Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce 9.0.49 - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: %1$s Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 交易ID：%2$s

en: %1$s💡%2$s Save hours writing product descriptions — AI creates high-quality content in minutes. %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s💡%2$s 节省数小时撰写产品描述的时间——AI能在几分钟内生成高质量内容。%3$s

en: %d px
zh_SG: %d 像素

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_SG[0]: %s 为必填项

en: 160px wide
zh_SG: 160像素宽

en: 3D Secure authentication error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 3D安全认证错误。请重试。

en: 3D Secure benefits cardholders and merchants by providing an additional layer of verification using Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode and American Express SafeKey.
zh_SG: 3D Secure通过Visa验证、万事达卡安全码和美国运通安全密钥提供额外的验证层，为持卡人和商户带来双重保障。

en: 3D Secure response
zh_SG: 3D安全响应

en: 3D Secure when required
zh_SG: 需要时启用3D安全验证

en: 3DS authentication error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 3DS验证错误。请重试。

en: <strong>PayPal Setup Required:</strong> Connect your PayPal account or enter your Client ID and Secret in the <a href="%1$s">API settings</a> to begin accepting payments.
zh_SG: <strong>需设置PayPal账户：</strong>请关联您的PayPal账户，或在<a href="%1$s">API设置</a>中输入您的客户端ID和密钥，即可开始接收付款。

en: A security check failed. Please try again.
zh_SG: 安全检查失败。请重试。

en: AI Product Description Generator for WooCommerce
zh_SG: WooCommerce人工智能产品描述生成器

en: API Settings
zh_SG: API 设置

en: Above Proceed to Checkout button
zh_SG: 结账按钮上方

en: Accept PayPal, Pay Later, and major cards in WooCommerce using the PayPal Commerce Platform.
zh_SG: 通过PayPal Commerce Platform在WooCommerce中支持PayPal、Pay Later及主流信用卡支付。

en: Accept PhonePe UPI, Wallet, and Cards with a fast, secure payment experience in WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 在WooCommerce中支持PhonePe UPI、电子钱包和银行卡支付，提供快速安全的支付体验。

en: Accept UPI, Cards, and Net Banking via Razorpay with a reliable, optimized WooCommerce integration.
zh_SG: 通过Razorpay支持UPI、银行卡及网银支付，并提供可靠优化的WooCommerce集成方案。

en: Accept credit and debit cards via Authorize.Net with a secure, seamless WooCommerce checkout.
zh_SG: 通过Authorize.Net安全无缝地接受信用卡和借记卡支付，实现WooCommerce结账流程。

en: Account blocked by issuer. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_SG: 账户被发卡机构冻结。请联系您的发卡机构。

en: Account closed. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 账户已关闭。请使用其他卡。

en: Account not on file. Please check your card details.
zh_SG: 该账户未在系统中登记。请核对您的卡信息。

en: Action required in your PayPal account (international withdrawal).
zh_SG: 您的PayPal账户需要采取行动（国际提款）。

en: Add tracking information
zh_SG: 添加跟踪信息

en: Additional Settings
zh_SG: 附加设置

en: Address Verification Result
zh_SG: 地址验证结果

en: Address verification failed.
zh_SG: 地址验证失败。

en: Address verification failed. Please check your billing address.
zh_SG: 地址验证失败。请检查您的账单地址。

en: Address verification soft failure.
zh_SG: 地址验证软性失败。

en: Address verification soft failure. Please check your billing address.
zh_SG: 地址验证软性失败。请检查您的账单地址。

en: Admin Only Mode
zh_SG: 管理员专用模式

en: Adult gaming not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 成人游戏不支持。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Advanced Card Payments
zh_SG: 高级卡支付

en: Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments are not enabled in your PayPal account. <br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, United Kingdom<br><br>
zh_SG: 您的PayPal账户未启用信用卡/借记卡预授权支付功能。 <br><br><strong>支持国家/地区：</strong><br>澳大利亚、奥地利、比利时、保加利亚、加拿大、中国、塞浦路斯、捷克共和国、丹麦、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、香港、匈牙利、爱尔兰、意大利、日本、拉脱维亚、列支敦士登、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、瑞典、美国、英国<br><br>

en: Alternative
zh_SG: 替代方案

en: Always trigger 3D Secure
zh_SG: 始终触发3D安全验证

en: American Express card disabled. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 美国运通卡已停用。请使用其他卡。

en: American Express declined. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 美国运通卡被拒。请使用其他卡。

en: Amount exceeded. Please try a smaller amount.
zh_SG: 金额超限。请尝试输入较小金额。

en: Amount incompatible. Please try a different amount.
zh_SG: 金额不符。请尝试输入其他金额。

en: Amount mismatch. Please try again with the correct amount.
zh_SG: 金额不符。请使用正确金额重试。

