 주파수 제한을 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Funding instrument expired. Please use another payment method.
ko: 자금 조달 수단이 만료되었습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Funding source already exists. Please use another payment method.
ko: 자금 출처가 이미 존재합니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Funds were refunded.
ko: 자금이 환불되었습니다.

en: Gaming refund error. Please contact support.
ko: 게임 환불 오류입니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: Gaming transaction error. Please use another payment method.
ko: 게임 거래 오류입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Generate SEO-friendly titles, descriptions, and attributes with AI. Includes bulk tools and templates.
ko: AI로 SEO 친화적인 제목, 설명 및 속성을 생성하세요. 대량 도구 및 템플릿 포함.

en: Get Support
ko: 지원 받기

en: Go to <strong>Advanced Card Payments</strong> settings.
ko: <strong>고급 카드 결제</strong> 설정으로 이동하세요.

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings > Checkout Page</strong>.
ko: <strong>PayPal 설정 > 체크아웃 페이지</strong>로 이동하세요.

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings</strong> > Checkout Page
ko: <strong>PayPal 설정</strong> > 체크아웃 페이지로 이동

en: Gold (Recommended)
ko: 금 (추천)

en: Google Pay
ko: 구글 페이

en: Google Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
ko: 귀하의 PayPal 계정에서 Google Pay가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 활성화하세요.<br><br><strong>지원되는 국가:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>지원되는 통화:</strong><br>%2$s

en: Google Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%1$s). Please ensure your country and currency are supported (%2$s).
ko: Google Pay는 귀하의 PayPal 계정(%1$s)에서 활성화되어야 합니다. 귀하의 국가와 통화가 지원되는지 확인하십시오(%2$s).

en: Got it
ko: 알겠어

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hold - call center. Please contact your card issuer.
ko: 보류 - 콜센터. 카드 발급사에 문의해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Page
ko: 홈 페이지

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal (Recommended)
ko: 수평 (권장)

en: Host key error. Please try again.
ko: 호스트 키 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: How can I contact support or request a new functionality?
ko: 지원팀에 연락하거나 새로운 기능을 요청하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How can I hide specific PayPal buttons?
ko: 특정 PayPal 버튼을 숨기려면 다음 단계를 따르세요:
    
    1. **CSS 사용**: 웹사이트의 CSS 파일에 특정 PayPal 버튼을 숨기기 위한 스타일을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 버튼의 ID나 클래스를 사용하여 다음과 같이 설정할 수 있습니다:
       ```css
       #paypal-button-id {
           display: none;
       }
       ```
       또는
       ```css
       .paypal-button-class {
           display: none;
       }
       ```
    
    2. **JavaScript 사용**: JavaScript를 사용하여 페이지 로드 시 특정 버튼을 숨길 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어:
       ```javascript
       document.getElementById('paypal-button-id').style.display = 'none';
       ```
       또는
       ```javascript
       var buttons = document.getElementsByClassName('paypal-button-class');
       for (var i = 0; i < buttons.length; i++) {
           buttons[i].style.display = 'none';
       }
       ```
    
    3. **PayPal 설정**: PayPal 계정의 설정에서 특정 버튼을 비활성화하거나 삭제할 수도 있습니다. PayPal 대시보드에 로그인하여 버튼 관리 섹션으로 이동한 후, 숨기고 싶은 버튼을 선택하여 비활성화합니다.
    
    이 방법들을 사용하여 특정 PayPal 버튼을 숨길 수 있습니다.?

en: How can I show only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page?
ko: 체크아웃 페이지에 "신용카드 또는 직불카드" 결제 방법만 표시하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How can I show only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page?
ko: 체크아웃 페이지에서 "PayPal" 버튼만 표시하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on Home page.
ko: 홈페이지에서 메시지를 더 좋은 위치에 배치할 수 있도록 단축코드가 필요합니다.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on cart page.
ko: 장바구니 페이지에서 메시지를 더 좋은 위치에 배치할 수 있도록 단축코드가 필요합니다.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on category page.
ko: 카테고리 페이지에서 메시지를 더 좋은 위치에 배치할 수 있도록 단축코드가 필요합니다.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on payment page.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 메시지를 더 좋은 위치에 배치할 수 있도록 단축 코드를 필요로 합니다.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on product page.
ko: 제품 페이지에서 메시지를 더 나은 위치에 배치할 수 있도록 단축코드가 필요합니다.

en: I rather wouldn't say
ko: 그렇게 말하고 싶지는 않네요

en: ID mismatch. Please try again.
ko: ID 불일치. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Idempotency failure. Please try again.
ko: 멱등성 실패입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: If the billing address is empty and PayPal provides a shipping address, the order will use the shipping address as the billing address.
ko: 청구 주소가 비어 있고 PayPal이 배송 주소를 제공하는 경우, 주문은 배송 주소를 청구 주소로 사용합니다.

