Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce 9.0.39 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (593 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce上的PayPal支付网关

note: Description of the plugin
en: PayPal, Credit/Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Sofort, Bancontact & more - by an official PayPal Partner
zh_CN: PayPal、信用卡/借记卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay、先付后买、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Sofort、Bancontact 等 - 由官方 PayPal 合作伙伴提供

note: Author of the plugin
en: easypayment
zh_CN: 易支付

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: https://profiles.wordpress.org/easypayment/
zh_CN: https://profiles.wordpress.org/easypayment

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: We’re sorry to see you go! 💔
zh_CN: 我们很遗憾看到你离开！💔

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Can you please tell us why you’re deactivating the plugin? Your feedback helps us make it better.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们您为什么要停用该插件？您的反馈有助于我们改进它。.

en: Temporary deactivation (troubleshooting)
zh_CN: 临时停用（故障排除）)

en: Compatibility issue
zh_CN: 兼容性问题

en: Please describe what part of the layout or functionality was affected.
zh_CN: 请描述受影响的布局或功能的哪一部分。.

en: Difficult to set up
zh_CN: 难以设置

en: What part of the setup was confusing or unclear?
zh_CN: 设置的哪个部分让您感到困惑或不清楚？?

en: Missing features
zh_CN: 缺失的功能

en: Which features were you looking for?
zh_CN: 您在寻找哪些功能？?

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Please share why you’re deactivating the PayPal plugin so we can make improvements.
zh_CN: 请分享您停用 PayPal 插件的原因，以便我们进行改进。.

en: Your privacy is important to us. No personal data is collected with this form—just your valuable feedback and basic system information (such as WordPress and plugin versions) to help us improve our plugin.
zh_CN: 您的隐私对我们非常重要。此表单不会收集任何个人数据——仅收集您宝贵的反馈和基本系统信息（例如 WordPress 和插件版本），以帮助我们改进我们的插件。.

en: Visit our support page for assistance
zh_CN: 访问我们的支持页面以获取帮助

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Send & Deactivate
zh_CN: 发送并停用

en: I rather wouldn't say
zh_CN: 我宁愿不说

en: Item
zh_CN: 物品

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Community support
zh_CN: 社区支持

en: Rate our plugin
zh_CN: 评价我们的插件

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Thank you for using %s 💕
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 %s 💕

note: translators: %1$s: review URL
en: If you have a moment, we'd love it if you could leave us a <b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">quick review</a>.</b> it motivates us and helps us keep improving. 💫 <br>Have feature ideas? Include them in your review — your feedback shapes our roadmap, and we love turning your ideas into reality.
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，我们会很高兴您能给我们留下一个<b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">快速评价</a>.</b> 这会激励我们并帮助我们不断改进。💫 <br>有功能建议吗？请在您的评价中包含它们——您的反馈塑造了我们的路线图，我们喜欢将您的想法变为现实。.

en: Write Review
zh_CN: 写评论

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！!

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Important]
en: Card number
zh_CN: 卡号

[ctx: Important]
en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期日期

[ctx: Important]
en: Security code
zh_CN: 安全码

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm Your PayPal Order
zh_CN: 确认您的 PayPal 订单

[ctx: Important]
en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_CN: 继续前往 PayPal

[ctx: Important]
note: translators: %s: Order button text (e.g. Place order)
en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_CN: 点击下面的 "%s" 按钮以处理您的订单。.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的会话已过期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回商店</a>

en: Unable to create order.
zh_CN: 无法创建订单。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card (PayPal) By Easy Payment
zh_CN: 信用卡或借记卡（PayPal）通过简单支付

[ctx: Important]
en: Advanced Card Processing.
zh_CN: 高级卡片处理。.

en: Place order
zh_CN: 下订单

[ctx: Important]
en: Sandbox Mode Enabled.
zh_CN: 沙盒模式已启用。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Use test card 4111 1111 1111 1111 with any future expiration date and any CVV.
zh_CN: 使用测试卡 4111 1111 1111 1111，设置任意未来的到期日期和任意 CVV。.

en: Save to account
zh_CN: 保存到账户

en: Refund failed.
zh_CN: 退款失败。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡或借记卡

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm your PayPal order
zh_CN: 确认您的 PayPal 订单

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal Gateway By Easy Payment
zh_CN: 通过Easy Payment的PayPal网关

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal, Pay Later, Venmo, Credit & Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay — and many more.
zh_CN: PayPal、分期付款、Venmo、信用卡和借记卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay——还有更多。.

en: Admin Only Mode
zh_CN: 仅限管理员模式

en: is currently enabled. PayPal payment methods are visible only to site administrators and store managers. Disable this mode after testing to make them available to customers.
zh_CN: 目前已启用。PayPal支付方式仅对网站管理员和商店经理可见。测试后请禁用此模式，以便客户可以使用这些支付方式。.

en: Please verify the PayPal account to receive the payments.
zh_CN: 请验证 PayPal 账户以接收付款。.

en: PayPal onboarding process successfully completed.
zh_CN: PayPal 入驻流程已成功完成。.

en: We could not properly connect to PayPal. Please reload the page to continue.
zh_CN: 我们无法正确连接到 PayPal。请重新加载页面以继续。.

note: translators: %1$s: URL to the PayPal Connection page.
en: <strong>PayPal Setup Required:</strong> Connect your PayPal account or enter your Client ID and Secret in the <a href="%1$s">PayPal Connection</a> to begin accepting payments.
zh_CN: <strong>需要设置 PayPal：</strong>连接您的 PayPal 账户或在 <a href="%1$s">PayPal 连接</a> 中输入您的客户端 ID 和密钥，以开始接受付款。.

en: Click the PayPal button to add your payment method.
zh_CN: 点击 PayPal 按钮以添加您的支付方式。.

note: translators: %s: button label text
en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_CN: 点击下面的 "%s" 按钮以处理您的订单。.

en: Click a payment option below to process your order.
zh_CN: 点击下面的付款选项以处理您的订单。.

en: Return to payments
zh_CN: 返回支付

en: PayPal Connection
zh_CN: PayPal 连接

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: PayPal 设置

en: Advanced Card Payments
zh_CN: 高级卡支付

en: Google Pay
zh_CN: 谷歌支付

en: Apple Pay
zh_CN: 苹果支付

en: Pay Later Messaging
zh_CN: 稍后付款消息

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 附加设置

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: This represents the fee PayPal collects for the transaction.
zh_CN: 这代表了PayPal为该交易收取的费用。.

en: PayPal Fee:
zh_CN: PayPal费用：:

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: PayPal Account Connected
zh_CN: PayPal账户已连接

en: Connected Account:
zh_CN: 已连接的账户：:

en: Disconnect PayPal Account
zh_CN: 断开 PayPal 账户连接

en: The PayPal Client ID and Secret key you entered are invalid. Ensure you are using the correct credentials for the selected environment (Sandbox or Live).
zh_CN: 您输入的 PayPal 客户端 ID 和密钥无效。请确保您使用的是所选环境（沙盒或实时）的正确凭据。.

en: Click to Connect PayPal
zh_CN: 点击连接 PayPal

en: The Connect to PayPal service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 连接到 PayPal 服务暂时不可用。.

en: Toggle to manual credential input
zh_CN: 切换到手动输入凭据

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Click here to insert credentials manually
zh_CN: 点击这里手动插入凭据

en: Which PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) will appear?
zh_CN: 哪些PayPal按钮（例如：稍后付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact等）将会出现？?

en: The PayPal buttons are shown automatically based on several factors, including:
zh_CN: PayPal 按钮会根据多个因素自动显示，包括：:

en: The buyer’s country
zh_CN: 买方的国家

en: Their device type
zh_CN: 他们的设备类型

en: The funding sources they’ve enabled
zh_CN: 他们所启用的资金来源

en: As a result, each buyer may see a different set of buttons. Pay Later options vary by country and may display different buttons.
zh_CN: 因此，每个买家可能会看到不同的按钮集。延迟付款选项因国家而异，可能会显示不同的按钮。.

en: How can I hide specific PayPal buttons?
zh_CN: 如何隐藏特定的 PayPal 按钮？?

en: By default, all PayPal buttons are enabled. To hide specific buttons, use the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> option.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有 PayPal 按钮都是启用的。要隐藏特定按钮，请使用 <strong>禁用特定支付按钮</strong> 选项。.

en: Example: To hide the Pay Later button on the Checkout Page:
zh_CN: 示例：在结账页面上隐藏“稍后付款”按钮：:

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings</strong> > Checkout Page
zh_CN: 前往 <strong>PayPal 设置</strong> > 结账页面

en: Find the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> setting.
zh_CN: 找到<strong>禁用特定支付按钮</strong>设置。.

en: Select <strong>Pay Later</strong> from the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择 <strong>稍后付款</strong>。.

en: Click <strong>Save Changes</strong>.
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>保存更改</strong>。.

en: How can I show only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page?
zh_CN: 如何在结账页面上仅显示“PayPal”按钮？?

en: To display only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_CN: 要在结账页面仅显示“PayPal”按钮，请按照以下步骤操作：:

en: Step 1: Update PayPal Settings
zh_CN: 步骤 1：更新 PayPal 设置

en: Under <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong>, select <strong>Credit or Debit Card</strong> and any other methods you want to hide.
zh_CN: 在<strong>禁用特定支付按钮</strong>下，选择<strong>信用卡或借记卡</strong>以及您想要隐藏的其他支付方式。.

en: Step 2: Update Advanced Card Payments Settings
zh_CN: 步骤 2：更新高级卡支付设置

en: Go to <strong>Advanced Card Payments</strong> settings.
zh_CN: 前往<strong>高级卡支付</strong>设置。.

en: Disable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_CN: 禁用选项 <strong>启用高级信用卡/借记卡</strong>。.

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "PayPal" button will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_CN: 一旦您在两个部分保存更改，结账页面上将只显示“PayPal”按钮。.

en: How can I show only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page?
zh_CN: 如何在结账页面上仅显示“信用卡或借记卡”支付方式？?

en: To display only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_CN: 要在结账页面仅显示“信用卡或借记卡”支付方式，请按照以下步骤操作：:

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings > Checkout Page</strong>.
zh_CN: 前往 <strong>PayPal 设置 > 结账页面</strong>。.

en: Disable the <strong>Enable PayPal</strong> option.
zh_CN: 禁用<strong>启用 PayPal</strong>选项。.

en: Step 2: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card Payments
zh_CN: 步骤 2：启用高级信用卡/借记卡支付

en: Enable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_CN: 启用选项 <strong>启用高级信用卡/借记卡</strong>。.

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_CN: 一旦您在两个部分保存更改，结账页面上将只显示“信用卡或借记卡”支付方式。.

en: What is PayPal Pay Later?
zh_CN: PayPal Pay Later 是什么？?

en: PayPal Pay Later lets your customers split their purchases into interest-free payments over time, such as "Pay in 4" or monthly installments. You get paid in full upfront, while customers enjoy flexible payment options.
zh_CN: PayPal Pay Later 让您的客户将购买分成无利息的分期付款，例如“分期付款4次”或按月分期。您可以提前全额收款，而客户则享受灵活的付款选项。.

en: This can help increase your sales, with many merchants seeing higher conversion rates and larger order sizes.
zh_CN: 这可以帮助提高您的销售额，许多商家看到更高的转化率和更大的订单规模。.

en: Learn more about Pay Later on PayPal’s website.
zh_CN: 在PayPal的网站上了解更多关于“稍后付款”的信息。.

en: How can I contact support or request a new functionality?
zh_CN: 我该如何联系支持或请求新功能？?

en: If you have any questions, encounter an issue, or have a new functionality request, please create a support ticket on our official support page at:
zh_CN: 如果您有任何问题、遇到问题或有新的功能请求，请在我们的官方支持页面上创建一个支持工单：:

en: Click to Enable Google Pay
zh_CN: 点击启用 Google Pay

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要提示：:

en: Click to Enable Apple Pay
zh_CN: 点击启用 Apple Pay

en: Register Your Domain with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 注册您的域名

en: Any (sub)domain displaying an Apple Pay button must be registered on the PayPal website. If the domain is not registered, the payment method will not work.
zh_CN: 任何显示 Apple Pay 按钮的 (子)域名必须在 PayPal 网站上注册。如果域名未注册，支付方式将无法使用。.

en: Accept PayPal, Pay Later, and major cards in WooCommerce using the PayPal Commerce Platform.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 中使用 PayPal Commerce Platform 接受 PayPal、后付款和主要信用卡。.

en: By Easy Payment
zh_CN: 通过简单支付

en: AI Product Description Generator for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce的AI产品描述生成器

en: Generate SEO-friendly titles, descriptions, and attributes with AI. Includes bulk tools and templates.
zh_CN: 生成SEO友好的标题、描述和属性，配备AI功能。包括批量工具和模板。.

en: By nexaplugins
zh_CN: 由 nexaplugins 提供

en: Payment Gateway for Authorize.Net for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的 Authorize.Net 支付网关

en: Accept credit and debit cards via Authorize.Net with a secure, seamless WooCommerce checkout.
zh_CN: 通过 Authorize.Net 以安全、无缝的 WooCommerce 结账接受信用卡和借记卡。.