en: An error occurred while updating the order status.
zh_SG: 更新订单状态时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while updating the order.
zh_SG: 更新订单时发生错误。

en: Any (sub)domain displaying an Apple Pay button must be registered on the PayPal website. If the domain is not registered, the payment method will not work.
zh_SG: 任何显示Apple Pay按钮的（子）域名都必须在PayPal网站上完成注册。若域名未完成注册，该支付方式将无法使用。

en: Apple Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_SG: 您的PayPal账户未启用Apple Pay功能。请点击下方按钮启用该功能。<br><br><strong>支持国家/地区：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支持货币：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Apple Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%s).
zh_SG: 您必须在您的PayPal账户中启用Apple Pay功能(%s)。

en: Apple requires that the website domain be registered on PayPal. Payments will not be processed if the Apple Pay button is used on an unregistered domain.
zh_SG: 苹果公司要求网站域名必须在PayPal上完成注册。若在未注册域名上使用Apple Pay按钮，支付将无法处理。

en: Approved but not captured. No action needed.
zh_SG: 已批准但未捕获。无需采取任何行动。

en: Approved.
zh_SG: 批准。

en: Approved—waiting for payer to send funds.
zh_SG: 已批准——等待付款方汇款。

en: As a result, each buyer may see a different set of buttons. Pay Later options vary by country and may display different buttons.
zh_SG: 因此，每位买家看到的按钮可能各不相同。延迟付款选项因国家/地区而异，可能显示不同的按钮。

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
zh_SG: 身份验证失败。请重试。

en: Authentication message error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 身份验证消息错误。请重试。

en: Authorization result error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 授权结果错误。请重试。

en: Authorize
zh_SG: 授权

en: BIN error. Please try another card.
zh_SG: BIN错误。请尝试另一张卡。

en: Bank authorization already settled. Please try again.
zh_SG: 银行授权已完成。请重新尝试。

en: Bank authorization expired. Please try again.
zh_SG: 银行授权已过期。请重试。

en: Bank authorization mismatch. Please try again.
zh_SG: 银行授权不匹配。请重试。

en: Bank authorization voided. Please try again.
zh_SG: 银行授权已失效。请重试。

en: Below Proceed to Checkout button
zh_SG: 以下是“前往结账”按钮

en: Billing
zh_SG: 计费

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_SG: 账单与配送

en: Billing Address
zh_SG: 账单地址

en: Billing address didn’t match the card (AVS).
zh_SG: 账单地址与信用卡不符（地址验证系统）。

en: Billing address error. Please check your billing details.
zh_SG: 账单地址错误。请检查您的账单信息。

en: Billing details
zh_SG: 账单详情

en: Black
zh_SG: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_SG: 蓝色

en: Book
zh_SG: 书

en: Brand Name
zh_SG: 品牌名称

en: Button Color
zh_SG: 按钮颜色

en: Button Height
zh_SG: 按钮高度

en: Button Label
zh_SG: 按钮标签

en: Button Layout
zh_SG: 按钮布局

en: Button Shape
zh_SG: 按钮形状

en: Button Width
zh_SG: 按钮宽度

en: Buy
zh_SG: 购买

en: Buy Now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: By Easy Payment
zh_SG: 轻松付款

en: By Repocean
zh_SG: 由Repocean提供

en: By default all possible credit cards will be accepted. You can disable some cards, if you wish.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，所有可用的信用卡均可接受。如需禁用某些卡种，您可自行设置。

en: By default, all PayPal buttons are enabled. To hide specific buttons, use the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> option.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，所有PayPal按钮均处于启用状态。若需隐藏特定按钮，请使用"<strong>禁用特定支付按钮</strong>"选项。

en: By nexaplugins
zh_SG: 通过nexaplugins

en: CVV verification failed. Please check your CVV.
zh_SG: CVV验证失败。请检查您的CVV码。

en: Can you please tell us why you’re deactivating the plugin? Your feedback helps us make it better.
zh_SG: 能否告知您停用该插件的原因？您的反馈有助于我们改进产品。

en: Capture
zh_SG: 捕捉

en: Capture Charge
zh_SG: 捕获电荷

en: Card Details
zh_SG: 卡片详情

en: Card Save Enabled
zh_SG: 卡保存已启用

en: Card Security Code Result
zh_SG: 卡片安全码结果

en: Card capture requested by the bank.
zh_SG: 银行要求进行卡片信息采集。

en: Card issuer/acquirer not allowed for this transaction.
zh_SG: 发卡机构/收单机构不允许进行此交易。

en: Card not activated. Please activate your card and try again.
zh_SG: 卡片未激活。请激活您的卡片后重试。

en: Card refused. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 卡被拒。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Card reported lost or stolen. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 卡片已报告丢失或被盗。请使用其他卡片。

en: Card type not supported. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 卡类型不受支持。请使用其他卡。

