Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce 9.0.49 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: %1$s Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 交易識別碼：%2$s

en: %1$s💡%2$s Save hours writing product descriptions — AI creates high-quality content in minutes. %3$s
zh_HK: %1$s💡%2$s 節省數小時撰寫產品說明的時間——AI能在數分鐘內創建高品質內容。%3$s

en: %d px
zh_HK: %d 像素

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_HK[0]: %s 為必填欄位

en: 160px wide
zh_HK: 160像素寬

en: 3D Secure authentication error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 3D Secure 驗證錯誤。請重新嘗試。

en: 3D Secure benefits cardholders and merchants by providing an additional layer of verification using Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode and American Express SafeKey.
zh_HK: 3D Secure透過採用「Visa驗證」、「萬事達卡安全碼」及「美國運通安全密鑰」技術，為持卡人與商戶提供額外的驗證層級，從而帶來多重保障。

en: 3D Secure response
zh_HK: 3D安全驗證回應

en: 3D Secure when required
zh_HK: 需要時啟用3D安全驗證

en: 3DS authentication error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 3DS 驗證錯誤。請重新嘗試。

en: <strong>PayPal Setup Required:</strong> Connect your PayPal account or enter your Client ID and Secret in the <a href="%1$s">API settings</a> to begin accepting payments.
zh_HK: <strong>需設定 PayPal：</strong>請連結您的 PayPal 帳戶，或於<a href="%1$s">API 設定中</a>輸入您的客戶 ID 與密鑰，即可開始接受付款。

en: A security check failed. Please try again.
zh_HK: 安全檢查失敗。請重試。

en: AI Product Description Generator for WooCommerce
zh_HK: WooCommerce 人工智慧產品描述生成器

en: API Settings
zh_HK: API 設定

en: Above Proceed to Checkout button
zh_HK: 上方「前往結帳」按鈕

en: Accept PayPal, Pay Later, and major cards in WooCommerce using the PayPal Commerce Platform.
zh_HK: 透過 PayPal Commerce Platform，在 WooCommerce 中接受 PayPal、Pay Later 及各大信用卡付款。

en: Accept PhonePe UPI, Wallet, and Cards with a fast, secure payment experience in WooCommerce.
zh_HK: 在 WooCommerce 中接受 PhonePe UPI、電子錢包及信用卡支付，提供快速安全的付款體驗。

en: Accept UPI, Cards, and Net Banking via Razorpay with a reliable, optimized WooCommerce integration.
zh_HK: 透過 Razorpay 接受 UPI、信用卡及網路銀行付款，搭配可靠且優化的 WooCommerce 整合方案。

en: Accept credit and debit cards via Authorize.Net with a secure, seamless WooCommerce checkout.
zh_HK: 透過 Authorize.Net 接受信用卡與簽帳卡支付，搭配安全無縫的 WooCommerce 結帳流程。

en: Account blocked by issuer. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_HK: 帳戶遭發卡機構鎖定。請聯絡您的發卡機構。

en: Account closed. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 帳戶已關閉。請使用另一張卡。

en: Account not on file. Please check your card details.
zh_HK: 帳戶資料未存檔。請檢查您的卡片資訊。

en: Action required in your PayPal account (international withdrawal).
zh_HK: 您的 PayPal 帳戶需要採取的操作（國際提款）。

en: Add tracking information
zh_HK: 添加追蹤資訊

en: Additional Settings
zh_HK: 額外設定

en: Address Verification Result
zh_HK: 地址驗證結果

en: Address verification failed.
zh_HK: 地址驗證失敗。

en: Address verification failed. Please check your billing address.
zh_HK: 地址驗證失敗。請檢查您的帳單地址。

en: Address verification soft failure.
zh_HK: 地址驗證軟性失敗。

en: Address verification soft failure. Please check your billing address.
zh_HK: 地址驗證軟性失敗。請檢查您的帳單地址。

en: Admin Only Mode
zh_HK: 僅管理模式

en: Adult gaming not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 成人遊戲不支援。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Advanced Card Payments
zh_HK: 進階卡支付

en: Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments are not enabled in your PayPal account. <br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, United Kingdom<br><br>
zh_HK: 您的 PayPal 帳戶未啟用信用卡/簽帳卡預先付款功能。 <br><br><strong>支援國家：</strong><br>澳洲、奧地利、比利時、保加利亞、加拿大、中國、塞浦路斯、捷克共和國、丹麥、愛沙尼亞、芬蘭、法國、德國、希臘、香港、匈牙利、愛爾蘭、義大利、日本、拉脫維亞、列支敦士登、立陶宛、盧森堡、馬爾他、荷蘭、挪威、波蘭、葡萄牙、羅馬尼亞、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛維尼亞、西班牙、瑞典、美國、英國<br><br>

en: Alternative
zh_HK: 替代的

en: Always trigger 3D Secure
zh_HK: 始終觸發 3D 安全驗證

en: American Express card disabled. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 美國運通卡已停用。請使用其他卡片。

en: American Express declined. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 美國運通卡交易失敗。請使用其他信用卡。

en: Amount exceeded. Please try a smaller amount.
zh_HK: 金額超出限制。請嘗試輸入較小金額。

en: Amount incompatible. Please try a different amount.
zh_HK: 金額不符。請嘗試輸入其他金額。

en: Amount mismatch. Please try again with the correct amount.
zh_HK: 金額不符。請嘗試輸入正確金額後重新操作。

en: An error occurred while updating the order status.
zh_HK: 更新訂單狀態時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating the order.
zh_HK: 更新訂單時發生錯誤。

en: Any (sub)domain displaying an Apple Pay button must be registered on the PayPal website. If the domain is not registered, the payment method will not work.
zh_HK: 任何顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕的（子）網域，必須在 PayPal 網站上完成註冊。若網域未經註冊，該支付方式將無法運作。

en: Apple Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_HK: 您的 PayPal 帳戶尚未啟用 Apple Pay。點擊下方以啟用此功能。<br><br><strong>支援國家：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支援貨幣：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Apple Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%s).
zh_HK: 您必須在您的 PayPal 帳戶中啟用 Apple Pay (%s)。

en: Apple requires that the website domain be registered on PayPal. Payments will not be processed if the Apple Pay button is used on an unregistered domain.
zh_HK: Apple 要求網站網域必須在 PayPal 上完成註冊。若於未註冊網域使用 Apple Pay 按鈕，付款將無法處理。

en: Approved but not captured. No action needed.
zh_HK: 已核准但未擷取。無需採取任何行動。

en: Approved.
zh_HK: 核准.

en: Approved—waiting for payer to send funds.
zh_HK: 已核准——等待付款方匯款。

en: As a result, each buyer may see a different set of buttons. Pay Later options vary by country and may display different buttons.
zh_HK: 因此，每位買家所見的按鈕組合可能不同。延後付款選項因國家而異，可能顯示不同的按鈕。