en: Widgets for Google Business Reviews and Ratings
zh_CN: Google 商业评论和评分的小部件

en: Showcase your Google Business Profile reviews and star rating with customizable widgets.
zh_CN: 展示您的 Google 商业资料评论和星级评分，使用可自定义的小部件。.

en: By Repocean
zh_CN: 由 Repocean 提供

en: Payment Gateway for PhonePe and for WooCommerce
zh_CN: PhonePe 和 WooCommerce 的支付网关

en: Accept PhonePe UPI, Wallet, and Cards with a fast, secure payment experience in WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 中接受 PhonePe UPI、钱包和卡片，提供快速、安全的支付体验。.

en: Payment Gateway for Razorpay and for WooCommerce
zh_CN: Razorpay 和 WooCommerce 的支付网关

en: Accept UPI, Cards, and Net Banking via Razorpay with a reliable, optimized WooCommerce integration.
zh_CN: 通过Razorpay实现可靠、优化的WooCommerce集成，接受UPI、卡和网银支付。.

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐的插件

en: Start by adding helpful extensions to your store—payments, product content, reviews and more.
zh_CN: 首先为您的商店添加有用的扩展功能——支付、产品内容、评论等。.

en: Plugin logo
zh_CN: 插件标志

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 立即安装

en: No matching plugins found for your store settings.
zh_CN: 未找到与您的商店设置匹配的插件。.

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: PayPal Smart Button Preview
zh_CN: PayPal智能按钮预览

en: Preview only. No payment will be processed.
zh_CN: 仅供预览。不会处理任何付款。.

en: Congratulations! PayPal is Connected 🎉
zh_CN: 恭喜！PayPal 已连接 🎉

en: The primary setup is already complete.
zh_CN: 主要设置已经完成。.

en: No further action is required unless additional customization is needed.
zh_CN: 除非需要额外的定制，否则不需要进一步的操作。.

en: Got it
zh_CN: 明白了

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_CN: 无效或缺失的支付令牌字段。.

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择您希望添加到购物车的商品数量&hellip;

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择一个产品添加到您的购物车&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择产品选项&hellip;

note: translators: %s: Product attribute name.
en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 提交的值无效

note: translators: %s: Comma-separated list of missing required product attributes.
en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_CN[0]: %s 必填选项

en: Continue to payment
zh_CN: 继续付款

en: Card Details
zh_CN: 卡片详情

en: Address Verification Result
zh_CN: 地址验证结果

en: Card Security Code Result
zh_CN: 卡片安全码结果

note: translators: 1: Payment method title, 2: Payment status (e.g., Completed, Pending). translators: 1: Payment method title, 2: Payment status.
en: Payment via %1$s : %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 付款 : %2$s。.

note: translators: 1: Payment method title, 2: Transaction ID. translators: 1: payment method title, 2: transaction ID translators: %1$s is the payment method title, %2$s is the PayPal transaction ID.
en: %1$s Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 交易 ID: %2$s

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_CN: 付款已授权。将付款状态更改为处理中或已完成以捕获资金。.

note: translators: 1: Refunded amount, 2: Refund transaction ID.
en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_CN: 已退款 %1$s - 退款 ID: %2$s

en: An error occurred while updating the order.
zh_CN: 更新订单时发生错误。.

note: translators: %s: Plugin version number.
en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce: %1$s
zh_CN: WooCommerce上的PayPal支付网关：%1$s

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce version number.
en: WooCommerce Version: %1$s
zh_CN: WooCommerce 版本：%1$s

note: translators: 1: PayPal pending reason.
en: Payment pending (%1$s).
zh_CN: 付款待处理 (%1$s)。.

note: translators: 1: refunded amount, 2: refunded currency
en: Marked as refunded via PayPal. Total refunded: %1$s %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 标记为已退款。总退款金额：%1$s %2$s。.

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的会话已过期。.

en: This payment was unable to be processed successfully. Please try again with another payment method.
zh_CN: 此付款无法成功处理。请尝试使用其他付款方式。.

en: Return to your shop.
zh_CN: 返回你的商店。.

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 付款；如果您没有 PayPal 账户，您可以使用信用卡付款

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Select PayPal Environment
zh_CN: 选择 PayPal 环境

en: Choose the PayPal environment. Select "Sandbox" for testing transactions (no real transactions will occur) or "Production" for live transactions.
zh_CN: 选择 PayPal 环境。选择“沙盒”进行测试交易（不会发生真实交易）或“生产”进行实时交易。.

en: Sandbox (Test Mode)
zh_CN: 沙盒（测试模式）)

en: Production (Live)
zh_CN: 生产（直播）)

en: Connect to PayPal
zh_CN: 连接到 PayPal

en: Setup or link an existing PayPal account.
zh_CN: 设置或链接一个现有的 PayPal 账户。.

en: Live Client ID
zh_CN: 实时客户端ID

en: Enter PayPal Client ID.
zh_CN: 输入 PayPal 客户端 ID。.

en: Live Secret key
zh_CN: 实时密钥

en: Enter PayPal Secret key.
zh_CN: 输入 PayPal 密钥。.

en: Live PayPal Email
zh_CN: 实时 PayPal 邮箱

en: Enter Live PayPal Email.
zh_CN: 输入实时 PayPal 电子邮件。.

en: Connection Status
zh_CN: 连接状态

en: Connect to PayPal Sandbox
zh_CN: 连接到 PayPal 沙盒

en: Sandbox Client ID
zh_CN: 沙盒客户端 ID

en: Sandbox Secret key
zh_CN: 沙盒密钥

en: Sandbox PayPal Email
zh_CN: 沙盒 PayPal 电子邮件

en: Enter Sandbox PayPal Email.
zh_CN: 输入沙盒 PayPal 电子邮件。.

en: When enabled, Payment methods will only be visible to site administrators and store managers. This allows you to test PayPal on your live site without customers seeing them.
zh_CN: 启用后，支付方式将仅对网站管理员和商店经理可见。这允许您在实时网站上测试 PayPal，而客户无法看到这些支付方式。.

en: Select Height
zh_CN: 选择高度

note: translators: %d is the button height in pixels.
en: %d px
zh_CN: %d 像素

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable PayPal
zh_CN: 启用 PayPal

en: Enable this option to activate the PayPal gateway. Uncheck to disable it.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以激活 PayPal 网关。取消勾选以禁用它。.

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_CN: 在结账时显示给客户的标题。.