en: Carrier
zh_SG: 承运人

en: Carrier Name*
zh_SG: 承运人名称*

en: Cart
zh_SG: 购物车

en: Cart Page
zh_SG: 购物车页面

en: Category
zh_SG: 类别

en: Category Page
zh_SG: 分类页面

en: Check this box to display the Apple Pay button on selected pages.
zh_SG: 勾选此框可在选定页面显示Apple Pay按钮。

en: Check this box to display the Google Pay button on selected pages.
zh_SG: 勾选此框可在选定页面显示 Google Pay 按钮。

en: Checkout
zh_SG: 结账

en: Checkout Page
zh_SG: 结账页面

en: Choose the PayPal environment. Select "Sandbox" for testing transactions (no real transactions will occur) or "Production" for live transactions.
zh_SG: 选择PayPal环境。选择"Sandbox"进行测试交易（不会发生真实交易），或选择"Production"进行实时交易。

en: Choose where the PayPal buttons should appear on the cart page, either above or below the "Proceed to Checkout" button. This applies only to classic cart templates, not the new Cart Blocks layout.
zh_SG: 选择PayPal按钮在购物车页面上的显示位置，可设置在"前往结账"按钮上方或下方。此设置仅适用于经典购物车模板，不适用于新版购物车模块布局。

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_SG: 选择您希望立即扣款还是仅授权付款。

en: Click <strong>Save Changes</strong>.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>保存更改</strong>。

en: Click a payment option below to process your order.
zh_SG: 点击下方付款选项以处理您的订单。

en: Click here to insert credentials manually
zh_SG: 点击此处手动输入凭据

en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_SG: 点击下方的“%s”按钮处理您的订单。

en: Click the PayPal button to add your payment method.
zh_SG: 点击PayPal按钮添加您的支付方式。

en: Click to Connect PayPal
zh_SG: 点击连接PayPal

en: Click to Enable Apple Pay
zh_SG: 点击启用 Apple Pay

en: Click to Enable Google Pay
zh_SG: 点击启用 Google Pay

en: Close
zh_SG: 关闭

en: Color
zh_SG: 颜色

en: Combination Mark (PP PayPal)
zh_SG: 组合商标（PP PayPal）

en: Communication error. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 通信错误。请稍后重试。

en: Communication error. Please try again shortly.
zh_SG: 通信错误。请稍后重试。

en: Community support
zh_SG: 社区支持

en: Compatibility issue
zh_SG: 兼容性问题

en: Configuration error. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 配置错误。请联系技术支持。

en: Connect to PayPal
zh_SG: 连接到PayPal

en: Connect to PayPal Sandbox
zh_SG: 连接到PayPal Sandbox

en: Connected Email:
zh_SG: 关联邮箱：

en: Contingencies not resolved. Please try again.
zh_SG: 异常情况未解决。请重试。

en: Contingency for 3D Secure
zh_SG: 3D安全验证的应急方案

en: Continue to payment
zh_SG: 继续支付

en: Country error. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 国家错误。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_SG: 请填写以下信息创建账户。若您已是老客户，请在页面顶部登录。

en: Create an account?
zh_SG: 创建账户？

en: Credit Card Statement Name
zh_SG: 信用卡对账单名称

en: Credit card mismatch. Please check your card details.
zh_SG: 信用卡信息不符。请核对您的卡片信息。

en: Credit error. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 支付错误。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_SG: 信用卡或借记卡

en: Currency mismatch. Please try again with the correct currency.
zh_SG: 货币不匹配。请使用正确的货币重新尝试。

en: Currency not supported. Please select a supported currency.
zh_SG: 该货币不受支持。请选择受支持的货币。

en: Currency validation error. Please select a supported currency.
zh_SG: 货币验证错误。请选择支持的货币。

en: Debug log
zh_SG: 调试日志

en: Decline threshold exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 拒绝阈值已超出。请稍后重试。

en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

en: Difficult to set up
zh_SG: 难以设置

en: Diners Club card rejected. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 大来卡被拒。请使用其他卡。

en: Disable Specific Payment Buttons
zh_SG: 禁用特定支付按钮

en: Disable specific credit cards
zh_SG: 禁用特定信用卡

en: Disable the <strong>Enable PayPal</strong> option.
zh_SG: 禁用<strong>启用</strong>PayPal选项。

en: Disable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_SG: 禁用<strong>“启用高级信用卡/借记卡</strong>”选项。