en: If you enable this setting, PayPal will be instructed not to allow the buyer to use funding sources that take additional time to complete (for example, eChecks). Instead, the buyer will be required to use an instant funding source, such as an instant transfer, a credit/debit card, or PayPal Credit.
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하면 PayPal은 구매자가 추가 시간이 필요한 자금 출처(예: eChecks)를 사용하지 못하도록 지시합니다. 대신, 구매자는 즉시 이체, 신용/직불 카드 또는 PayPal 크레딧과 같은 즉시 자금 출처를 사용해야 합니다.

en: If you have a moment, we'd love it if you could leave us a <b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">quick review</a>.</b> it motivates us and helps us keep improving. 💫 <br>Have feature ideas? Include them in your review — your feedback shapes our roadmap, and we love turning your ideas into reality.
ko: 잠시 시간이 있으시다면, <b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">간단한 리뷰</a>.</b>를 남겨주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다. 그것은 저희에게 동기를 부여하고 저희가 계속 발전하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 💫 <br>기능 아이디어가 있으신가요? 리뷰에 포함해 주세요 — 여러분의 피드백이 저희 로드맵을 형성하며, 저희는 여러분의 아이디어를 현실로 만드는 것을 좋아합니다.

en: If you have any questions, encounter an issue, or have a new functionality request, please create a support ticket on our official support page at:
ko: 질문이 있거나 문제가 발생했거나 새로운 기능 요청이 있는 경우, 공식 지원 페이지에서 지원 티켓을 생성해 주시기 바랍니다:

[ctx: Important]
en: <strong>You're almost done!</strong><br>Review your information before you place your order.
ko: <strong>거의 다 왔습니다!</strong><br>주문을 하기 전에 정보를 검토하세요.

[ctx: Important]
en: Advanced Card Processing.
ko: 고급 카드 처리.

[ctx: Important]
en: Cancel order
ko: 주문 취소

[ctx: Important]
en: Card number
ko: 카드 번호

[ctx: Important]
en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
ko: 아래의 "%s" 버튼을 클릭하여 주문을 처리하세요.

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm Your PayPal Order
ko: PayPal 주문 확인

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm your PayPal order
ko: PayPal 주문을 확인하세요

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card
ko: 신용 카드 또는 직불 카드

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card (PayPal) By Easy Payment
ko: 신용카드 또는 직불카드 (PayPal) 간편 결제

[ctx: Important]
en: Expiration date
ko: 유효 기간

[ctx: Important]
en: Express Checkout
ko: 익스프레스 체크아웃

[ctx: Important]
en: Or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Important]
en: Or continue below
ko: 또는 아래에서 계속하세요

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal Gateway By Easy Payment
ko: Easy Payment의 PayPal 게이트웨이

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal, Pay Later, Venmo, Credit & Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay — and many more.
ko: PayPal, 나중에 결제, Venmo, 신용카드 및 직불카드, Google Pay, Apple Pay — 그리고 더 많은 것들.

[ctx: Important]
en: Proceed to PayPal
ko: PayPal로 진행하기

[ctx: Important]
en: Sandbox Mode Enabled.
ko: 샌드박스 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: Important]
en: Security code
ko: 보안 코드

[ctx: Important]
en: Use test card 4111 1111 1111 1111 with any future expiration date and any CVV.
ko: 테스트 카드 4111 1111 1111 1111를 사용하고, 미래의 만료 날짜와 임의의 CVV를 입력하세요.

en: Important Note
ko: 중요한 참고 사항

en: Important:
ko: 중요:

en: Include all line item details in the payment request to PayPal so that they can be seen from the PayPal transaction details page.
ko: 결제 요청에 모든 항목 세부정보를 포함하여 PayPal 거래 세부정보 페이지에서 확인할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: Incorrect PIN.
ko: 잘못된 PIN입니다.

en: Incorrect PIN. Please re-enter your PIN.
ko: 잘못된 PIN입니다. PIN을 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Install Now
ko: 지금 설치하기

en: Installment not supported. Please try another payment method.
ko: 할부가 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주십시오.

en: Instant Payments
ko: 즉시 결제

en: Insufficient funds.
ko: 잔액이 부족합니다.

en: Invalid account number.
ko: 유효하지 않은 계좌 번호입니다.

en: Invalid amount.
ko: 유효하지 않은 금액입니다.

en: Invalid capture date.
ko: 유효하지 않은 캡처 날짜입니다.

en: Invalid card expiry date.
ko: 유효하지 않은 카드 만료 날짜입니다.

en: Invalid card security code (CVV).
ko: 유효하지 않은 카드 보안 코드(CVV)입니다.

en: Invalid currency. Please select a supported currency.
ko: 유효하지 않은 통화입니다. 지원되는 통화를 선택해 주세요.

en: Invalid data format.
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터 형식입니다.

en: Invalid funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
ko: 유효하지 않은 자금 조달 수단입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid input. Please check your payment details.
ko: 잘못된 입력입니다. 결제 세부정보를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Invalid issue. Please try again.
ko: 유효하지 않은 문제입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid merchant category.
ko: 유효하지 않은 상인 카테고리입니다.

en: Invalid merchant configuration.
ko: 유효하지 않은 상인 구성입니다.