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: The description displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_CN: 在结账时向客户显示的描述。.

en: Display PayPal Buttons On
zh_CN: 在上显示 PayPal 按钮

en: Product Page
zh_CN: 产品页面

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Express Checkout
zh_CN: 快速结账

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结账页面

en: Mini Cart (Side Cart)
zh_CN: 迷你购物车（侧边购物车）)

en: Set the page(s) to display the PayPal Buttons.
zh_CN: 设置页面以显示 PayPal 按钮。.

en: Disable Specific Payment Buttons
zh_CN: 禁用特定支付按钮

en: PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) are shown automatically based on factors such as the buyer’s country and their device type. <br><br>By default, <b>all buttons are enabled.</b> To disable individual payment buttons, use the <b>"Disable Specific Payment Buttons"</b> setting available in each page section below.<br><br>For Express Checkout, it will follow the configuration from the Checkout Page.<br>For Mini Cart, this setting will follow the configuration from the Product Page.
zh_CN: PayPal 按钮（例如，稍后付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact 等）会根据买家的国家和设备类型等因素自动显示。<br><br>默认情况下，<b>所有按钮都是启用的。</b> 要禁用单个支付按钮，请使用下面每个页面部分中提供的 <b>“禁用特定支付按钮”</b> 设置。<br><br>对于快速结账，它将遵循结账页面的配置。对于迷你购物车，此设置将遵循产品页面的配置。.

en: Select payment buttons to disable
zh_CN: 选择要禁用的支付按钮

en: Button Layout
zh_CN: 按钮布局

en: Select Vertical for stacked buttons, and Horizontal for side-by-side buttons.
zh_CN: 选择垂直以堆叠按钮，选择水平以并排按钮。.

en: Horizontal (Recommended)
zh_CN: 水平（推荐）)

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Gold (Recommended)
zh_CN: 黄金（推荐）)

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Button Shape
zh_CN: 按钮形状

en: Rect (Recommended)
zh_CN: 矩形（推荐）)

en: Pill
zh_CN: 药丸

en: Button Width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应式

en: Button Height
zh_CN: 按钮高度

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: PayPal (Recommended)
zh_CN: PayPal（推荐）)

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Vertical (Recommended)
zh_CN: 垂直（推荐）)

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Responsive (Recommended)
zh_CN: 响应式（推荐）)

en: PayPal Button Position (Classic Cart Only)
zh_CN: PayPal 按钮位置（仅限经典购物车）)

en: Choose where the PayPal buttons should appear on the cart page, either above or below the "Proceed to Checkout" button. This applies only to classic cart templates, not the new Cart Blocks layout.
zh_CN: 选择PayPal按钮在购物车页面的位置，可以放在“继续结账”按钮的上方或下方。这仅适用于经典购物车模板，不适用于新的购物车区块布局。.

en: Below Proceed to Checkout button
zh_CN: 在“结账”按钮下方

en: Above Proceed to Checkout button
zh_CN: 在“Proceed to Checkout”按钮上方

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Monogram (PP)
zh_CN: 单字母组合 (PP)

en: Wordmark (PayPal)
zh_CN: 商标 (PayPal)

en: Combination Mark (PP PayPal)
zh_CN: 组合标志 (PP PayPal)

en: Select the PayPal logo style displayed next to the payment method title on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 选择在结账页面上显示在支付方式标题旁边的 PayPal 标志样式。.

en: Show Redirect Icon and Text
zh_CN: 显示重定向图标和文本

en: When enabled, a redirect icon and message will appear to let customers know they will be taken to PayPal to complete their payment.
zh_CN: 启用后，将出现一个重定向图标和消息，以通知客户他们将被带到 PayPal 完成付款。.

en: Use Place Order Button
zh_CN: 使用下单按钮

en: Enable this to use the default Place Order button on the checkout page instead of showing PayPal buttons. This setting does not affect Express Checkout.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在结账页面使用默认的“下订单”按钮，而不是显示 PayPal 按钮。此设置不影响快速结账。.

note: translators: Admin notice explaining how to enable PayPal Advanced Card Payments. HTML <br> tags are intentional for formatting.
en: To use Advanced Card Payments, ensure your PayPal account is eligible and enabled:<br><br>
                    <strong>Steps:</strong><br>
                    1. Visit developer.paypal.com → Apps & Credentials → API Credentials.<br>
                    2. Click your App Name.<br>
                    3. Under "Features" → Accept Payments, check if "Advanced Credit and Debit Card Payments" is enabled.<br>
                    4. If missing, your account or region may not support it.
zh_CN: 要使用高级信用卡支付，请确保您的 PayPal 账户符合条件并已启用：<br><br>
                    <strong>步骤：</strong><br>
                    1. 访问 developer.paypal.com → 应用程序和凭据 → API 凭据。<br>
                    2. 点击您的应用名称。<br>
                    3. 在“功能” → 接受付款下，检查“高级信用卡和借记卡支付”是否已启用。<br>
                    4. 如果缺失，您的账户或地区可能不支持此功能。.

en: Important Note
zh_CN: 重要提示

en: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card
zh_CN: 启用高级信用卡/借记卡

en: Enable the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment option as a separate gateway on the checkout page. This gateway typically offers a lower PayPal fee compared to the PayPal Smart Button. The fee is 2.59% + $0.49* per transaction for Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments and 3.49% + $0.49* for PayPal Smart Buttons. It supports major cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, providing a secure and streamlined payment experience.
zh_CN: 在结账页面将高级信用卡/借记卡支付选项作为单独的网关启用。与PayPal智能按钮相比，该网关通常提供更低的PayPal费用。高级信用卡/借记卡支付的费用为每笔交易2.59% + $0.49*，而PayPal智能按钮的费用为3.49% + $0.49*。它支持主要卡片，如Visa、万事达卡和美国运通，提供安全且流畅的支付体验。.

en: Set the title for the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment method as it will appear on the checkout page (e.g., 'Pay with Credit/Debit Card')..
zh_CN: 将高级信用卡/借记卡支付方式的标题设置为在结账页面上显示的内容（例如，“使用信用卡/借记卡支付”）。.

en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡或借记卡

en: Disable specific credit cards
zh_CN: 禁用特定信用卡

en: By default all possible credit cards will be accepted. You can disable some cards, if you wish.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，将接受所有可能的信用卡。如果您愿意，可以禁用某些卡。.

en: Contingency for 3D Secure
zh_CN: 3D Secure的应急措施

en: 3D Secure when required
zh_CN: 3D Secure 在需要时

en: Always trigger 3D Secure
zh_CN: 始终触发 3D Secure

en: 3D Secure benefits cardholders and merchants by providing an additional layer of verification using Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode and American Express SafeKey.
zh_CN: 3D Secure 为持卡人和商家提供了额外的验证层，使用 Verified by Visa、MasterCard SecureCode 和 American Express SafeKey。.