en: Disconnect
zh_SG: 断开连接

en: Disconnect PayPal Account
zh_SG: 断开PayPal账户连接

en: Display Apple Pay Button On
zh_SG: 显示Apple Pay按钮

en: Display Google Pay Button On
zh_SG: 显示 Google Pay 按钮

en: Display Pay Later messaging On
zh_SG: 显示“先享后付”信息

en: Display PayPal Buttons On
zh_SG: 在页面上显示PayPal按钮

en: Displays Pay Later messaging for available offers.
zh_SG: 显示可用优惠的"稍后付款"信息。

en: Domain Registration
zh_SG: 域名注册

en: Domain registered successfully.
zh_SG: 域名注册成功。

en: Domain registration failed.
zh_SG: 域名注册失败。

en: Domain removal failed.
zh_SG: 域名删除失败。

en: Domain removed successfully.
zh_SG: 域名已成功删除。

en: Donate
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Done!
zh_SG: 搞定！

en: Duplicate transaction.
zh_SG: 重复交易。

en: Duplicate transaction. Please try again.
zh_SG: 重复交易。请重试。

en: Dynamic currency conversion not supported. Please try again.
zh_SG: 动态货币转换功能不支持。请重试。

en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card
zh_SG: 启用高级信用卡/借记卡功能

en: Enable Apple Pay
zh_SG: 启用 Apple Pay

en: Enable Apple Pay on your store
zh_SG: 在您的商店中启用Apple Pay

en: Enable Google Pay
zh_SG: 启用 Google Pay

en: Enable Pay Later Messaging
zh_SG: 启用延后付款消息

en: Enable PayPal
zh_SG: 启用PayPal

en: Enable card saving at checkout
zh_SG: 启用结账时保存卡片功能

en: Enable logging
zh_SG: 启用日志记录

en: Enable the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment option as a separate gateway on the checkout page. This gateway typically offers a lower PayPal fee compared to the PayPal Smart Button. The fee is 2.59% + $0.49* per transaction for Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments and 3.49% + $0.49* for PayPal Smart Buttons. It supports major cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, providing a secure and streamlined payment experience.
zh_SG: 在结账页面启用高级信用卡/借记卡支付选项作为独立支付网关。 该通道通常比PayPal智能按钮提供更低的PayPal手续费。高级信用卡/借记卡支付手续费为每笔交易2.59% + 0.49美元*，而PayPal智能按钮手续费为3.49% + 0.49美元*。支持Visa、万事达卡和美国运通等主流卡种，提供安全高效的支付体验。

en: Enable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_SG: 启用<strong>“启用高级信用卡/借记卡</strong>”选项。

en: Enable this option to activate the PayPal gateway. Uncheck to disable it.
zh_SG: 勾选此选项以启用PayPal支付网关。取消勾选则禁用该功能。

en: Enable this to use the default Place Order button on the checkout page instead of showing PayPal buttons. This setting does not affect Express Checkout.
zh_SG: 启用此选项可在结算页面使用默认的"下单"按钮，而非显示PayPal按钮。此设置不影响快速结账功能。

en: Enable/Disable
zh_SG: 启用/禁用

en: Enter Live PayPal Email.
zh_SG: 输入实时PayPal邮箱。

en: Enter PayPal Client ID.
zh_SG: 输入PayPal客户端ID。

en: Enter PayPal Secret key.
zh_SG: 输入PayPal密钥。

en: Enter Sandbox PayPal Email.
zh_SG: 输入沙盒PayPal邮箱。

en: Entity not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 该支付方式不被支持。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Environment
zh_SG: 环境

en: Example: To hide the Pay Later button on the Checkout Page:
zh_SG: 示例：要在结账页面隐藏“稍后付款”按钮：

en: Expired card. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 卡片已过期。请使用其他卡片。

en: Expiry date error. Please check your card details.
zh_SG: 有效期错误。请检查您的卡信息。

en: Express Checkout
zh_SG: 快速结账

en: FAQ
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: Failed to fetch domain validation file.
zh_SG: 无法获取域名验证文件。

en: Failed to write domain validation file.
zh_SG: 无法写入域名验证文件。

en: Field validation failed. Please check your payment details.
zh_SG: 现场验证失败。请检查您的付款信息。

en: Find the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> setting.
zh_SG: 找到<strong>“禁用特定支付按钮</strong>”设置。

en: Flex Layout
zh_SG: 弹性布局

en: Flexes between 120px and 300px wide
zh_SG: 宽度在120像素至300像素之间

en: Flexes between 250px and 1169px wide
zh_SG: 宽度在250像素至1169像素之间自适应调整

en: Flexes between 250px and 768px wide
zh_SG: 宽度在250像素至768像素之间自适应调整

en: Frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 频率限制已超出。请稍后重试。

en: Funding instrument expired. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 支付工具已过期。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Funding source already exists. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 资金来源已存在。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Funds were refunded.
zh_SG: 资金已退还。

en: Gaming refund error. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 游戏退款错误。请联系客服。

en: Gaming transaction error. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 游戏交易错误。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Generate SEO-friendly titles, descriptions, and attributes with AI. Includes bulk tools and templates.
zh_SG: 使用人工智能生成符合SEO优化的标题、描述和属性。包含批量工具和模板。

en: Get Support
zh_SG: 获取支持

en: Go to <strong>Advanced Card Payments</strong> settings.
zh_SG: 前往<strong>高级卡支付</strong>设置。