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
zh_HK: 驗證失敗。請重新嘗試。

en: Authentication message error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 驗證訊息錯誤。請重試。

en: Authorization result error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 授權結果錯誤。請重新嘗試。

en: Authorize
zh_HK: 授權

en: BIN error. Please try another card.
zh_HK: BIN 錯誤。請嘗試另一張卡。

en: Bank authorization already settled. Please try again.
zh_HK: 銀行授權已完成。請重新嘗試。

en: Bank authorization expired. Please try again.
zh_HK: 銀行授權已過期。請重新嘗試。

en: Bank authorization mismatch. Please try again.
zh_HK: 銀行授權不符。請重試。

en: Bank authorization voided. Please try again.
zh_HK: 銀行授權已失效。請重新嘗試。

en: Below Proceed to Checkout button
zh_HK: 結帳按鈕下方

en: Billing
zh_HK: 帳單

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_HK: 帳單和運送

en: Billing Address
zh_HK: 帳單地址

en: Billing address didn’t match the card (AVS).
zh_HK: 帳單地址與信用卡資料不符（地址驗證系統）。

en: Billing address error. Please check your billing details.
zh_HK: 帳單地址錯誤。請檢查您的帳單詳細資訊。

en: Billing details
zh_HK: 帳單明細

en: Black
zh_HK: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍色

en: Book
zh_HK: 預訂

en: Brand Name
zh_HK: 品牌名稱

en: Button Color
zh_HK: 按鈕顏色

en: Button Height
zh_HK: 按鈕高度

en: Button Label
zh_HK: 按鈕標籤

en: Button Layout
zh_HK: 按鈕佈局

en: Button Shape
zh_HK: 按鈕形狀

en: Button Width
zh_HK: 按鈕寬度

en: Buy
zh_HK: 購買

en: Buy Now
zh_HK: 立即購買

en: By Easy Payment
zh_HK: 輕鬆付款

en: By Repocean
zh_HK: 由 Repocean 提供

en: By default all possible credit cards will be accepted. You can disable some cards, if you wish.
zh_HK: 預設情況下，所有可能的信用卡均可接受。若您希望，可停用某些卡種。

en: By default, all PayPal buttons are enabled. To hide specific buttons, use the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> option.
zh_HK: 預設情況下，所有 PayPal 按鈕皆處於啟用狀態。若要隱藏特定按鈕，請使用「<strong>停用特定付款按鈕</strong>」選項。

en: By nexaplugins
zh_HK: 由 nexaplugins 提供

en: CVV verification failed. Please check your CVV.
zh_HK: CVV驗證失敗。請檢查您的CVV。

en: Can you please tell us why you’re deactivating the plugin? Your feedback helps us make it better.
zh_HK: 能否請您告知停用此外掛的原因？您的意見將有助我們改進產品。

en: Capture
zh_HK: 獲取

en: Capture Charge
zh_HK: 捕獲費用

en: Card Details
zh_HK: 信用卡詳細信息

en: Card Save Enabled
zh_HK: 卡儲存功能已啟用

en: Card Security Code Result
zh_HK: 卡片安全碼結果

en: Card capture requested by the bank.
zh_HK: 銀行要求擷取卡片影像。

en: Card issuer/acquirer not allowed for this transaction.
zh_HK: 發卡機構/收單機構不允許進行此筆交易。

en: Card not activated. Please activate your card and try again.
zh_HK: 卡片尚未啟用。請啟用您的卡片後再試一次。

en: Card refused. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 卡片被拒。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Card reported lost or stolen. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 卡片已報失或被盜。請使用其他卡片。

en: Card type not supported. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 此卡類型不支援。請使用其他卡片。

en: Carrier
zh_HK: 電信商

en: Carrier Name*
zh_HK: 承運商名稱*

en: Cart
zh_HK: 購物車

en: Cart Page
zh_HK: 購物車頁面

en: Category
zh_HK: 類別

en: Category Page
zh_HK: 分類頁面

en: Check this box to display the Apple Pay button on selected pages.
zh_HK: 勾選此方框，即可在選定的頁面顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕。

en: Check this box to display the Google Pay button on selected pages.
zh_HK: 勾選此方框，即可在選定的頁面顯示 Google Pay 按鈕。

en: Checkout
zh_HK: 結帳

en: Checkout Page
zh_HK: 結帳頁面

en: Choose the PayPal environment. Select "Sandbox" for testing transactions (no real transactions will occur) or "Production" for live transactions.
zh_HK: 選擇 PayPal 環境。若需測試交易（不會發生真實交易），請選取「Sandbox」；若需進行實際交易，請選取「Production」。

en: Choose where the PayPal buttons should appear on the cart page, either above or below the "Proceed to Checkout" button. This applies only to classic cart templates, not the new Cart Blocks layout.
zh_HK: 選擇 PayPal 按鈕應出現在購物車頁面的位置，可選置於「前往結帳」按鈕上方或下方。此設定僅適用於經典購物車版型，不適用於新版購物車區塊佈局。

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_HK: 選擇您是否要立即取得現金或是只有授權付款.

en: Click <strong>Save Changes</strong>.
zh_HK: 點擊「<strong>儲存變更</strong>」。

en: Click a payment option below to process your order.
zh_HK: 請點擊下方付款選項以處理您的訂單。

en: Click here to insert credentials manually
zh_HK: 點擊此處手動插入憑證

en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_HK: 請點擊下方的「%s」按鈕處理您的訂單。

en: Click the PayPal button to add your payment method.
zh_HK: 點擊 PayPal 按鈕以新增您的付款方式。

en: Click to Connect PayPal
zh_HK: 點擊連接 PayPal

en: Click to Enable Apple Pay
zh_HK: 點擊啟用 Apple Pay

en: Click to Enable Google Pay
zh_HK: 點擊啟用 Google Pay

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Combination Mark (PP PayPal)
zh_HK: 組合標記（PP PayPal）

en: Communication error. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 通訊錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Communication error. Please try again shortly.
zh_HK: 通訊錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Community support
zh_HK: 社區支援

en: Compatibility issue
zh_HK: 相容性問題

en: Configuration error. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 設定錯誤。請聯絡支援部門。

en: Connect to PayPal
zh_HK: 連接到PayPal

en: Connect to PayPal Sandbox
zh_HK: 連接到 PayPal 沙盒環境

en: Connected Email:
zh_HK: 已連接的電子郵件：

en: Contingencies not resolved. Please try again.
zh_HK: 異常狀況尚未解決。請重試。

en: Contingency for 3D Secure
zh_HK: 3D安全驗證的應變方案

en: Continue to payment
zh_HK: 繼續付款

en: Country error. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 國家錯誤。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_HK: 請在下方輸入資料來建立帳號。如果是老顧客請由網頁上方選單登入。