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
ko: 유효하지 않거나 누락된 결제 토큰 필드입니다.

en: Invalid or restricted card.
ko: 유효하지 않거나 제한된 카드입니다.

en: Invalid or restricted card. Please use another card.
ko: 유효하지 않거나 제한된 카드입니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Invalid order.
ko: 유효하지 않은 주문입니다.

en: Invalid parent transaction status. Please try again.
ko: 유효하지 않은 부모 거래 상태입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid payment method. Please try another payment method.
ko: 유효하지 않은 결제 수단입니다. 다른 결제 수단을 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid processing code.
ko: 유효하지 않은 처리 코드입니다.

en: Invalid product. Please try another product.
ko: 유효하지 않은 제품입니다. 다른 제품을 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid terminal configuration.
ko: 잘못된 터미널 구성입니다.

en: Invalid trace ID. Please try again.
ko: 유효하지 않은 추적 ID입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid trace reference. Please try again.
ko: 유효하지 않은 추적 참조입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid transaction ID. Please try again.
ko: 유효하지 않은 거래 ID입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid transaction state.
ko: 유효하지 않은 거래 상태입니다.

en: Invalid transaction.
ko: 유효하지 않은 거래입니다.

en: Invalid transaction. Please try again.
ko: 잘못된 거래입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid value posted for %s
ko: %s에 대해 잘못된 값이 게시되었습니다

en: Invalid verification token. Please try again.
ko: 유효하지 않은 인증 토큰입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invoice prefix
ko: 청구서 접두사

en: Issuer not available. Please try again later.
ko: 발급자가 사용 불가능합니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Issuer temporarily not available. Please try again shortly.
ko: 발급자가 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Large
ko: 대형

en: Late reversal. Please contact support.
ko: 늦은 반전입니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Layout Type
ko: 레이아웃 유형

en: Learn more about Pay Later on PayPal’s website.
ko: PayPal 웹사이트에서 Pay Later에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Live Client ID
ko: 라이브 클라이언트 ID

en: Live PayPal Email
ko: 실시간 PayPal 이메일

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Live Secret key
ko: 라이브 비밀 키

en: Log PayPal events, such as Webhook, Payment, Refund inside %s
ko: %s 내에서 Webhook, 결제, 환불과 같은 PayPal 이벤트를 기록합니다

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logo Position
ko: 로고 위치

en: Logo Type
ko: 로고 타입

en: MCC code error. Please contact support.
ko: MCC 코드 오류입니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: Marked as refunded via PayPal. Total refunded: %1$s %2$s.
ko: PayPal을 통해 환불로 표시되었습니다. 총 환불 금액: %1$s %2$s.

en: Mastercard blocked. Please use another card.
ko: 마스터카드가 차단되었습니다. 다른 카드를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Mercado Pago
ko: 메르카도 파고

en: Merchant ID not found. Please contact support.
ko: 상인 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Merchant not registered. Please contact support.
ko: 상인이 등록되지 않았습니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Mini Cart
ko: 미니 장바구니

en: Mini Cart (Side Cart)
ko: 미니 카트 (사이드 카트)

en: Missing business rule or data. Please try again.
ko: 비즈니스 규칙이나 데이터가 누락되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Missing features
ko: 누락된 기능

en: Monochrome
ko: 모노크롬

en: Monogram (PP)
ko: 모노그램 (PP)

en: MyBank
ko: 마이뱅크

en: Network error. Please try again later.
ko: 네트워크 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Network frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
ko: 네트워크 주파수 제한을 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: No Preference
ko: 선택 없음

en: No further action is required unless additional customization is needed.
ko: 추가적인 맞춤화가 필요하지 않는 한 추가 조치는 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No matching plugins found for your store settings.
ko: 귀하의 스토어 설정에 맞는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not supported. Please try another payment method.
ko: 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method will appear on the Checkout page.
ko: 두 섹션에서 변경 사항을 저장하면, 체크아웃 페이지에는 "신용 카드 또는 직불 카드" 결제 방법만 표시됩니다.

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "PayPal" button will appear on the Checkout page.
ko: 두 섹션에서 변경 사항을 저장하면 체크아웃 페이지에 "PayPal" 버튼만 표시됩니다.

en: Only part of the amount was approved.
ko: 금액의 일부만 승인되었습니다.