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings > Checkout Page Settings</strong>.
zh_SG: 前往<strong>PayPal 设置 &gt; 结账页面设置</strong>。

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings</strong>.
zh_SG: 前往<strong>PayPal设置</strong>。

en: Gold (Recommended)
zh_SG: 黄金（推荐）

en: Google Pay
zh_SG: 谷歌支付

en: Google Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_SG: 您的PayPal账户未启用Google Pay功能。点击下方按钮即可启用。<br><br><strong>支持国家/地区：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支持货币：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Google Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%s).
zh_SG: 您必须在您的PayPal账户中启用Google Pay功能(%s)。

en: Gray
zh_SG: 灰色

en: Grayscale
zh_SG: 灰度

en: Hide
zh_SG: 隐藏

en: Hold - call center. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_SG: 暂停服务 - 呼叫中心。请联系您的发卡机构。

en: Home
zh_SG: 首页

en: Home Page
zh_SG: 主页

en: Horizontal
zh_SG: 水平

en: Horizontal (Recommended)
zh_SG: 水平（推荐）

en: Host key error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 主机密钥错误。请重试。

en: How can I contact support or request a new functionality?
zh_SG: 如何联系客服或申请新功能？

en: How can I hide specific PayPal buttons?
zh_SG: 如何隐藏特定的PayPal按钮？

en: How can I show only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page?
zh_SG: 如何在结账页面仅显示"信用卡或借记卡"支付方式？

en: How can I show only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page?
zh_SG: 如何在结账页面仅显示"PayPal"按钮？

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on Home page.
zh_SG: 我需要一个短代码，以便将消息放置在主页上更合适的位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on cart page.
zh_SG: 我需要一个短代码，以便将消息放置在购物车页面的更合适位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on category page.
zh_SG: 我需要一个短代码，以便将消息放置在分类页面更合适的位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on payment page.
zh_SG: 我需要一个短代码，以便将消息放置在支付页面的更合适位置。

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on product page.
zh_SG: 我需要一个短代码，以便将消息放置在产品页面的更合适位置。

en: I rather wouldn't say
zh_SG: 我宁愿不说

en: ID mismatch. Please try again.
zh_SG: ID不匹配。请重试。

en: Icon
zh_SG: 图标

en: Idempotency failure. Please try again.
zh_SG: 幂等性失败。请重试。

en: If the billing address is empty and PayPal provides a shipping address, the order will use the shipping address as the billing address.
zh_SG: 如果账单地址为空且PayPal提供了收货地址，则订单将使用收货地址作为账单地址。

en: If you enable this setting, PayPal will be instructed not to allow the buyer to use funding sources that take additional time to complete (for example, eChecks). Instead, the buyer will be required to use an instant funding source, such as an instant transfer, a credit/debit card, or PayPal Credit.
zh_SG: 启用此设置后，PayPal将禁止买家使用需要额外时间完成的资金来源（例如电子支票）。取而代之的是，买家必须使用即时资金来源，例如即时转账、信用卡/借记卡或PayPal信用额度。

en: If you have a moment, we'd love it if you could leave us a <b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">quick review</a>.</b> it motivates us and helps us keep improving. 💫 <br>Have feature ideas? Include them in your review — your feedback shapes our roadmap, and we love turning your ideas into reality.
zh_SG: 若您方便，我们诚挚邀请您留下<b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">简短评价</a>。</b>您的反馈是我们的动力源泉，助力我们持续精进。💫 <br>有功能建议？欢迎在评论中提出——您的反馈将指引我们的开发路线图，我们热衷于将您的创意变为现实。

en: If you have any questions, encounter an issue, or have a new functionality request, please create a support ticket on our official support page at:
zh_SG: 如有任何疑问、遇到问题或需要新功能请求，请通过我们的官方支持页面提交支持工单：

[ctx: Important]
en: <strong>You're almost done!</strong><br>Review your information before you place your order.
zh_SG: <strong>您已完成大部分操作！</strong><br>下单前请核对您的信息。

[ctx: Important]
en: Advanced Card Processing.
zh_SG: 高级卡处理。

[ctx: Important]
en: Cancel order
zh_SG: 取消订单

[ctx: Important]
en: Card number
zh_SG: 卡号

[ctx: Important]
en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_SG: 点击下方的“%s”按钮处理您的订单。

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm Your PayPal Order
zh_SG: 确认您的PayPal订单

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm your PayPal order
zh_SG: 请确认您的PayPal订单

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_SG: 信用卡或借记卡

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card (PayPal) By Easy Payment
zh_SG: 信用卡或借记卡（PayPal）通过轻松支付