en: Create an account?
zh_HK: 建立帳號？

en: Credit Card Statement Name
zh_HK: 信用卡帳單名稱

en: Credit card mismatch. Please check your card details.
zh_HK: 信用卡資料不符。請檢查您的卡片資訊。

en: Credit error. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 付款錯誤。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_HK: 信用卡或借記卡

en: Currency mismatch. Please try again with the correct currency.
zh_HK: 貨幣不匹配。請使用正確的貨幣重新嘗試。

en: Currency not supported. Please select a supported currency.
zh_HK: 貨幣不支援。請選擇支援的貨幣。

en: Currency validation error. Please select a supported currency.
zh_HK: 貨幣驗證錯誤。請選擇受支援的貨幣。

en: Debug log
zh_HK: 除錯紀錄

en: Decline threshold exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 拒絕閾值已超過。請稍後再試。

en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

en: Difficult to set up
zh_HK: 難以設置

en: Diners Club card rejected. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 大來卡被拒。請使用其他信用卡。

en: Disable Specific Payment Buttons
zh_HK: 停用特定付款按鈕

en: Disable specific credit cards
zh_HK: 停用特定信用卡

en: Disable the <strong>Enable PayPal</strong> option.
zh_HK: 停用「<strong>啟用 PayPal</strong>」選項。

en: Disable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_HK: 停用<strong>「啟用進階信用卡/簽帳卡</strong>」選項。

en: Disconnect
zh_HK: 中斷連線

en: Disconnect PayPal Account
zh_HK: 斷開 PayPal 帳號

en: Display Apple Pay Button On
zh_HK: 顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕

en: Display Google Pay Button On
zh_HK: 顯示 Google Pay 按鈕

en: Display Pay Later messaging On
zh_HK: 顯示「稍後付款」訊息

en: Display PayPal Buttons On
zh_HK: 顯示 PayPal 按鈕

en: Displays Pay Later messaging for available offers.
zh_HK: 顯示可用優惠的「稍後付款」訊息。

en: Domain Registration
zh_HK: 域名註冊

en: Domain registered successfully.
zh_HK: 網域名稱註冊成功。

en: Domain registration failed.
zh_HK: 網域名稱註冊失敗。

en: Domain removal failed.
zh_HK: 網域移除失敗。

en: Domain removed successfully.
zh_HK: 網域已成功移除。

en: Donate
zh_HK: 贊助

en: Done!
zh_HK: 完成！

en: Duplicate transaction.
zh_HK: 重複交易。

en: Duplicate transaction. Please try again.
zh_HK: 重複交易。請嘗試再次操作。

en: Dynamic currency conversion not supported. Please try again.
zh_HK: 動態貨幣轉換功能不支援。請稍後再試。

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card
zh_HK: 啟用進階信用卡/簽帳卡功能

en: Enable Apple Pay
zh_HK: 啟用Apple Pay

en: Enable Apple Pay on your store
zh_HK: 在您的商店啟用 Apple Pay

en: Enable Google Pay
zh_HK: 啟用 Google Pay

en: Enable Pay Later Messaging
zh_HK: 啟用「稍後付款」訊息功能

en: Enable PayPal
zh_HK: 啟用 PayPal

en: Enable card saving at checkout
zh_HK: 啟用結帳時儲存卡片功能

en: Enable logging
zh_HK: 啓用記錄

en: Enable the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment option as a separate gateway on the checkout page. This gateway typically offers a lower PayPal fee compared to the PayPal Smart Button. The fee is 2.59% + $0.49* per transaction for Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments and 3.49% + $0.49* for PayPal Smart Buttons. It supports major cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, providing a secure and streamlined payment experience.
zh_HK: 在結帳頁面啟用「進階信用卡/簽帳卡」支付選項作為獨立支付通道。 此支付通道相較於PayPal智慧按鈕通常提供更低的PayPal手續費。進階信用卡/簽帳卡支付每筆交易手續費為2.59% + $0.49*，而PayPal智慧按鈕則為3.49% + $0.49*。本通道支援Visa、Mastercard及American Express等主流卡種，提供安全流暢的支付體驗。

en: Enable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_HK: 啟用「<strong>啟用進階信用卡/簽帳卡</strong>」選項。

en: Enable this option to activate the PayPal gateway. Uncheck to disable it.
zh_HK: 勾選此選項以啟用 PayPal 支付閘道。取消勾選則停用該功能。

en: Enable this to use the default Place Order button on the checkout page instead of showing PayPal buttons. This setting does not affect Express Checkout.
zh_HK: 啟用此設定可於結帳頁面使用預設的「下訂單」按鈕，而非顯示 PayPal 按鈕。此設定不影響快速結帳功能。

en: Enable/Disable
zh_HK: 啓用/停用

en: Enter Live PayPal Email.
zh_HK: 輸入即時 PayPal 電子郵件。

en: Enter PayPal Client ID.
zh_HK: 輸入 PayPal 客戶 ID。

en: Enter PayPal Secret key.
zh_HK: 輸入 PayPal 密鑰。

en: Enter Sandbox PayPal Email.
zh_HK: 輸入沙盒 PayPal 電子郵件。

en: Entity not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 此支付方式不被支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Environment
zh_HK: 環境

en: Example: To hide the Pay Later button on the Checkout Page:
zh_HK: 範例：若要在結帳頁面隱藏「稍後付款」按鈕：

en: Expired card. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 卡片已過期。請使用其他卡片。

en: Expiry date error. Please check your card details.
zh_HK: 有效期錯誤。請檢查您的卡片資料。

en: Express Checkout
zh_HK: 快速結帳

en: FAQ
zh_HK: 常見問題集

en: Failed to fetch domain validation file.
zh_HK: 無法取得網域驗證檔案。

en: Failed to write domain validation file.
zh_HK: 無法寫入網域驗證檔案。

en: Field validation failed. Please check your payment details.
zh_HK: 現場驗證失敗。請檢查您的付款資訊。

en: Find the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> setting.
zh_HK: 尋找「<strong>停用特定付款按鈕</strong>」設定。

en: Flex Layout
zh_HK: 彈性佈局

en: Flexes between 120px and 300px wide
zh_HK: 寬度在120像素至300像素之間

en: Flexes between 250px and 1169px wide
zh_HK: 寬度在 250px 至 1169px 之間自動調整

en: Flexes between 250px and 768px wide
zh_HK: 寬度在250像素至768像素之間自動調整

en: Frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 頻率限制已達上限。請稍後再試。

en: Funding instrument expired. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 付款工具已過期。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Funding source already exists. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 資金來源已存在。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Funds were refunded.
zh_HK: 款項已退還。

en: Gaming refund error. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 遊戲退款錯誤。請聯繫客服支援。

en: Gaming transaction error. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 遊戲交易錯誤。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Generate SEO-friendly titles, descriptions, and attributes with AI. Includes bulk tools and templates.
zh_HK: 運用人工智慧生成符合搜尋引擎優化的標題、描述與屬性。內含批次處理工具與範本。

en: Get Support
zh_HK: 獲得幫助

en: Go to <strong>Advanced Card Payments</strong> settings.
zh_HK: 前往<strong>進階卡支付</strong>設定。