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Order Review Page
ko: 주문 검토 페이지

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: PIN error. Please try again with the correct PIN.
ko: PIN 오류입니다. 올바른 PIN으로 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: POS flag not supported. Please try another payment method.
ko: POS 플래그가 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주십시오.

en: Pay
ko: 지불

en: Pay Later Messaging
ko: 지금 결제 후 나중에 결제하기 메시지

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account
ko: PayPal로 결제하세요; PayPal 계정이 없으면 신용카드로 결제할 수 있습니다

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: PayPal (Recommended)
ko: PayPal (추천)

en: PayPal Account Connected
ko: PayPal 계정이 연결되었습니다

en: PayPal Button Position (Classic Cart Only)
ko: PayPal 버튼 위치 (클래식 장바구니 전용)

en: PayPal Checkout
ko: 페이팔 체크아웃

en: PayPal Connection
ko: PayPal 연결

en: PayPal Credit
ko: 페이팔 크레딧

en: PayPal Fee:
ko: PayPal 수수료:

en: PayPal Pay Later
ko: PayPal 나중에 결제하기

en: PayPal Pay Later lets your customers split their purchases into interest-free payments over time, such as "Pay in 4" or monthly installments. You get paid in full upfront, while customers enjoy flexible payment options.
ko: PayPal Pay Later는 고객이 "4회 분할 결제" 또는 월 할부와 같은 무이자 결제로 구매를 나눌 수 있게 해줍니다. 귀하는 전액을 미리 지급받고, 고객은 유연한 결제 옵션을 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: PayPal Settings
ko: PayPal 설정

en: PayPal Shipment Tracking
ko: PayPal 배송 추적

en: PayPal Smart Button Preview
ko: PayPal 스마트 버튼 미리보기

en: PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) are shown automatically based on factors such as the buyer’s country and their device type. <br><br>By default, <b>all buttons are enabled.</b> To disable individual payment buttons, use the <b>"Disable Specific Payment Buttons"</b> setting available in each page section below.<br><br>For Express Checkout, it will follow the configuration from the Checkout Page.<br>For Mini Cart, this setting will follow the configuration from the Product Page.
ko: PayPal 버튼(예: 나중에 결제, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact 등)은 구매자의 국가 및 장치 유형과 같은 요소에 따라 자동으로 표시됩니다. <br><br>기본적으로, <b>모든 버튼이 활성화되어 있습니다.</b> 개별 결제 버튼을 비활성화하려면 아래 각 페이지 섹션에서 제공되는 <b>"특정 결제 버튼 비활성화"</b> 설정을 사용하세요.<br><br>익스프레스 체크아웃의 경우, 체크아웃 페이지의 구성을 따릅니다.<br>미니 카트의 경우, 이 설정은 제품 페이지의 구성을 따릅니다.

en: PayPal onboarding process successfully completed.
ko: PayPal 온보딩 프로세스가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: PayPal, Credit/Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Sofort, Bancontact & more - by an official PayPal Partner
ko: PayPal, 신용/직불 카드, Google Pay, Apple Pay, 나중에 결제, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Sofort, Bancontact 및 기타 - 공식 PayPal 파트너 제공

en: Payee does not have a PayPal account.
ko: 수취인이 PayPal 계정을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Payee receiving preference requires action (often currency related).
ko: 수취인 수령 선호도는 조치를 요구합니다(종종 통화와 관련됨).

en: Payee’s PayPal account requires verification.
ko: 지급인의 PayPal 계정은 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Payment
ko: 결제

en: Payment Gateway for Authorize.Net for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce용 Authorize.Net 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce의 PayPal 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce: %1$s
ko: WooCommerce에서 PayPal을 위한 결제 게이트웨이: %1$s

en: Payment Gateway for PhonePe and for WooCommerce
ko: PhonePe 및 WooCommerce용 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateway for Razorpay and for WooCommerce
ko: Razorpay 및 WooCommerce용 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Page
ko: 결제 페이지

en: Payment action
ko: 결제 작업

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
ko: 결제가 승인되었습니다. 결제 상태를 처리 중 또는 완료로 변경하여 자금을 확보하세요.

en: Payment by eCheck—awaiting clearance.
ko: 전자 수표로 결제—승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Payment declined. %s
ko: 결제가 거부되었습니다. %s

en: Payment failed. %s
ko: 결제가 실패했습니다. %s

en: Payment pending (%1$s).
ko: 결제 대기 중 (%1$s).

en: Payment pending manual review.
ko: 결제가 수동 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Payment via %1$s : %2$s.
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제: %2$s.

en: Payment via %1$s Pending. PayPal reason: %2$s.
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제가 보류 중입니다. PayPal 사유: %2$s.

en: Payment via %1$s declined. %2$s
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제가 거부되었습니다. %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s failed. %2$s
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제가 실패했습니다. %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s partially refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제가 부분 환불되었습니다. PayPal 사유: %2$s.

en: Payment via %1$s pending. %2$s
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제가 보류 중입니다. %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제가 환불되었습니다. PayPal 사유: %2$s.

en: Payment via %1$s. Transaction ID: %2$s
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제. 거래 ID: %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s: %2$s.
ko: %1$s를 통한 결제: %2$s.

en: Payment was canceled.
ko: 결제가 취소되었습니다.

en: Payments from the Product or Cart page skip the review step and go straight to the Thank You page.
ko: 제품 또는 장바구니 페이지에서의 결제는 검토 단계를 건너뛰고 바로 감사 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Phone required for this transaction. Please update your details.
ko: 이 거래를 위해 전화번호가 필요합니다. 귀하의 정보를 업데이트해 주십시오.