[ctx: Important]
en: Expiration date
zh_SG: 到期日

[ctx: Important]
en: Express Checkout
zh_SG: 快速结账

[ctx: Important]
en: Or
zh_SG: 或者

[ctx: Important]
en: Or continue below
zh_SG: 或继续阅读下文

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal Gateway By Easy Payment
zh_SG: PayPal网关由Easy Payment提供

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal, Pay Later, Venmo, Credit & Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay — and many more.
zh_SG: PayPal、Pay Later、Venmo、信用卡与借记卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay——以及更多支付方式。

[ctx: Important]
en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_SG: 前往PayPal

[ctx: Important]
en: Sandbox Mode Enabled.
zh_SG: 沙盒模式已启用。

[ctx: Important]
en: Security code
zh_SG: 安全码

[ctx: Important]
en: Use test card 4111 1111 1111 1111 with any future expiration date and any CVV.
zh_SG: 使用测试卡 4111 1111 1111 1111，到期日可任意设定，CVV 码亦可任意填写。

en: Important Note
zh_SG: 重要提示

en: Important:
zh_SG: 重要提示：

en: Include all line item details in the payment request to PayPal so that they can be seen from the PayPal transaction details page.
zh_SG: 在向PayPal提交付款请求时，请包含所有明细项目信息，以便这些信息能在PayPal交易详情页面中查看。

en: Incorrect PIN.
zh_SG: PIN码错误。

en: Incorrect PIN. Please re-enter your PIN.
zh_SG: PIN码错误。请重新输入您的PIN码。

en: Inline
zh_SG: 内联

en: Install Now
zh_SG: 立即安装

en: Installment not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 不支持分期付款。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Instant Payments
zh_SG: 即时支付

en: Insufficient funds.
zh_SG: 余额不足。

en: Invalid account number.
zh_SG: 无效的账户号码。

en: Invalid amount.
zh_SG: 金额无效。

en: Invalid capture date.
zh_SG: 无效的捕获日期。

en: Invalid card expiry date.
zh_SG: 卡片有效期无效。

en: Invalid card security code (CVV).
zh_SG: 无效的卡片安全码（CVV）。

en: Invalid currency. Please select a supported currency.
zh_SG: 无效货币。请选择支持的货币。

en: Invalid data format.
zh_SG: 数据格式无效。

en: Invalid domain name.
zh_SG: 无效域名。

en: Invalid funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 无效的支付工具。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Invalid input. Please check your payment details.
zh_SG: 输入无效。请检查您的付款信息。

en: Invalid issue. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无效问题。请重试。

en: Invalid merchant category.
zh_SG: 无效的商户类别。

en: Invalid merchant configuration.
zh_SG: 无效的商家配置。

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_SG: 无效或缺失的支付令字段。

en: Invalid or restricted card.
zh_SG: 无效或受限的卡片。

en: Invalid or restricted card. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 卡片无效或受限。请使用其他卡片。

en: Invalid order.
zh_SG: 无效订单。

en: Invalid parent transaction status. Please try again.
zh_SG: 父交易状态无效。请重试。

en: Invalid payment method. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 支付方式无效。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Invalid processing code.
zh_SG: 无效处理代码。

en: Invalid product. Please try another product.
zh_SG: 无效产品。请尝试其他产品。

en: Invalid terminal configuration.
zh_SG: 终端配置无效。

en: Invalid trace ID. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无效的跟踪ID。请重试。

en: Invalid trace reference. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无效的跟踪引用。请重试。

en: Invalid transaction ID. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无效的交易ID。请重试。

en: Invalid transaction state.
zh_SG: 无效的交易状态。

en: Invalid transaction.
zh_SG: 无效交易。

en: Invalid transaction. Please try again.
zh_SG: 交易无效。请重试。

en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_SG: %s 提交的值无效

en: Invalid verification token. Please try again.
zh_SG: 验证令牌无效。请重试。

en: Invoice prefix
zh_SG: 发票前缀

en: Issuer not available. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 发行方不可用。请稍后重试。

en: Issuer temporarily not available. Please try again shortly.
zh_SG: 发行方暂时不可用。请稍后重试。

en: Landing Page
zh_SG: 着陆页

en: Large
zh_SG: 大型

en: Late reversal. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 交易已撤销。请联系客服。

en: Layout Type
zh_SG: 版式类型

en: Learn more about Pay Later on PayPal’s website.
zh_SG: 在PayPal官网上了解更多关于延迟付款的信息。

en: Left
zh_SG: 左

en: Live Client ID
zh_SG: 实时客户端ID

en: Live PayPal Email
zh_SG: 实时PayPal电子邮件

en: Live Secret key
zh_SG: 实时密钥

en: Log PayPal events, such as Webhook, Payment, Refund inside %s
zh_SG: 记录PayPal事件，例如Webhook、支付、退款等%s