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings > Checkout Page Settings</strong>.
zh_HK: 前往<strong>PayPal 設定 &gt; 結帳頁面設定</strong>。

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings</strong>.
zh_HK: 前往<strong>PayPal 設定</strong>。

en: Gold (Recommended)
zh_HK: 金（推薦）

en: Google Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_HK: 您的 PayPal 帳戶尚未啟用 Google Pay。請點擊下方以啟用此功能。<br><br><strong>支援國家：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支援貨幣：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Google Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%s).
zh_HK: 您必須在您的 PayPal 帳戶中啟用 Google Pay (%s)。

en: Gray
zh_HK: 灰色

en: Grayscale
zh_HK: 灰階

en: Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: Hold - call center. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_HK: 暫停服務 - 客服中心。請聯絡您的發卡機構。

en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Home Page
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 水平

en: Horizontal (Recommended)
zh_HK: 水平方向（推薦）

en: Host key error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 主機金鑰錯誤。請重新嘗試。

en: How can I contact support or request a new functionality?
zh_HK: 如何聯繫支援團隊或申請新增功能？

en: How can I hide specific PayPal buttons?
zh_HK: 如何隱藏特定的 PayPal 按鈕？

en: How can I show only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page?
zh_HK: 如何在結帳頁面僅顯示「信用卡或簽帳卡」付款方式？

en: How can I show only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page?
zh_HK: 如何在結帳頁面僅顯示「PayPal」按鈕？

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on Home page.
zh_HK: 我需要一個短代碼，以便將訊息放置在首頁更理想的位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on cart page.
zh_HK: 我需要一個短代碼，以便將訊息放置在購物車頁面的更佳位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on category page.
zh_HK: 我需要一個短代碼，以便將訊息置於分類頁面的更佳位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on payment page.
zh_HK: 我需要一個短代碼，以便將訊息放置在付款頁面的更佳位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on product page.
zh_HK: 我需要一個短代碼，以便將訊息放置在產品頁面的更佳位置。

en: I rather wouldn't say
zh_HK: 我寧願不說

en: ID mismatch. Please try again.
zh_HK: ID不符。請重新嘗試。

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Idempotency failure. Please try again.
zh_HK: 幂等性失敗。請重試。

en: If the billing address is empty and PayPal provides a shipping address, the order will use the shipping address as the billing address.
zh_HK: 若帳單地址為空，且PayPal提供運送地址，則訂單將使用運送地址作為帳單地址。

en: If you enable this setting, PayPal will be instructed not to allow the buyer to use funding sources that take additional time to complete (for example, eChecks). Instead, the buyer will be required to use an instant funding source, such as an instant transfer, a credit/debit card, or PayPal Credit.
zh_HK: 如果您啟用此設置，將指示PayPal不允許買方使用需要額外時間才能完成的資金來源（例如，eChecks）。相反，買方將被要求使用即時資金來源，例如即時轉賬，信用卡/借記卡或PayPal信用卡。

en: If you have a moment, we'd love it if you could leave us a <b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">quick review</a>.</b> it motivates us and helps us keep improving. 💫 <br>Have feature ideas? Include them in your review — your feedback shapes our roadmap, and we love turning your ideas into reality.
zh_HK: 若您有片刻空閒，我們誠摯邀請您留下<b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">簡短評價</a>。</b>您的鼓勵是我們前進的動力，更能幫助我們持續精進。💫 <br>有功能建議嗎？請在評論中告訴我們——您的反饋將引領我們的發展藍圖，我們熱衷於將您的構想化為現實。

en: If you have any questions, encounter an issue, or have a new functionality request, please create a support ticket on our official support page at:
zh_HK: 如有任何疑問、遇到問題或有新功能需求，請至我們的官方支援頁面建立支援單：

[ctx: Important]
en: <strong>You're almost done!</strong><br>Review your information before you place your order.
zh_HK: <strong>您已接近完成！</strong><br>請在下訂單前確認您的資訊。

[ctx: Important]
en: Advanced Card Processing.
zh_HK: 進階卡片處理。

[ctx: Important]
en: Cancel order
zh_HK: 取消訂單

[ctx: Important]
en: Card number
zh_HK: 卡號

[ctx: Important]
en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_HK: 請點擊下方的「%s」按鈕處理您的訂單。

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm Your PayPal Order
zh_HK: 確認您的 PayPal 訂單

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm your PayPal order
zh_HK: 確認您的PayPal訂單

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_HK: 信用卡或借記卡

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card (PayPal) By Easy Payment
zh_HK: 信用卡或簽帳卡（PayPal）透過簡易付款

[ctx: Important]
en: Expiration date
zh_HK: 截止日期

[ctx: Important]
en: Express Checkout
zh_HK: 快速結帳

[ctx: Important]
en: Or
zh_HK: 或

[ctx: Important]
en: Or continue below
zh_HK: 或繼續以下

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal Gateway By Easy Payment
zh_HK: PayPal 支付網關由 Easy Payment 提供

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal, Pay Later, Venmo, Credit & Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay — and many more.
zh_HK: PayPal、後付服務、Venmo、信用卡與簽帳卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay——以及更多選擇。

[ctx: Important]
en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_HK: 進行 PayPal 付款

[ctx: Important]
en: Sandbox Mode Enabled.
zh_HK: 沙盒模式已啟用。

[ctx: Important]
en: Security code
zh_HK: 安全碼

[ctx: Important]
en: Use test card 4111 1111 1111 1111 with any future expiration date and any CVV.
zh_HK: 請使用測試卡 4111 1111 1111 1111，搭配任意未來到期日及任意 CVV 碼。

en: Important Note
zh_HK: 重要提示

en: Important:
zh_HK: 重要：

en: Include all line item details in the payment request to PayPal so that they can be seen from the PayPal transaction details page.
zh_HK: 請在支付給 PayPal 的付款請求中包含所有明細項目，以便這些資訊能在 PayPal 交易明細頁面中顯示。

en: Incorrect PIN.
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤。

en: Incorrect PIN. Please re-enter your PIN.
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤。請重新輸入您的密碼。

en: Inline
zh_HK: 內嵌

en: Install Now
zh_HK: 立即安裝

en: Installment not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 不支援分期付款。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Instant Payments
zh_HK: 即時支付

en: Insufficient funds.
zh_HK: 金額不足。

en: Invalid account number.
zh_HK: 帳號無效。

en: Invalid amount.
zh_HK: 金額無效。

en: Invalid capture date.
zh_HK: 無效的擷取日期。

en: Invalid card expiry date.
zh_HK: 卡片有效期無效。

en: Invalid card security code (CVV).
zh_HK: 卡片安全碼（CVV）無效。

en: Invalid currency. Please select a supported currency.
zh_HK: 貨幣無效。請選擇受支援的貨幣。

en: Invalid data format.
zh_HK: 資料格式無效。

en: Invalid domain name.
zh_HK: 無效域名.