en: Card Save Enabled
zh_CN: 卡片保存已启用

en: Enable card saving at checkout
zh_CN: 在结账时启用卡片保存功能

en: When enabled, customers can securely save their card details using PayPal for faster future checkouts.
zh_CN: 启用后，客户可以通过 PayPal 安全地保存他们的卡片信息，以便更快速地进行未来的结账。.

en: Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments are not enabled in your PayPal account. <br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, United Kingdom<br><br>
zh_CN: 您的 PayPal 账户未启用高级信用卡/借记卡支付。<br><br><strong>支持的国家：</strong><br>澳大利亚、奥地利、比利时、保加利亚、加拿大、中国、塞浦路斯、捷克共和国、丹麦、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、香港、匈牙利、爱尔兰、意大利、日本、拉脱维亚、列支敦士登、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、瑞典、美国、英国<br><br>

en: Please ensure that Google Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_CN: 请确保您的 PayPal 账户中已启用 Google Pay。.

en: Check this box to display the Google Pay button on selected pages.
zh_CN: 选中此框以在选定页面上显示 Google Pay 按钮。.

note: translators: 1: Google Pay setup guide link, 2: supported countries and currencies link
en: Google Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%1$s). Please ensure your country and currency are supported (%2$s).
zh_CN: 您的 PayPal 账户中必须启用 Google Pay (%1$s)。请确保您的国家和货币受到支持 (%2$s)。.

en: setup guide
zh_CN: 设置指南

en: supported countries and currencies
zh_CN: 支持的国家和货币

en: The page must be served over a secure (HTTPS) connection.
zh_CN: 该页面必须通过安全（HTTPS）连接提供。.

en: To show the Google Pay button,
zh_CN: 要显示 Google Pay 按钮，,

en: Enable Google Pay
zh_CN: 启用 Google Pay

en: Display Google Pay Button On
zh_CN: 显示 Google Pay 按钮开启

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Mini Cart
zh_CN: 迷你购物车

en: Set the page(s) to display the Google Pay button.
zh_CN: 设置页面以显示 Google Pay 按钮。.

en: Plain
zh_CN: 平面

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

note: translators: %1$s is the supported countries list. %2$s is the supported currencies list.
en: Google Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_CN: 您的 PayPal 账户未启用 Google Pay。请点击下面的链接以启用它。<br><br><strong>支持的国家：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支持的货币：</strong><br>%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is the list of supported countries. %2$s is the list of supported currencies.
en: Apple Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_CN: 您的 PayPal 账户未启用 Apple Pay。请点击下面的链接以启用它。<br><br><strong>支持的国家：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支持的货币：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Enable Apple Pay
zh_CN: 启用 Apple Pay

en: Please ensure that Apple Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_CN: 请确保您的 PayPal 账户中已启用 Apple Pay。.

en: Check this box to display the Apple Pay button on selected pages.
zh_CN: 选中此框以在选定页面上显示 Apple Pay 按钮。.

note: translators: 1: Apple Pay setup guide link, 2: supported countries and currencies link
en: Apple Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%1$s) and make sure your country and currency are supported (%2$s).
zh_CN: 必须在您的 PayPal 账户 (%1$s) 中启用 Apple Pay，并确保您的国家和货币受到支持 (%2$s)。.

en: To show the Apple Pay button,
zh_CN: 要显示 Apple Pay 按钮，,

en: Domain Registration
zh_CN: 域名注册

en: Apple requires that the website domain be registered on PayPal. Payments will not be processed if the Apple Pay button is used on an unregistered domain.
zh_CN: Apple要求网站域名必须在PayPal上注册。如果在未注册的域名上使用Apple Pay按钮，则支付将无法处理。.

en: Display Apple Pay Button On
zh_CN: 显示 Apple Pay 按钮 开启

en: Set the page(s) to display the Apple Pay button.
zh_CN: 设置页面以显示 Apple Pay 按钮。.

en: White with outline
zh_CN: 白色带轮廓

en: Your customers can already buy now and pay later with PayPal — add messaging to your site to let them know. PayPal’s Pay Later helps boost merchants' conversion rates and increases cart sizes by 39%.¹ You get paid in full up front. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">More about Pay Later</a>
zh_CN: 您的客户现在可以使用 PayPal 先购买后付款——在您的网站上添加消息以告知他们。PayPal 的先付款后买帮助提高商家的转化率，并将购物车大小增加 39%。¹ 您会提前全额收款。<a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">了解更多关于先付款后买的信息</a>

en: Enable Pay Later Messaging
zh_CN: 启用稍后付款消息

en: Displays Pay Later messaging for available offers.
zh_CN: 显示可用优惠的“稍后付款”信息。.

en: Display Pay Later messaging On
zh_CN: 显示稍后付款消息 开启

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Set the page(s) you want to display messaging on, and then adjust that page's display option below.
zh_CN: 设置您想要显示消息的页面，然后在下面调整该页面的显示选项。.

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Layout Type
zh_CN: 布局类型

en: Text Layout
zh_CN: 文本布局

en: Flex Layout
zh_CN: 弹性布局

en: Logo Type
zh_CN: 标志类型

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 替代方案

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Logo Position
zh_CN: 标志位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 好的

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文本大小

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: White (No Border)
zh_CN: 白色（无边框）)

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Flexes between 120px and 300px wide
zh_CN: 在120px和300px之间灵活调整宽度

en: 160px wide
zh_CN: 160像素宽

en: Flexes between 250px and 768px wide
zh_CN: 在250px和768px之间灵活调整

en: Flexes between 250px and 1169px wide
zh_CN: 在250px和1169px之间灵活调整

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on Home page.
zh_CN: 我需要一个短代码，以便我可以将消息放置在主页的更好位置。.

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Category Page
zh_CN: 类别页面

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on category page.
zh_CN: 我需要一个短代码，以便我可以将消息放置在分类页面的更好位置。.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on product page.
zh_CN: 我需要一个短代码，以便我可以将消息放置在产品页面的更好位置。.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on cart page.
zh_CN: 我需要一个短代码，以便我可以将消息放置在购物车页面的更好位置。.

en: Payment Page
zh_CN: 支付页面

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on payment page.
zh_CN: 我需要一个短代码，以便我可以将消息放置在支付页面的更好位置。.

en: Payment action
zh_CN: 支付操作

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_CN: 选择您是希望立即捕获资金还是仅授权付款。.

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Brand Name
zh_CN: 品牌名称

en: This controls what users see as the brand / company name on PayPal review pages.
zh_CN: 这控制用户在 PayPal 审核页面上看到的品牌/公司名称。.

en: Landing Page
zh_CN: 着陆页

en: The type of landing page to show on the PayPal site for customer checkout. PayPal Account Optional must be checked for this option to be used.
zh_CN: 在PayPal网站上显示的客户结账的着陆页类型。必须勾选“可选的PayPal账户”才能使用此选项。.