en: Pill
ko: 알약

en: Place order
ko: 주문하기

en: Plain
ko: 평범한

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
ko: 장바구니에 추가할 제품을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
ko: 제품 옵션을 선택해 주세요&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
ko: 장바구니에 추가할 항목의 수량을 선택해 주세요&hellip;

en: Please describe what part of the layout or functionality was affected.
ko: 어떤 레이아웃이나 기능이 영향을 받았는지 설명해 주세요.

en: Please ensure that Apple Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
ko: Apple Pay가 귀하의 PayPal 계정에서 활성화되어 있는지 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please ensure that Google Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
ko: Google Pay가 귀하의 PayPal 계정에서 활성화되어 있는지 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
ko: 청구서 번호에 대한 접두사를 입력해 주세요. 여러 상점에서 PayPal 계정을 사용하는 경우, 이 접두사가 고유해야 합니다. PayPal은 동일한 청구서 번호로 주문을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a valid CVV.
ko: 유효한 CVV를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid card number.
ko: 유효한 카드 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid expiration date.
ko: 유효한 만료 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Please share why you’re deactivating the PayPal plugin so we can make improvements.
ko: PayPal 플러그인을 비활성화하는 이유를 공유해 주시면 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Please verify the PayPal account to receive the payments.
ko: 결제를 받기 위해 PayPal 계정을 확인해 주세요.

en: Plugin logo
ko: 플러그인 로고

en: Preview only. No payment will be processed.
ko: 미리보기만 가능합니다. 결제는 처리되지 않습니다.

en: Primary
ko: 주요

en: Processing error. Please try again.
ko: 처리 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Processor response: code=%1$s, AVS=%2$s, CVV=%3$s
ko: 프로세서 응답: 코드=%1$s, AVS=%2$s, CVV=%3$s

en: Processor system error. Please try again later.
ko: 프로세서 시스템 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product Page
ko: 제품 페이지

en: Production (Live)
ko: 생산 (라이브)

en: Przelewy24
ko: 프젤레위24

en: Quasi-cash not supported. Please use another payment method.
ko: 준현금은 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Rate our plugin
ko: 우리 플러그인에 평가를 주세요

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Reattempt not permitted. Please use another payment method.
ko: 재시도가 허용되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Recommended
ko: 추천합니다

en: Recommended Plugins
ko: 추천 플러그인

en: Rect (Recommended)
ko: Rect (추천)

en: Refund failed.
ko: 환불에 실패했습니다.

en: Refund not supported on pending transactions. Please try again later.
ko: 보류 중인 거래에 대해서는 환불이 지원되지 않습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
ko: 환불됨 %1$s - 환불 ID: %2$s

en: Register Your Domain with Apple Pay
ko: Apple Pay로 도메인 등록하기

en: Registration incomplete. Please complete registration.
ko: 등록이 완료되지 않았습니다. 등록을 완료해 주십시오.

en: Remind me later
ko: 나중에 상기시켜 줘

en: Require Instant Payment
ko: 즉시 결제 필요

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Responsive (Recommended)
ko: 반응형 (추천)

en: Restricted funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
ko: 제한된 자금 수단입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: Return to payments
ko: 결제로 돌아가기

en: Return to your shop.
ko: 상점으로 돌아가세요.

en: Reversal not supported. Please contact support.
ko: 반전이 지원되지 않습니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Reversal rejected. Please contact support.
ko: 거부된 환불입니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: SEPA-Lastschrift
ko: SEPA-직불

en: Sandbox (Test Mode)
ko: 샌드박스 (테스트 모드)

en: Sandbox Client ID
ko: 샌드박스 클라이언트 ID

en: Sandbox PayPal Email
ko: 샌드박스 PayPal 이메일

en: Sandbox Secret key
ko: 샌드박스 비밀 키

en: Save to account
ko: 계정에 저장

en: Score error. Please try again.
ko: 점수 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Security code (CVV) didn’t match.
ko: 보안 코드(CVV)가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Security violation. Please contact your card issuer.
ko: 보안 위반입니다. 카드 발급사에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Select <strong>Pay Later</strong> from the dropdown list.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 <strong>나중에 결제</strong>를 선택하세요.

en: Select Carrier
ko: 운송업체 선택

en: Select Height
ko: 높이 선택

en: Select PayPal Environment
ko: PayPal 환경 선택

en: Select Vertical for stacked buttons, and Horizontal for side-by-side buttons.
ko: 스택 버튼에는 수직을 선택하고, 나란히 배치된 버튼에는 수평을 선택하세요.

en: Select payment buttons to disable
ko: 비활성화할 결제 버튼을 선택하세요

en: Select the PayPal logo style displayed next to the payment method title on the checkout page.
ko: 체크아웃 페이지에서 결제 방법 제목 옆에 표시되는 PayPal 로고 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Send & Deactivate
ko: 전송 및 비활성화

en: Send Item Details
ko: 아이템 세부정보 전송

en: Send line item details to PayPal
ko: 라인 항목 세부정보를 PayPal에 전송합니다

en: Set the page(s) to display the Apple Pay button.
ko: Apple Pay 버튼을 표시할 페이지를 설정하세요.