en: Invalid funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 付款工具無效。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Invalid input. Please check your payment details.
zh_HK: 輸入無效。請檢查您的付款資訊。

en: Invalid issue. Please try again.
zh_HK: 無效問題。請重試。

en: Invalid merchant category.
zh_HK: 無效的商家類別。

en: Invalid merchant configuration.
zh_HK: 無效的商家設定。

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_HK: 無效或遺漏 Payment token 欄位。

en: Invalid or restricted card.
zh_HK: 無效或受限的卡片。

en: Invalid or restricted card. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 卡片無效或受限。請使用其他卡片。

en: Invalid order.
zh_HK: 無效的訂單.

en: Invalid parent transaction status. Please try again.
zh_HK: 父交易狀態無效。請重試。

en: Invalid payment method. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 付款方式無效。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Invalid processing code.
zh_HK: 無效的處理代碼。

en: Invalid product. Please try another product.
zh_HK: 產品無效。請嘗試其他產品。

en: Invalid terminal configuration.
zh_HK: 終端機設定無效。

en: Invalid trace ID. Please try again.
zh_HK: 無效的追蹤 ID。請重新嘗試。

en: Invalid trace reference. Please try again.
zh_HK: 無效的追蹤參考。請重新嘗試。

en: Invalid transaction ID. Please try again.
zh_HK: 交易ID無效。請重新嘗試。

en: Invalid transaction state.
zh_HK: 無效的交易狀態。

en: Invalid transaction.
zh_HK: 無效交易。

en: Invalid transaction. Please try again.
zh_HK: 交易無效。請重新嘗試。

en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_HK: %s 收到無效的值

en: Invalid verification token. Please try again.
zh_HK: 驗證令牌無效。請重新嘗試。

en: Invoice prefix
zh_HK: 發票前綴

en: Issuer not available. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 發行者無法取得。請稍後再試。

en: Issuer temporarily not available. Please try again shortly.
zh_HK: 發行機構暫時無法使用。請稍後再試。

en: Landing Page
zh_HK: 登陸頁面

en: Large
zh_HK: 大

en: Late reversal. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 交易已於最後時刻逆轉。請聯繫客服支援。

en: Layout Type
zh_HK: 佈局類型

en: Learn more about Pay Later on PayPal’s website.
zh_HK: 在 PayPal 網站上進一步了解「稍後付款」服務。

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Live Client ID
zh_HK: 即時用戶端 ID

en: Live PayPal Email
zh_HK: 即時 PayPal 電子郵件

en: Live Secret key
zh_HK: 實時密鑰

en: Log PayPal events, such as Webhook, Payment, Refund inside %s
zh_HK: 記錄 PayPal 事件，例如 Webhook、付款、退款等，於 %s 內

en: Login
zh_HK: 登入

en: Logo Position
zh_HK: Logo位置

en: Logo Type
zh_HK: 標誌類型

en: MCC code error. Please contact support.
zh_HK: MCC 編碼錯誤。請聯絡支援部門。

en: Marked as refunded via PayPal. Total refunded: %s %s.
zh_HK: 標記為透過 PayPal 退款。退款總額：%s %s。

en: Mastercard blocked. Please use another card.
zh_HK: 萬事達卡遭拒。請使用其他卡片。

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

en: Merchant ID not found. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 未找到商家ID。請聯繫客服支援。

en: Merchant not registered. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 商家尚未註冊。請聯絡客服支援。

en: Mini Cart
zh_HK: 迷你購物車

en: Mini Cart (Side Cart)
zh_HK: 迷你推車（側邊推車）

en: Missing business rule or data. Please try again.
zh_HK: 缺少業務規則或資料。請重新嘗試。

en: Missing features
zh_HK: 遺失的功能

en: Monochrome
zh_HK: 黑白

en: Monogram (PP)
zh_HK: 單字母標誌 (PP)

en: Network error. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 網路錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Network frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 網路頻率限制已達上限。請稍後再試。

en: No Preference
zh_HK: 無偏好

en: No matching plugins found for your store settings.
zh_HK: 未找到與您的商店設定相符的插件。

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 不支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: OR
zh_HK: 或

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_HK: 當您在兩個區段皆儲存變更後，結帳頁面將僅顯示「信用卡或簽帳卡」付款方式。

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "PayPal" button will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_HK: 當您在兩個區段中儲存變更後，結帳頁面將僅顯示「PayPal」按鈕。

en: Only part of the amount was approved.
zh_HK: 僅部分金額獲得核准。

en: Order
zh_HK: 訂單

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: PIN error. Please try again with the correct PIN.
zh_HK: PIN碼錯誤。請使用正確的PIN碼重新嘗試。

en: POS flag not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: POS 旗標不支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Pay
zh_HK: 付款

en: Pay Later Messaging
zh_HK: 延後付款訊息

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don’t have a PayPal account
zh_HK: 透過PayPal付款；若您沒有PayPal帳戶，亦可使用信用卡付款

en: PayPal (Recommended)
zh_HK: PayPal（推薦）

en: PayPal Account Successfully Connected!
zh_HK: PayPal 帳戶已成功連結！

en: PayPal Button Position (Classic Cart Only)
zh_HK: PayPal 按鈕位置（僅限經典購物車）

en: PayPal Connection
zh_HK: PayPal 連接

en: PayPal Fee:
zh_HK: PayPal費用：

en: PayPal Pay Later lets your customers split their purchases into interest-free payments over time, such as "Pay in 4" or monthly installments. You get paid in full upfront, while customers enjoy flexible payment options.
zh_HK: PayPal 先買後付讓您的顧客能將購物金額分拆為免息分期付款，例如「4期付款」或每月分期。您可立即獲得全額款項，顧客同時享有彈性付款方案。

en: PayPal Settings
zh_HK: PayPal 設置

en: PayPal Shipment Tracking
zh_HK: PayPal 貨件追蹤

en: PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) are shown automatically based on factors such as the buyer’s country and their device type. By default, all buttons are enabled. To disable individual payment buttons, use the "Disable Specific Payment Buttons" setting available in each page section below.<br><br>For Express Checkout, it will follow the configuration from the Checkout Page.<br>For Mini Cart, this setting will follow the configuration from the Product Page.
zh_HK: PayPal 按鈕（例如：Pay Later、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact 等）會根據買家所在國家/地區及裝置類型等因素自動顯示。預設情況下，所有按鈕皆為啟用狀態。若需停用個別付款按鈕，請使用下方各頁面區段中的「停用特定付款按鈕」設定。<br><br>快速結帳功能將遵循結帳頁面的設定。<br>迷你購物車的設定將遵循商品頁面的配置。

en: PayPal onboarding process successfully completed.
zh_HK: PayPal 帳戶開通流程已成功完成。

en: PayPal, Credit/Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Sofort, Bancontact & more - by an official PayPal Partner
zh_HK: PayPal、信用卡/簽帳卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay、延後付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Sofort、Bancontact 等支付方式——由官方 PayPal 合作夥伴提供

en: Payee does not have a PayPal account.
zh_HK: 收款人沒有PayPal帳戶。

en: Payee receiving preference requires action (often currency related).
zh_HK: 收款人接收偏好需採取行動（通常與貨幣相關）。

en: Payee’s PayPal account requires verification.
zh_HK: 收款人的 PayPal 帳戶需要驗證。

en: Payment
zh_HK: 付款

en: Payment Gateway for Authorize.Net for WooCommerce
zh_HK: Authorize.Net 支付網關（適用於 WooCommerce）