en: Login
zh_SG: 登录

en: Logo Position
zh_SG: 标志位置

en: Logo Type
zh_SG: 标志类型

en: MCC code error. Please contact support.
zh_SG: MCC代码错误。请联系技术支持。

en: Marked as refunded via PayPal. Total refunded: %s %s.
zh_SG: 标记为通过PayPal退款。退款总额：%s %s。

en: Mastercard blocked. Please use another card.
zh_SG: 万事达卡被拒。请使用其他卡。

en: Medium
zh_SG: 中型

en: Merchant ID not found. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 未找到商家ID。请联系客服。

en: Merchant not registered. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 商家未注册。请联系客服。

en: Mini Cart
zh_SG: 迷你购物车

en: Mini Cart (Side Cart)
zh_SG: 迷你推车（侧边推车）

en: Missing business rule or data. Please try again.
zh_SG: 缺少业务规则或数据。请重试。

en: Missing features
zh_SG: 缺失功能

en: Monochrome
zh_SG: 单色

en: Monogram (PP)
zh_SG: 字母组合标识（PP）

en: Network error. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 网络错误。请稍后重试。

en: Network frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 网络频率限制已超出。请稍后重试。

en: No Preference
zh_SG: 无偏好

en: No matching plugins found for your store settings.
zh_SG: 未找到与您的商店设置匹配的插件。

en: None
zh_SG: 无

en: Not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 不支持。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_SG: 当您在两个部分都保存更改后，结账页面上将仅显示"信用卡或借记卡"支付方式。

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "PayPal" button will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_SG: 当您在两个部分都保存更改后，结账页面上将仅显示"PayPal"按钮。

en: Only part of the amount was approved.
zh_SG: 仅批准了部分金额。

en: Order
zh_SG: 订单

en: Other
zh_SG: 其他

en: PIN error. Please try again with the correct PIN.
zh_SG: PIN错误。请使用正确的PIN重新尝试。

en: POS flag not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: POS 支付方式不支持。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Pay
zh_SG: 支付

en: Pay Later Messaging
zh_SG: 延后付款通知

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don’t have a PayPal account
zh_SG: 通过PayPal支付；若您没有PayPal账户，可使用信用卡付款

en: PayPal (Recommended)
zh_SG: PayPal（推荐）

en: PayPal Account Successfully Connected!
zh_SG: PayPal账户已成功连接！

en: PayPal Button Position (Classic Cart Only)
zh_SG: PayPal 按钮位置（仅限经典购物车）

en: PayPal Connection
zh_SG: PayPal连接

en: PayPal Fee:
zh_SG: PayPal手续费：

en: PayPal Pay Later lets your customers split their purchases into interest-free payments over time, such as "Pay in 4" or monthly installments. You get paid in full upfront, while customers enjoy flexible payment options.
zh_SG: PayPal 先买后付让您的顾客能够将购物金额分摊为免息分期付款，例如"4期付款"或按月分期。您将立即收到全额款项，顾客则可享受灵活的付款方式。

en: PayPal Settings
zh_SG: PayPal 设置

en: PayPal Shipment Tracking
zh_SG: PayPal 货件追踪

en: PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) are shown automatically based on factors such as the buyer’s country and their device type. By default, all buttons are enabled. To disable individual payment buttons, use the "Disable Specific Payment Buttons" setting available in each page section below.<br><br>For Express Checkout, it will follow the configuration from the Checkout Page.<br>For Mini Cart, this setting will follow the configuration from the Product Page.
zh_SG: PayPal按钮（例如：延后付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact等）会根据买家所在国家/地区及设备类型等因素自动显示。默认情况下所有按钮均处于启用状态。若需禁用特定支付按钮，请在下方各页面区域中使用"禁用特定支付按钮"设置。<br><br>对于快速结账，其设置将遵循结账页面的配置。<br>对于迷你购物车，此设置将遵循商品页面的配置。

en: PayPal onboarding process successfully completed.
zh_SG: PayPal注册流程已成功完成。

en: PayPal, Credit/Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Sofort, Bancontact & more - by an official PayPal Partner
zh_SG: PayPal、信用卡/借记卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay、延后付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Sofort、Bancontact等支付方式——由PayPal官方合作伙伴提供

en: Payee does not have a PayPal account.
zh_SG: 收款人没有PayPal账户。

en: Payee receiving preference requires action (often currency related).
zh_SG: 收款人接收偏好需要采取行动（通常与货币相关）。

en: Payee’s PayPal account requires verification.
zh_SG: 收款人的PayPal账户需要验证。

en: Payment
zh_SG: 付款

en: Payment Gateway for Authorize.Net for WooCommerce
zh_SG: WooCommerce 的 Authorize.Net 支付网关

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce
zh_SG: WooCommerce上的PayPal支付网关