en: Set the page(s) to display the Google Pay button.
ko: Google Pay 버튼을 표시할 페이지를 설정하세요.

en: Set the page(s) to display the PayPal Buttons.
ko: 페이지에 PayPal 버튼을 표시하도록 설정하세요.

en: Set the page(s) you want to display messaging on, and then adjust that page's display option below.
ko: 메시지를 표시할 페이지를 설정한 후, 아래에서 해당 페이지의 표시 옵션을 조정하세요.

en: Set the title for the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment method as it will appear on the checkout page (e.g., 'Pay with Credit/Debit Card')..
ko: 고급 신용/직불 카드 결제 방법의 제목을 체크아웃 페이지에 표시될 내용으로 설정하세요 (예: '신용/직불 카드로 결제하기').

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Setup or link an existing PayPal account.
ko: 기존 PayPal 계정을 설정하거나 연결하세요.

en: Shipping address is incomplete.
ko: 배송 주소가 불완전합니다.

en: Shipping details
ko: 배송 정보

en: Shortcode
ko: 단축 코드

en: Show Redirect Icon and Text
ko: 리디렉션 아이콘 및 텍스트 표시

en: Showcase your Google Business Profile reviews and star rating with customizable widgets.
ko: 사용자 정의 가능한 위젯을 통해 Google 비즈니스 프로필 리뷰와 별점 평가를 보여주세요.

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Skip Order Review Page
ko: 주문 검토 페이지 건너뛰기

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
ko: 죄송합니다. 세션이 만료되었습니다.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
ko: 죄송합니다, 귀하의 세션이 만료되었습니다. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">상점으로 돌아가기</a>

en: Start by adding helpful extensions to your store—payments, product content, reviews and more.
ko: 스토어에 유용한 확장 기능을 추가하는 것부터 시작하세요—결제, 제품 콘텐츠, 리뷰 등.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status code error. Please try again.
ko: 상태 코드 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Status description error. Please try again.
ko: 상태 설명 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Step 1: Update PayPal Settings
ko: 1단계: PayPal 설정 업데이트

en: Step 2: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card Payments
ko: 2단계: 고급 신용/직불 카드 결제 활성화

en: Step 2: Update Advanced Card Payments Settings
ko: 2단계: 고급 카드 결제 설정 업데이트

en: Strong customer authentication required.
ko: 강력한 고객 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Strong customer authentication required. Please try again.
ko: 강력한 고객 인증이 필요합니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Suspected fraud. Please use another payment method.
ko: 의심되는 사기입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: System error. Please try again later.
ko: 시스템 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: System unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: 시스템을 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Temporary deactivation (troubleshooting)
ko: 임시 비활성화 (문제 해결)

en: Temporary system issue. Please try again later.
ko: 일시적인 시스템 문제입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Layout
ko: 텍스트 레이아웃

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Thank you for using %s 💕
ko: %s를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다 💕

en: The Connect to PayPal service is temporarily unavailable.
ko: PayPal 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The PIN was not accepted.
ko: PIN이 수락되지 않았습니다.

en: The PayPal Client ID and Secret key you entered are invalid. Ensure you are using the correct credentials for the selected environment (Sandbox or Live).
ko: 입력한 PayPal 클라이언트 ID와 비밀 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 선택한 환경(샌드박스 또는 라이브)에 대해 올바른 자격 증명을 사용하고 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The PayPal buttons are shown automatically based on several factors, including:
ko: PayPal 버튼은 여러 요인에 따라 자동으로 표시됩니다. 여기에는 다음이 포함됩니다:

en: The account is restricted or inactive.
ko: 계정이 제한되었거나 비활성 상태입니다.

en: The bank declined this transaction.
ko: 은행이 이 거래를 거부했습니다.

en: The bank declined this transaction. Please try another payment method.
ko: 은행이 이 거래를 거부했습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: The buyer’s country
ko: 구매자의 국가

en: The card is expired.
ko: 카드가 만료되었습니다.

en: The card security code (CVV) did not match.
ko: 카드 보안 코드(CVV)가 일치하지 않았습니다.

en: The card security code (CVV) was incorrect.
ko: 카드 보안 코드(CVV)가 올바르지 않았습니다.

en: The description displayed to customers during checkout.
ko: 체크아웃 중 고객에게 표시되는 설명.

en: The funding sources they’ve enabled
ko: 그들이 활성화한 자금 출처

en: The issuer reversed the charge (chargeback).
ko: 발급자가 요금을 취소했습니다 (차지백).

en: The page must be served over a secure (HTTPS) connection.
ko: 페이지는 보안(HTTPS) 연결을 통해 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The payer opened a dispute with PayPal.
ko: 지불자가 PayPal에 분쟁을 제기했습니다.