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce
zh_HK: WooCommerce 的 PayPal 支付網關

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce: %1$s
zh_HK: WooCommerce 的 PayPal 支付網關：%1$s

en: Payment Gateway for PhonePe and for WooCommerce
zh_HK: PhonePe 支付網關與 WooCommerce 支付網關

en: Payment Gateway for Razorpay and for WooCommerce
zh_HK: Razorpay 支付網關及 WooCommerce 支付網關

en: Payment Page
zh_HK: 付款頁面

en: Payment action
zh_HK: 付款動作

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_HK: 已授權付款。更改付款狀態為 處理中 或者 已完成 以獲取款項。

en: Payment by eCheck—awaiting clearance.
zh_HK: 電子支票付款——正在等待清算。

en: Payment declined. %s
zh_HK: 付款被拒絕。%s

en: Payment failed. %s
zh_HK: 付款失敗。%s

en: Payment pending (%1$s).
zh_HK: 付款待處理 (%1$s)。

en: Payment pending manual review.
zh_HK: 付款待人工審核。

en: Payment via %1$s : %2$s.
zh_HK: 付款方式：%1$s：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s Pending. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_HK: 付款方式 %1$s 待處理。PayPal原因：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s declined. %2$s
zh_HK: 透過 %1$s 的付款方式遭拒。%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s failed. %2$s
zh_HK: 透過 %1$s 的付款失敗。 %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s partially refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_HK: 透過 %1$s 進行的付款已部分退款。PayPal 退款原因：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s pending. %2$s
zh_HK: 透過 %1$s 的付款正在處理中。%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_HK: 透過 %1$s 的付款已退款。PayPal 原因：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s. Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_HK: 透過 %1$s 付款。交易編號：%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s: %2$s.
zh_HK: 付款方式 %1$s：%2$s。

en: Payment was canceled.
zh_HK: 付款已取消。

en: Phone required for this transaction. Please update your details.
zh_HK: 此交易需使用電話號碼。請更新您的資料。

en: Pill
zh_HK: 椭圓

en: Plain
zh_HK: 簡單

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_HK: 請選擇一個商品加入您的購物車&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_HK: 請選擇商品選項&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_HK: 請選擇您想要加入購物車的商品數量&hellip;

en: Please describe what part of the layout or functionality was affected.
zh_HK: 請說明佈局或功能的哪個部分受到影響。

en: Please ensure that Apple Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_HK: 請確保您的 PayPal 帳戶已啟用 Apple Pay 功能。

en: Please ensure that Google Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_HK: 請確保您的 PayPal 帳戶已啟用 Google Pay 功能。

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_HK: 請設定你發票號碼的前置字元，如果你用 PayPal 帳號在許多不同網站收款的話，請確認前置字元沒有重覆，因為 PayPal 不允許使用相同的發票號碼。

en: Please share why you’re deactivating the PayPal plugin so we can make improvements.
zh_HK: 請告知您停用 PayPal 外掛程式的原因，以便我們進行改進。

en: Please verify the PayPal account to receive the payments.
zh_HK: 請驗證您的PayPal帳戶以接收款項。

en: Plugin logo
zh_HK: 外掛程式標誌

en: Primary
zh_HK: 主要

en: Processing error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 處理錯誤。請重試。

en: Processor system error. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 處理器系統錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Product
zh_HK: 產品

en: Product Page
zh_HK: 商品頁面

en: Production (Live)
zh_HK: 現場演出

en: Quasi-cash not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 不支援準現金支付。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Rate our plugin
zh_HK: 為我們的外掛程式評分

en: Ratio
zh_HK: 比率

en: Reattempt not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 不允許重新嘗試。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Recommended
zh_HK: 推薦

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛推薦

en: Rect (Recommended)
zh_HK: Rect（推薦）

en: Refund failed.
zh_HK: 退款失敗。

en: Refund not supported on pending transactions. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 待處理交易不支援退款。請稍後再試。

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_HK: 退款 %1$s - 退款編號: %2$s

en: Register Your Domain with Apple Pay
zh_HK: 使用 Apple Pay 註冊您的網域名稱

en: Registration incomplete. Please complete registration.
zh_HK: 註冊尚未完成。請完成註冊程序。

en: Remind me later
zh_HK: 稍後提醒我

en: Require Instant Payment
zh_HK: 需要即時付款

en: Responsive
zh_HK: 回應式設計

en: Responsive (Recommended)
zh_HK: 響應式（推薦）

en: Restricted funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 受限資金工具。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Return
zh_HK: 返回

en: Return to your shop.
zh_HK: 返回您的商店。

en: Reversal not supported. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 不支援撤銷操作。請聯絡支援部門。

en: Reversal rejected. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 撤銷請求遭拒。請聯繫客服支援。

en: Right
zh_HK: 右

en: Sandbox (Test Mode)
zh_HK: 沙盒（測試模式）

en: Sandbox Client ID
zh_HK: 沙箱用戶端 ID

en: Sandbox PayPal Email
zh_HK: 沙盒 PayPal 電子郵件

en: Sandbox Secret key
zh_HK: 沙盒私密金鑰

en: Score error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 分數錯誤。請重試。

en: Security code (CVV) didn’t match.
zh_HK: 安全碼（CVV）不符。

en: Security violation. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_HK: 安全違規。請聯絡您的發卡機構。

en: Select <strong>Pay Later</strong> from the dropdown list.
zh_HK: 從下拉式選單中選擇「<strong>延後付款</strong>」。

en: Select Carrier
zh_HK: 選擇電信商

en: Select Height
zh_HK: 選擇高度

en: Select PayPal Environment
zh_HK: 選擇 PayPal 環境

en: Select Vertical for stacked buttons, and Horizontal for side-by-side buttons.
zh_HK: 選擇「垂直」以堆疊按鈕，選擇「水平」以並排按鈕。

en: Select payment buttons to disable
zh_HK: 選擇要停用的付款按鈕

en: Select the PayPal logo style displayed next to the payment method title on the checkout page.
zh_HK: 請選擇結帳頁面付款方式標題旁顯示的 PayPal 標誌樣式。