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单

en: No Preference
zh_CN: 无偏好

en: Instant Payments
zh_CN: 即时支付

en: If you enable this setting, PayPal will be instructed not to allow the buyer to use funding sources that take additional time to complete (for example, eChecks). Instead, the buyer will be required to use an instant funding source, such as an instant transfer, a credit/debit card, or PayPal Credit.
zh_CN: 如果您启用此设置，PayPal 将被指示不允许买家使用需要额外时间才能完成的资金来源（例如，电子支票）。相反，买家将被要求使用即时资金来源，例如即时转账、信用卡/借记卡或 PayPal 信贷。.

en: Require Instant Payment
zh_CN: 要求即时付款

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Use PayPal Shipping Address as Billing
zh_CN: 使用 PayPal 收货地址作为账单地址

en: If the billing address is empty and PayPal provides a shipping address, the order will use the shipping address as the billing address.
zh_CN: 如果账单地址为空且 PayPal 提供了送货地址，则订单将使用送货地址作为账单地址。.

en: Send Item Details
zh_CN: 发送物品详情

en: Send line item details to PayPal
zh_CN: 将行项目详细信息发送到 PayPal

en: Include all line item details in the payment request to PayPal so that they can be seen from the PayPal transaction details page.
zh_CN: 在支付请求中包含所有项目详细信息，以便可以在PayPal交易详情页面查看。.

en: Order Review Page
zh_CN: 订单审核页面

en: Skip Order Review Page
zh_CN: 跳过订单审核页面

en: Payments from the Product or Cart page skip the review step and go straight to the Thank You page.
zh_CN: 来自产品或购物车页面的付款跳过审核步骤，直接进入感谢页面。.

en: Invoice prefix
zh_CN: 发票前缀

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_CN: 请输入您的发票号码前缀。如果您使用您的 PayPal 账户管理多个商店，请确保此前缀是唯一的，因为 PayPal 不允许具有相同发票号码的订单。.

en: Credit Card Statement Name
zh_CN: 信用卡账单名称

en: The value entered here will be displayed on the buyer's credit card statement.
zh_CN: 在此输入的值将显示在买方的信用卡对账单上。.

en: Debug log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志记录

note: translators: %s is the path to the WooCommerce PayPal debug log file.
en: Log PayPal events, such as Webhook, Payment, Refund inside %s
zh_CN: 记录 PayPal 事件，例如 Webhook、支付、退款，位于 %s 内

en: PayPal Shipment Tracking
zh_CN: PayPal 货件追踪

en: Transaction Id
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Tracking Number*
zh_CN: 追踪号码*

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 承运人

en: Select Carrier
zh_CN: 选择承运人

en: Carrier Name*
zh_CN: 承运人名称*

en: Add tracking information
zh_CN: 添加追踪信息

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出现了一些问题。请再试一次。.

en: Billing address didn’t match the card (AVS).
zh_CN: 账单地址与卡片不匹配（AVS）。.

en: Security code (CVV) didn’t match.
zh_CN: 安全码 (CVV) 不匹配。.

en: The payer opened a dispute with PayPal.
zh_CN: 付款人向PayPal提出了争议。.

en: The issuer reversed the charge (chargeback).
zh_CN: 发行人撤销了费用（退款）。.

en: Payment by eCheck—awaiting clearance.
zh_CN: 通过电子支票付款——等待清算。.

en: Action required in your PayPal account (international withdrawal).
zh_CN: 在您的 PayPal 账户中需要采取行动（国际提款）。.

en: Payment pending manual review.
zh_CN: 付款待人工审核。.

en: Payee receiving preference requires action (often currency related).
zh_CN: 收款人接收偏好需要采取行动（通常与货币相关）。.

en: Funds were refunded.
zh_CN: 资金已被退还。.

en: Approved—waiting for payer to send funds.
zh_CN: 已批准—等待付款方发送资金。.

en: Payee does not have a PayPal account.
zh_CN: 收款人没有 PayPal 账户。.

en: Payee’s PayPal account requires verification.
zh_CN: 收款人的 PayPal 账户需要验证。.

en: The transaction could not be completed.
zh_CN: 交易无法完成。.

note: translators: 1: payment method title, 2: pending reason text
en: Payment via %1$s pending. %2$s
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 的付款待处理。 %2$s

note: translators: 1: payment method title, 2: decline reason text
en: Payment via %1$s declined. %2$s
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 的付款被拒绝。 %2$s

note: translators: %s: payment failure reason
en: Payment declined. %s
zh_CN: 支付被拒绝。%s

note: translators: 1: processor response code, 2: AVS result, 3: CVV result
en: Processor response: code=%1$s, AVS=%2$s, CVV=%3$s
zh_CN: 处理器响应：代码=%1$s，AVS=%2$s，CVV=%3$s

note: translators: 1: payment method title, 2: failure reason
en: Payment via %1$s failed. %2$s
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 付款失败。 %2$s

note: translators: %s: payment failure reason
en: Payment failed. %s
zh_CN: 支付失败。%s

note: translators: 1: payment method title, 2: PayPal refund reason
en: Payment via %1$s partially refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 的付款部分退款。PayPal 原因：%2$s。.

note: translators: 1: payment method title, 2: PayPal refund reason
en: Payment via %1$s refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 退款。PayPal 原因：%2$s。.

en: An error occurred while updating the order status.
zh_CN: 更新订单状态时发生错误。.

en: PayPal Credit
zh_CN: PayPal 信用

en: MyBank
zh_CN: 我的银行

en: SEPA-Lastschrift
zh_CN: SEPA直接借记

en: PayPal Pay Later
zh_CN: PayPal 先付

en: PayPal Checkout
zh_CN: PayPal 结账

en: Approved.
zh_CN: 已批准。.

en: The card security code (CVV) was incorrect.
zh_CN: 卡片安全码（CVV）不正确。.

en: Your bank needs to approve this. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_CN: 您的银行需要批准此项。请联系您的发卡机构。.

en: We could not find this account. Please check your card details.
zh_CN: 我们无法找到此账户。请检查您的卡片信息。.

en: The bank declined this transaction. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 银行拒绝了此交易。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: This transaction is not authorized. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_CN: 此交易未获授权。请联系您的发卡行。.

en: There was a processing issue. The payment was reversed.
zh_CN: 出现了处理问题。付款已被撤回。.

en: A security check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请再试一次。.

en: The PIN was not accepted.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不被接受。.

en: Temporary system issue. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 临时系统问题。请稍后再试。.

en: Payment was canceled.
zh_CN: 支付已被取消。.

en: Only part of the amount was approved.
zh_CN: 只有部分金额获得批准。.