en: The primary setup is already complete.
ko: 기본 설정이 이미 완료되었습니다.

en: The title displayed to customers during checkout.
ko: 체크아웃 중 고객에게 표시되는 제목.

en: The transaction could not be completed.
ko: 거래를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of landing page to show on the PayPal site for customer checkout. PayPal Account Optional must be checked for this option to be used.
ko: 고객 체크아웃을 위해 PayPal 사이트에 표시할 랜딩 페이지 유형입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 PayPal 계정 선택 사항이 체크되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The value entered here will be displayed on the buyer's credit card statement.
ko: 여기에 입력된 값은 구매자의 신용 카드 명세서에 표시됩니다.

en: Their device type
ko: 그들의 장치 유형

en: There was a processing issue. The payment was reversed.
ko: 처리 문제로 인해 결제가 취소되었습니다.

en: This can help increase your sales, with many merchants seeing higher conversion rates and larger order sizes.
ko: 이것은 귀하의 판매를 증가시키는 데 도움이 될 수 있으며, 많은 상인들이 더 높은 전환율과 더 큰 주문 규모를 경험하고 있습니다.

en: This card is closed.
ko: 이 카드는 닫혔습니다.

en: This card is not allowed for recurring payments.
ko: 이 카드는 정기 결제에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This controls what users see as the brand / company name on PayPal review pages.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 PayPal 리뷰 페이지에서 브랜드 / 회사 이름으로 보는 내용을 제어합니다.

en: This payment was unable to be processed successfully. Please try again with another payment method.
ko: 이 결제를 성공적으로 처리할 수 없습니다. 다른 결제 방법으로 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: This represents the fee PayPal collects for the transaction.
ko: 이것은 PayPal이 거래에 대해 수집하는 수수료를 나타냅니다.

en: This transaction is not authorized. Please contact your card issuer.
ko: 이 거래는 승인되지 않았습니다. 카드 발급사에 문의해 주십시오.

en: This type of transaction is not permitted.
ko: 이 유형의 거래는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To display only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
ko: 체크아웃 페이지에 "신용카드 또는 직불카드" 결제 방법만 표시하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요:

en: To display only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
ko: Checkout 페이지에 "PayPal" 버튼만 표시하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요:

en: To show the Apple Pay button,
ko: Apple Pay 버튼을 표시하려면,

en: To show the Google Pay button,
ko: Google Pay 버튼을 표시하려면,

en: To use Advanced Card Payments, ensure your PayPal account is eligible and enabled:<br><br>
                    <strong>Steps:</strong><br>
                    1. Visit developer.paypal.com → Apps & Credentials → API Credentials.<br>
                    2. Click your App Name.<br>
                    3. Under "Features" → Accept Payments, check if "Advanced Credit and Debit Card Payments" is enabled.<br>
                    4. If missing, your account or region may not support it.
ko: 고급 카드 결제를 사용하려면 귀하의 PayPal 계정이 자격이 있고 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오:<br><br>
                    <strong>단계:</strong><br>
                    1. developer.paypal.com에 방문하여 → 앱 및 자격 증명 → API 자격 증명으로 이동하십시오.<br>
                    2. 귀하의 앱 이름을 클릭하십시오.<br>
                    3. "기능" → 결제 수락 아래에서 "고급 신용 및 직불 카드 결제"가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.<br>
                    4. 누락된 경우 귀하의 계정이나 지역이 이를 지원하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle to manual credential input
ko: 수동 자격 증명 입력으로 전환

en: Too many attempts. Please try again later.
ko: 시도 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Too many incorrect PIN attempts.
ko: 잘못된 PIN 시도가 너무 많습니다.

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Tracking Number*
ko: 추적 번호*

en: Transaction Id
ko: 거래 ID

en: Transaction attempts exceed limit. Please try again later.
ko: 거래 시도가 한도를 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Transaction declined. Please retry.
ko: 거래가 거부되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Transaction not permitted. Please use another payment method.
ko: 거래가 허용되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Transaction type not supported. Please try another payment method.
ko: 지원되지 않는 거래 유형입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to create order.
ko: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Under <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong>, select <strong>Credit or Debit Card</strong> and any other methods you want to hide.
ko: <strong>특정 결제 버튼 비활성화</strong>에서 <strong>신용카드 또는 직불카드</strong>와 숨기고 싶은 다른 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unrecognized response code. Please try again later.
ko: 인식할 수 없는 응답 코드입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unsupported currency for this card.
ko: 이 카드에 대한 지원되지 않는 통화입니다.

en: Unsupported operation. Please try another payment method.
ko: 지원되지 않는 작업입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주세요.

en: Updated card issued. Please use your new card.
ko: 업데이트된 카드가 발급되었습니다. 새 카드를 사용해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Use PayPal Shipping Address as Billing
ko: PayPal 배송 주소를 청구지로 사용하기

en: Use Place Order Button
ko: 주문하기 버튼 사용

en: User not authorized for this transaction.
ko: 이 거래에 대한 사용자의 권한이 없습니다.