en: Send & Deactivate
zh_HK: 發送與停用

en: Send Item Details
zh_HK: 傳送項目詳情

en: Send line item details to PayPal
zh_HK: 將明細項目資訊傳送至 PayPal

en: Set the page(s) to display the Apple Pay button.
zh_HK: 設定要顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕的頁面。

en: Set the page(s) to display the Google Pay button.
zh_HK: 設定要顯示 Google Pay 按鈕的頁面。

en: Set the page(s) to display the PayPal Buttons.
zh_HK: 設定要顯示 PayPal 按鈕的頁面。

en: Set the page(s) you want to display messaging on, and then adjust that page's display option below.
zh_HK: 設定您要顯示訊息的頁面，然後在下方調整該頁面的顯示選項。

en: Set the title for the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment method as it will appear on the checkout page (e.g., 'Pay with Credit/Debit Card')..
zh_HK: 設定「進階信用卡/簽帳卡」付款方式的標題，此標題將顯示於結帳頁面（例如：「使用信用卡/簽帳卡付款」）。

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Setup or link an existing PayPal account.
zh_HK: 設定或連結現有的 PayPal 帳戶。

en: Shipping details
zh_HK: 運送資訊

en: Shortcode
zh_HK: 短代碼

en: Show Redirect Icon and Text
zh_HK: 顯示重定向圖示與文字

en: Showcase your Google Business Profile reviews and star rating with customizable widgets.
zh_HK: 透過可自訂的小工具，展示您的 Google 商家檔案評論與星級評分。

en: Silver
zh_HK: 銀色

en: Small
zh_HK: 小

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_HK: 出現錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_HK: 很抱歉,，您的連線已經逾期.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_HK: 抱歉, 你的連線已逾期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回商店</a>

en: Start by adding helpful extensions to your store—payments, product content, reviews and more.
zh_HK: 首先為您的商店添加實用擴充功能——支付方案、商品內容、顧客評價等。

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Status code error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 狀態碼錯誤。請重試。

en: Status description error. Please try again.
zh_HK: 狀態描述錯誤。請重試。

en: Step 1: Update PayPal Settings
zh_HK: 步驟 1：更新 PayPal 設定

en: Step 2: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card Payments
zh_HK: 步驟 2：啟用進階信用卡/簽帳卡付款功能

en: Step 2: Update Advanced Card Payments Settings
zh_HK: 步驟 2：更新進階卡支付設定

en: Strong customer authentication required.
zh_HK: 需要強客戶端驗證。

en: Strong customer authentication required. Please try again.
zh_HK: 需要強客戶端驗證。請重試。

en: Subscribe
zh_HK: 訂閱

en: Suspected fraud. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 疑似詐騙。請使用其他付款方式。

en: System error. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 系統錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: System unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 系統暫時無法使用。請稍後再試。

en: Temporary deactivation (troubleshooting)
zh_HK: 暫時停用（疑難排解）

en: Temporary system issue. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 系統暫時出現問題，請稍後再試。

en: Text Color
zh_HK: 文字色彩

en: Text Layout
zh_HK: 文字佈局

en: Text Size
zh_HK: 文字大小

en: Thank you for using %s 💕
zh_HK: 感謝您使用%s 💕

en: The Connect to PayPal service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_HK: 「連接至 PayPal」服務暫時無法使用。

en: The PIN was not accepted.
zh_HK: 個人識別碼未被接受。

en: The PayPal Client ID and Secret key you entered are invalid. Ensure you are using the correct credentials for the selected environment (Sandbox or Live).
zh_HK: 您輸入的 PayPal 客戶端 ID 和密鑰無效。請確保您使用的是所選環境（沙盒或正式環境）的正確憑證。

en: The PayPal buttons are shown automatically based on several factors, including:
zh_HK: PayPal 按鈕會根據以下多個因素自動顯示：

en: The account is restricted or inactive.
zh_HK: 該帳戶已被限制或停用。

en: The bank declined this transaction.
zh_HK: 銀行拒絕了這筆交易。

en: The bank declined this transaction. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 銀行拒絕此筆交易。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: The buyer’s country
zh_HK: 買方所在國家

en: The card is expired.
zh_HK: 卡片已過期。

en: The card security code (CVV) did not match.
zh_HK: 卡片安全碼（CVV）不符。

en: The card security code (CVV) was incorrect.
zh_HK: 卡片安全碼（CVV）不正確。

en: The description displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_HK: 結帳時向顧客顯示的描述。

en: The funding sources they’ve enabled
zh_HK: 他們所促成的資金來源

en: The issuer reversed the charge (chargeback).
zh_HK: 發卡機構撤銷了該筆扣款（退款）。

en: The page must be served over a secure (HTTPS) connection.
zh_HK: 該頁面必須透過安全（HTTPS）連線提供服務。

en: The payer opened a dispute with PayPal.
zh_HK: 付款人已向PayPal提出爭議。

en: The title displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_HK: 結帳時向顧客顯示的標題。

en: The transaction could not be completed.
zh_HK: 交易無法完成。

en: The type of landing page to show on the PayPal site for customer checkout. PayPal Account Optional must be checked for this option to be used.
zh_HK: 在PayPal網站上顯示給客戶結帳使用的著陸頁類型。必須勾選「PayPal帳戶可選」選項才能使用此功能。

en: The value entered here will be displayed on the buyer's credit card statement.
zh_HK: 此處輸入的金額將顯示於買家的信用卡帳單上。

en: Their device type
zh_HK: 他們的裝置類型

en: There was a processing issue. The payment was reversed.
zh_HK: 發生處理問題。該筆付款已撤銷。

en: This can help increase your sales, with many merchants seeing higher conversion rates and larger order sizes.
zh_HK: 這有助於提升您的銷售業績，許多商家因此獲得更高的轉換率與更大的訂單規模。

en: This card is closed.
zh_HK: 此卡已關閉。

en: This card is not allowed for recurring payments.
zh_HK: 此卡不適用於定期付款。

en: This controls what users see as the brand / company name on PayPal review pages.
zh_HK: 此設定控制使用者在 PayPal 評價頁面所見的品牌／公司名稱。

en: This payment was unable to be processed successfully. Please try again with another payment method.
zh_HK: 此筆付款無法成功處理。請嘗試使用其他付款方式再次操作。

en: This represents the fee PayPal collects for the transaction.
zh_HK: 這表示PayPal為交易收取的費用。

en: This transaction is not authorized. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_HK: 此交易未獲授權。請聯絡您的發卡機構。

en: This type of transaction is not permitted.
zh_HK: 此類交易不被允許。

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: To display only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_HK: 若要在結帳頁面僅顯示「信用卡或簽帳卡」付款方式，請依循以下步驟：