en: The bank declined this transaction.
zh_CN: 银行拒绝了这笔交易。.

en: Invalid data format.
zh_CN: 无效的数据格式。.

en: Invalid amount.
zh_CN: 无效的金额。.

en: Card issuer/acquirer not allowed for this transaction.
zh_CN: 此交易不允许卡片发行方/收单方。.

en: Invalid capture date.
zh_CN: 无效的捕获日期。.

en: Unsupported currency for this card.
zh_CN: 此卡不支持的货币。.

en: Invalid account number.
zh_CN: 无效的账户号码。.

en: This card is not allowed for recurring payments.
zh_CN: 此卡不允许用于定期付款。.

en: Invalid terminal configuration.
zh_CN: 无效的终端配置。.

en: Invalid merchant configuration.
zh_CN: 无效的商户配置。.

en: The account is restricted or inactive.
zh_CN: 该账户已被限制或处于非活动状态。.

en: Invalid processing code.
zh_CN: 无效的处理代码。.

en: Invalid merchant category.
zh_CN: 无效的商户类别。.

en: Invalid card expiry date.
zh_CN: 无效的卡片到期日期。.

en: Invalid card security code (CVV).
zh_CN: 无效的卡片安全码（CVV）。.

en: Invalid transaction state.
zh_CN: 无效的交易状态。.

en: Invalid order.
zh_CN: 无效的订单。.

en: The card security code (CVV) did not match.
zh_CN: 卡片安全码（CVV）不匹配。.

en: Insufficient funds.
zh_CN: 资金不足。.

en: Incorrect PIN.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。.

en: Too many incorrect PIN attempts.
zh_CN: 错误的 PIN 尝试次数过多。.

en: This card is closed.
zh_CN: 此卡已关闭。.

en: Card capture requested by the bank.
zh_CN: 银行请求进行卡片捕获。.

en: User not authorized for this transaction.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限进行此交易。.

en: Address verification failed.
zh_CN: 地址验证失败。.

en: Invalid or restricted card.
zh_CN: 无效或受限的卡片。.

en: Address verification soft failure.
zh_CN: 地址验证软失败。.

en: Duplicate transaction.
zh_CN: 重复的交易。.

en: Invalid transaction.
zh_CN: 无效的交易。.

en: The card is expired.
zh_CN: 卡片已过期。.

en: Strong customer authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要强客户身份验证。.

en: This type of transaction is not permitted.
zh_CN: 此类交易是不允许的。.

en: Too many attempts. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 尝试次数过多。请稍后再试。.

en: Invalid or restricted card. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 无效或受限的卡片。请使用其他卡片。.

en: Address verification soft failure. Please check your billing address.
zh_CN: 地址验证软失败。请检查您的账单地址。.

en: Duplicate transaction. Please try again.
zh_CN: 重复的交易。请再试一次。.

en: Invalid transaction. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的交易。请再试一次。.

en: Expired card. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 卡已过期。请使用另一张卡。.

en: Incorrect PIN. Please re-enter your PIN.
zh_CN: 密码错误。请重新输入您的密码。.

en: Strong customer authentication required. Please try again.
zh_CN: 需要强客户身份验证。请再试一次。.

en: Transaction not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 交易不被允许。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Transaction attempts exceed limit. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 交易尝试超过限制。请稍后再试。.

en: Reversal rejected. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 拒绝了撤销请求。请联系支持。.

en: Invalid issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的问题。请再试一次。.

en: Issuer not available. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发行方不可用。请稍后再试。.

en: Issuer temporarily not available. Please try again shortly.
zh_CN: 发行方暂时不可用。请稍后再试。.

en: Card not activated. Please activate your card and try again.
zh_CN: 卡未激活。请激活您的卡并重试。.

en: Updated card issued. Please use your new card.
zh_CN: 已发放更新的卡片。请使用您的新卡。.

en: Account not on file. Please check your card details.
zh_CN: 账户未找到。请检查您的卡片信息。.

en: Approved but not captured. No action needed.
zh_CN: 已批准但未捕获。无需采取任何行动。.

en: 3DS authentication error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 3DS 认证错误。请再试一次。.

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。请再试一次。.

en: BIN error. Please try another card.
zh_CN: BIN错误。请尝试其他卡。.

en: PIN error. Please try again with the correct PIN.
zh_CN: PIN错误。请使用正确的PIN重试。.

en: Processor system error. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 处理器系统错误。请稍后再试。.

en: Host key error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 主机密钥错误。请再试一次。.

en: Configuration error. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 配置错误。请联系支持。.

en: Unsupported operation. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持的操作。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Communication error. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 通信错误。请稍后再试。.

en: Communication error. Please try again shortly.
zh_CN: 通信错误。请稍后再试。.

en: System unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 系统不可用。请稍后再试。.

en: Transaction declined. Please retry.
zh_CN: 交易被拒绝。请重试。.

en: Suspected fraud. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 怀疑存在欺诈行为。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Security violation. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_CN: 安全违规。请联系您的发卡机构。.

en: Card reported lost or stolen. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 卡片已报告丢失或被盗。请使用另一张卡。.

en: Hold - call center. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_CN: 请保持通话 - 呼叫中心。请联系您的发卡行。.

en: Card refused. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 卡片被拒绝。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Unrecognized response code. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 未识别的响应代码。请稍后再试。.

en: Contingencies not resolved. Please try again.
zh_CN: 未解决的应急情况。请再试一次。.

en: CVV verification failed. Please check your CVV.
zh_CN: CVV 验证失败。请检查您的 CVV。.

en: Account closed. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 账户已关闭。请使用其他卡。.

en: Reattempt not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 不允许重新尝试。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Billing address error. Please check your billing details.
zh_CN: 账单地址错误。请检查您的账单详情。.

en: Account blocked by issuer. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_CN: 账户已被发卡行封锁。请联系您的发卡行。.

en: American Express card disabled. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 美国运通卡已禁用。请使用其他卡。.

en: Adult gaming not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持成人游戏。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Amount incompatible. Please try a different amount.
zh_CN: 金额不兼容。请尝试其他金额。.

en: Authorization result error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 授权结果错误。请再试一次。.

en: MCC code error. Please contact support.
zh_CN: MCC 代码错误。请联系支持。.

en: Address verification failed. Please check your billing address.
zh_CN: 地址验证失败。请检查您的账单地址。.

en: Amount exceeded. Please try a smaller amount.
zh_CN: 金额超出限制。请尝试更小的金额。.

en: Gaming transaction error. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 游戏交易错误。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Registration incomplete. Please complete registration.
zh_CN: 注册不完整。请完成注册。.

en: Country error. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 国家错误。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Credit error. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 信用错误。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Card type not supported. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 不支持该卡类型。请使用其他卡。.