en: User not authorized. Please contact support.
ko: 사용자가 권한이 없습니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Validation error. Please check your payment details.
ko: 유효성 검사 오류입니다. 결제 세부정보를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Venmo
ko: 벤모

en: Verification token expired. Please try again.
ko: 검증 토큰이 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Verification token revoked. Please try again.
ko: 검증 토큰이 취소되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Vertical (Recommended)
ko: 수직 (추천)

en: Virtual terminal not supported. Please try another payment method.
ko: 가상 터미널이 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 주십시오.

en: Visit our support page for assistance
ko: 지원 페이지를 방문하여 도움을 받으세요

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use an alternate payment method.
ko: 제공하신 결제 정보로는 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: We could not find this account. Please check your card details.
ko: 이 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 카드 정보를 확인해 주세요.

en: We could not properly connect to PayPal. Please reload the page to continue.
ko: PayPal에 제대로 연결할 수 없습니다. 계속하려면 페이지를 새로 고쳐 주십시오.

en: We do not ship to this address.
ko: 이 주소로는 배송하지 않습니다.

en: We’re sorry to see you go! 💔
ko: 이별하게 되어 안타깝습니다! 💔

en: What is PayPal Pay Later?
ko: PayPal Pay Later는 사용자가 즉시 결제를 하지 않고도 구매할 수 있도록 하는 서비스입니다. 이 서비스는 사용자가 상품이나 서비스를 구매한 후, 일정 기간 내에 결제를 분할하여 할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. PayPal Pay Later를 사용하면 고객은 더 유연하게 지출을 관리할 수 있으며, 결제 시점에 대한 부담을 줄일 수 있습니다.?

en: What part of the setup was confusing or unclear?
ko: 설정의 어떤 부분이 혼란스럽거나 불분명했나요?

en: When enabled, Payment methods will only be visible to site administrators and store managers. This allows you to test PayPal on your live site without customers seeing them.
ko: 활성화되면 결제 방법은 사이트 관리자와 상점 관리자에게만 표시됩니다. 이를 통해 고객이 결제 방법을 보지 않고 실시간 사이트에서 PayPal을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, a redirect icon and message will appear to let customers know they will be taken to PayPal to complete their payment.
ko: 활성화되면, 고객에게 결제를 완료하기 위해 PayPal로 이동하게 될 것임을 알리는 리디렉션 아이콘과 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: When enabled, customers can securely save their card details using PayPal for faster future checkouts.
ko: 활성화되면 고객은 PayPal을 사용하여 카드 정보를 안전하게 저장하여 향후 더 빠른 결제를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Which PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) will appear?
ko: 어떤 PayPal 버튼(예: Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact 등)이 나타날까요?

en: Which features were you looking for?
ko: 어떤 기능을 찾고 계셨나요?

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White (No Border)
ko: 흰색 (테두리 없음)

en: White with outline
ko: 윤곽선이 있는 흰색

en: Widgets for Google Business Reviews and Ratings
ko: Google 비즈니스 리뷰 및 평가를 위한 위젯

en: WooCommerce Version: %1$s
ko: 우커머스 버전: %1$s

en: Wordmark (PayPal)
ko: 워드마크 (PayPal)

en: Write Review
ko: 리뷰 작성

en: Your bank needs to approve this. Please contact your card issuer.
ko: 귀하의 은행에서 이를 승인해야 합니다. 카드 발급사에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Your customers can already buy now and pay later with PayPal — add messaging to your site to let them know. PayPal’s Pay Later helps boost merchants' conversion rates and increases cart sizes by 39%.¹ You get paid in full up front. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">More about Pay Later</a>
ko: 고객들은 이미 PayPal을 통해 지금 구매하고 나중에 결제할 수 있습니다. 고객에게 알리기 위해 귀하의 사이트에 메시지를 추가하세요. PayPal의 나중에 결제하기 기능은 상인의 전환율을 높이고 장바구니 크기를 39% 증가시킵니다.¹ 귀하는 전액을 미리 받습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">나중에 결제하기에 대한 자세한 내용</a>

en: Your privacy is important to us. No personal data is collected with this form—just your valuable feedback and basic system information (such as WordPress and plugin versions) to help us improve our plugin.
ko: 귀하의 개인 정보는 저희에게 중요합니다. 이 양식을 통해 수집되는 개인 데이터는 없으며, 오직 귀하의 소중한 피드백과 저희 플러그인을 개선하는 데 도움이 되는 기본 시스템 정보(예: WordPress 및 플러그인 버전)만 수집됩니다.

en: is currently enabled. PayPal payment methods are visible only to site administrators and store managers. Disable this mode after testing to make them available to customers.
ko: 현재 활성화되어 있습니다. PayPal 결제 방법은 사이트 관리자와 상점 관리자에게만 표시됩니다. 테스트 후 이 모드를 비활성화하여 고객이 사용할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: setup guide
ko: 설치 가이드

en: supported countries and currencies
ko: 지원되는 국가 및 통화