en: To display only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_HK: 若要在結帳頁面僅顯示「PayPal」按鈕，請依循以下步驟：

en: To show the Apple Pay button,
zh_HK: 顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕，

en: To show the Google Pay button,
zh_HK: 顯示 Google Pay 按鈕，

en: To use Advanced Card Payments, ensure your PayPal account is eligible and enabled:<br><br>1. Visit developer.paypal.com → Apps & Credentials → API Credentials.<br>2. Click your App Name.<br>3. Under "Features" → Accept Payments, check if "Advanced Credit and Debit Card Payments" is enabled.<br>4. If missing, your account or region may not support it.
zh_HK: 要使用進階卡支付功能，請確保您的 PayPal 帳戶符合資格且已啟用：<br><br>1. 前往 developer.paypal.com → 應用程式與憑證 → API 憑證。<br>2. 點擊您的應用程式名稱。<br>3. 在「功能」→「接受付款」下，檢查「進階信用卡與簽帳卡付款」是否已啟用。<br>4. 若未顯示，表示您的帳戶或所在地區可能不支援此功能。

en: Toggle to manual credential input
zh_HK: 切換至手動憑證輸入

en: Too many attempts. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 嘗試太多。請稍後再試。

en: Too many incorrect PIN attempts.
zh_HK: 輸入錯誤的 PIN 碼次數過多。

en: Top
zh_HK: 頂部

en: Tracking Number*
zh_HK: 追蹤號碼*

en: Transaction Id
zh_HK: 交易ID

en: Transaction attempts exceed limit. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 交易嘗試次數超過限制。請稍後再試。

en: Transaction declined. Please retry.
zh_HK: 交易失敗。請重試。

en: Transaction not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_HK: 此交易不被允許。請使用其他付款方式。

en: Transaction type not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 交易類型不支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Try This AI Plugin
zh_HK: 試試這個 AI 外掛程式

en: Unable to create order.
zh_HK: 無法建立訂單。

en: Under <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong>, select <strong>Credit or Debit Card</strong> and any other methods you want to hide.
zh_HK: 在「<strong>停用特定付款按鈕</strong>」下，請選擇「<strong>信用卡或簽帳卡</strong>」以及任何其他您想隱藏的付款方式。

en: Unrecognized response code. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 未識別的回應代碼。請稍後再試。

en: Unsupported currency for this card.
zh_HK: 此卡不支援此貨幣。

en: Unsupported operation. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 此操作不受支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Updated card issued. Please use your new card.
zh_HK: 已更新發卡。請使用您的新卡。

en: Use PayPal Shipping Address as Billing
zh_HK: 使用 PayPal 收貨地址作為帳單地址

en: Use Place Order Button
zh_HK: 使用下訂單按鈕

en: User not authorized for this transaction.
zh_HK: 使用者無權執行此項交易。

en: User not authorized. Please contact support.
zh_HK: 使用者未經授權。請聯絡支援部門。

en: Validation error. Please check your payment details.
zh_HK: 驗證錯誤。請檢查您的付款資訊。

en: Verification token expired. Please try again.
zh_HK: 驗證代幣已過期。請重新嘗試。

en: Verification token revoked. Please try again.
zh_HK: 驗證令牌已撤銷。請重新嘗試。

en: Vertical
zh_HK: 直式

en: Vertical (Recommended)
zh_HK: 垂直（推薦）

en: Virtual terminal not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_HK: 虛擬終端機不支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。

en: Visit our support page for assistance
zh_HK: 請造訪我們的支援頁面以獲取協助

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use an alternate payment method.
zh_HK: 我們無法處理您提供的付款資訊。請使用其他付款方式。

en: We could not find this account. Please check your card details.
zh_HK: 我們無法找到此帳戶。請檢查您的卡號資訊。

en: We’re sorry to see you go! 💔
zh_HK: 我們很遺憾看到您離開！💔

en: What is PayPal Pay Later?
zh_HK: 什麼是 PayPal 先買後付？

en: What part of the setup was confusing or unclear?
zh_HK: 設定中的哪部分令人困惑或不清楚？

en: When enabled, Payment methods will only be visible to site administrators and store managers. This allows you to test PayPal on your live site without customers seeing them.
zh_HK: 啟用後，付款方式僅對網站管理員與商店經理可見。此設定可讓您在正式網站上測試 PayPal 功能，同時避免顧客看見這些選項。

en: When enabled, a redirect icon and message will appear to let customers know they will be taken to PayPal to complete their payment.
zh_HK: 啟用後，系統將顯示重定向圖示及提示訊息，告知顧客將被導向 PayPal 完成付款流程。

en: When enabled, customers can securely save their card details using PayPal for faster future checkouts.
zh_HK: 啟用此功能後，顧客可透過 PayPal 安全儲存卡號資訊，以便日後更快完成結帳。

en: Which PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) will appear?
zh_HK: 哪些 PayPal 按鈕（例如：Pay Later、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact 等）將會顯示？

en: Which features were you looking for?
zh_HK: 您在尋找哪些功能？

en: White
zh_HK: 白色

en: White (No Border)
zh_HK: 白色（無邊框）

en: White with outline
zh_HK: 白色帶輪廓線

en: Widgets for Google Business Reviews and Ratings
zh_HK: Google 商業評論和評分的小工具

en: WooCommerce Version: %1$s
zh_HK: WooCommerce 版本：%1$s

en: Wordmark (PayPal)
zh_HK: 文字商標（PayPal）

en: Write Review
zh_HK: 寫評論

en: Your bank needs to approve this. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_HK: 您的銀行需要批准此項操作。請聯繫您的發卡機構。

en: Your customers can already buy now and pay later with PayPal — add messaging to your site to let them know. PayPal’s Pay Later helps boost merchants' conversion rates and increases cart sizes by 39%.¹ You get paid in full up front. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">More about Pay Later</a>
zh_HK: 您的顧客現已可透過 PayPal 享受「先買後付」服務——請在網站添加通知訊息告知顧客。PayPal 的「後付服務」能有效提升商家轉換率，並使購物車金額增加 39%¹。您將獲得全額預付款項。<a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">了解更多關於後付服務</a>

en: Your privacy is important to us. No personal data is collected with this form—just your valuable feedback and basic system information (such as WordPress and plugin versions) to help us improve our plugin.
zh_HK: 您的隱私對我們至關重要。本表單不會收集任何個人資料——僅需您寶貴的意見回饋及基本系統資訊（例如 WordPress 版本與外掛程式版本），以協助我們改進外掛程式。

en: easypayment
zh_HK: 輕鬆付款

en: is currently enabled. PayPal payment methods are visible only to site administrators and store managers. Disable this mode after testing to make them available to customers.
zh_HK: 目前已啟用。PayPal 付款方式僅對網站管理員與商店經理可見。測試完成後請關閉此模式，以便向顧客開放使用。

en: setup guide
zh_HK: 設定指南