en: Invalid currency. Please select a supported currency.
zh_CN: 无效的货币。请选择一种支持的货币。.

en: 3D Secure authentication error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 3D Secure 认证错误。请再试一次。.

en: Dynamic currency conversion not supported. Please try again.
zh_CN: 不支持动态货币转换。请再试一次。.

en: Diners Club card rejected. Please use another card.
zh_CN: Diners Club 卡被拒绝。请使用其他卡。.

en: Authentication message error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 身份验证消息错误。请再试一次。.

en: Decline threshold exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 超出拒绝阈值。请稍后再试。.

en: Funding instrument expired. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 资金工具已过期。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 频率限制已超出。请稍后再试。.

en: System error. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 系统错误。请稍后再试。.

en: Expiry date error. Please check your card details.
zh_CN: 过期日期错误。请检查您的卡片信息。.

en: Funding source already exists. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 资金来源已存在。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Invalid funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 无效的资金工具。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Restricted funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 受限的资金工具。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Field validation failed. Please check your payment details.
zh_CN: 字段验证失败。请检查您的支付详情。.

en: Gaming refund error. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 游戏退款错误。请联系支持。.

en: Processing error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理错误。请再试一次。.

en: Idempotency failure. Please try again.
zh_CN: 幂等性失败。请再试一次。.

en: Invalid input. Please check your payment details.
zh_CN: 无效的输入。请检查您的支付详情。.

en: ID mismatch. Please try again.
zh_CN: ID不匹配。请再试一次。.

en: Invalid trace ID. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的追踪 ID。请再试一次。.

en: Late reversal. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 延迟反转。请联系支持。.

en: Status code error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 状态码错误。请再试一次。.

en: Missing business rule or data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 缺少业务规则或数据。请再试一次。.

en: Mastercard blocked. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 万事达卡已被阻止。请使用其他卡。.

en: Not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Network frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 网络频率限制已超出。请稍后再试。.

en: Merchant ID not found. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 未找到商户ID。请联系支持。.

en: Network error. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 网络错误。请稍后再试。.

en: Phone required for this transaction. Please update your details.
zh_CN: 此交易需要手机。请更新您的详细信息。.

en: Invalid product. Please try another product.
zh_CN: 无效的产品。请尝试其他产品。.

en: Invalid payment method. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 无效的支付方式。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Quasi-cash not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持准现金。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: Refund not supported on pending transactions. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 退款不支持在待处理交易上。请稍后再试。.

en: Invalid parent transaction status. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的父事务状态。请再试一次。.

en: Merchant not registered. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 商户未注册。请联系支持。.

en: Bank authorization mismatch. Please try again.
zh_CN: 银行授权不匹配。请再试一次。.

en: Bank authorization already settled. Please try again.
zh_CN: 银行授权已完成。请再试一次。.

en: Bank authorization voided. Please try again.
zh_CN: 银行授权已作废。请再试一次。.

en: Bank authorization expired. Please try again.
zh_CN: 银行授权已过期。请再试一次。.

en: Currency mismatch. Please try again with the correct currency.
zh_CN: 货币不匹配。请使用正确的货币重试。.

en: Credit card mismatch. Please check your card details.
zh_CN: 信用卡不匹配。请检查您的卡片信息。.

en: Amount mismatch. Please try again with the correct amount.
zh_CN: 金额不匹配。请再次尝试使用正确的金额。.

en: Score error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 分数错误。请再试一次。.

en: Status description error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 状态描述错误。请再试一次。.

en: American Express declined. Please use another card.
zh_CN: 美国运通被拒绝。请使用其他卡。.

en: Verification token expired. Please try again.
zh_CN: 验证令牌已过期。请再试一次。.

en: Invalid trace reference. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的追踪引用。请再试一次。.

en: Invalid transaction ID. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的交易 ID。请再试一次。.

en: Verification token revoked. Please try again.
zh_CN: 验证令牌已被撤销。请再试一次。.

en: Transaction type not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持该交易类型。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Invalid verification token. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的验证令牌。请再试一次。.

en: User not authorized. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 用户未授权。请联系支持。.

en: Currency not supported. Please select a supported currency.
zh_CN: 不支持该货币。请选用支持的货币。.

en: Entity not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持该实体。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Installment not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持分期付款。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: POS flag not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持 POS 标志。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Reversal not supported. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 不支持撤销。请联系支持。.

en: Currency validation error. Please select a supported currency.
zh_CN: 货币验证错误。请选择一种支持的货币。.

en: Validation error. Please check your payment details.
zh_CN: 验证错误。请检查您的支付详情。.

en: Virtual terminal not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_CN: 不支持虚拟终端。请尝试其他支付方式。.

en: Please enter a valid card number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的卡号。

en: Please enter a valid CVV.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的CVV。

en: Please enter a valid expiration date.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的到期日期。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Apple Pay could not be initialized.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 无法初始化。

en: Apple Pay confirmation returned non-APPROVED status.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 确认返回的状态为非 APPROVED。

en: Shipping address is incomplete.
zh_CN: 送货地址不完整。

en: We do not ship to this address.
zh_CN: 我们不向此地址发货。

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税费

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: Important]
en: Or
zh_CN: 或者

[ctx: Important]
en: Express Checkout
zh_CN: 快速结账

[ctx: Important]
en: Or continue below
zh_CN: 或继续下面内容

en: Items
zh_CN: 物品

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_CN: 账单与配送

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Billing details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Shipping details
zh_CN: 运输详情

en: Create an account?
zh_CN: 创建账户？?

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 通过输入以下信息创建一个帐户。如果您是回头客，请在页面顶部登录。.

note: translators: %1$s is the payment method title, %2$s is the formatted payment status.
en: Payment via %1$s: %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 付款：%2$s。.

note: translators: %1$s is the payment method title, %2$s is the pending reason from PayPal.
en: Payment via %1$s Pending. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 的付款待处理。PayPal 原因：%2$s。.

note: translators: %1$s is the payment method title, %2$s is the PayPal transaction ID.
en: Payment via %1$s. Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 付款。交易 ID：%2$s

[ctx: Important]
en: <strong>You're almost done!</strong><br>Review your information before you place your order.
zh_CN: <strong>您快完成了!</strong><br>在下订单之前，请检查您的信息。.

en: Capture Charge
zh_CN: 捕获费用

[ctx: Important]
en: Cancel order
zh_CN: 取消订单

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use an alternate payment method.
zh_CN: 我们无法处理您提供的支付信息的订单。请使用其他支付方式。.

en: 3D Secure response
zh_CN: 3D Secure 响应

en: At top of checkout Page
zh_CN: 在结账页面顶部