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce: %1$s
zh_SG: WooCommerce上的PayPal支付网关：%1$s

en: Payment Gateway for PhonePe and for WooCommerce
zh_SG: PhonePe支付网关及WooCommerce支付网关

en: Payment Gateway for Razorpay and for WooCommerce
zh_SG: Razorpay和WooCommerce的支付网关

en: Payment Page
zh_SG: 付款页面

en: Payment action
zh_SG: 付款操作

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_SG: 付款已授权。请将付款状态更改为处理中或完成状态以完成资金扣款。

en: Payment by eCheck—awaiting clearance.
zh_SG: 电子支票付款——正在等待清算。

en: Payment declined. %s
zh_SG: 付款被拒绝。%s

en: Payment failed. %s
zh_SG: 支付失败。%s

en: Payment pending (%1$s).
zh_SG: 待付款项 (%1$s)。

en: Payment pending manual review.
zh_SG: 付款待人工审核。

en: Payment via %1$s : %2$s.
zh_SG: 通过%1$s支付：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s Pending. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_SG: 付款方式%1$s待处理。PayPal原因：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s declined. %2$s
zh_SG: 通过%1$s的付款被拒绝。%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s failed. %2$s
zh_SG: 通过%1$s的支付失败。%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s partially refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_SG: 通过%1$s的付款已部分退款。PayPal原因：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s pending. %2$s
zh_SG: 通过%1$s的付款正在处理中。%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_SG: 通过%1$s的付款已退款。PayPal原因：%2$s。

en: Payment via %1$s. Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_SG: 通过%1$s支付。交易ID：%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s: %2$s.
zh_SG: 通过%1$s支付：%2$s。

en: Payment was canceled.
zh_SG: 付款已被取消。

en: Phone required for this transaction. Please update your details.
zh_SG: 此交易需要手机号码。请更新您的详细信息。

en: Pill
zh_SG: 药片

en: Plain
zh_SG: 素色

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_SG: 请选择商品加入购物车;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_SG: 请选择产品选项;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_SG: 请选择您希望添加到购物车的商品数量;

en: Please describe what part of the layout or functionality was affected.
zh_SG: 请描述布局或功能的哪个部分受到了影响。

en: Please ensure that Apple Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_SG: 请确保您的PayPal账户已启用Apple Pay功能。

en: Please ensure that Google Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_SG: 请确保您的PayPal账户已启用Google Pay功能。

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_SG: 请输入发票编号的前缀。若您使用同一PayPal账户管理多家店铺，请确保该前缀具有唯一性，因为PayPal不允许重复发票编号的订单。

en: Please share why you’re deactivating the PayPal plugin so we can make improvements.
zh_SG: 请告知您停用PayPal插件的原因，以便我们改进服务。

en: Please verify the PayPal account to receive the payments.
zh_SG: 请验证您的PayPal账户以接收付款。

en: Plugin logo
zh_SG: 插件徽标

en: Primary
zh_SG: 初级

en: Processing error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 处理错误。请重试。

en: Processor system error. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 处理器系统错误。请稍后重试。

en: Product
zh_SG: 产品

en: Product Page
zh_SG: 产品页面

en: Production (Live)
zh_SG: 现场演出

en: Quasi-cash not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 准现金不支持。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Rate our plugin
zh_SG: 为我们的插件评分

en: Ratio
zh_SG: 比率

en: Reattempt not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 不允许重试。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Recommended
zh_SG: 推荐

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_SG: 推荐插件

en: Rect (Recommended)
zh_SG: Rect（推荐）

en: Refund failed.
zh_SG: 退款失败。

en: Refund not supported on pending transactions. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 待处理交易不支持退款。请稍后重试。

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_SG: 已退款 %1$s - 退款ID：%2$s

en: Register Your Domain with Apple Pay
zh_SG: 使用Apple Pay注册您的域名

en: Registration incomplete. Please complete registration.
zh_SG: 注册不完整。请完成注册。

en: Remind me later
zh_SG: 稍后提醒我

en: Require Instant Payment
zh_SG: 要求即时付款

en: Responsive
zh_SG: 响应式

en: Responsive (Recommended)
zh_SG: 响应式（推荐）

en: Restricted funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 受限资金工具。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Return
zh_SG: 返回

en: Return to your shop.
zh_SG: 返回你的店铺。

en: Reversal not supported. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 不支持撤销操作。请联系客服。

en: Reversal rejected. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 撤销请求被拒绝。请联系客服。

en: Right
zh_SG: 对

en: Sandbox (Test Mode)
zh_SG: 沙盒（测试模式）

en: Sandbox Client ID
zh_SG: 沙盒客户端ID

en: Sandbox PayPal Email
zh_SG: 沙盒PayPal邮箱

en: Sandbox Secret key
zh_SG: 沙盒密钥

en: Score error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 评分错误。请重试。

en: Security code (CVV) didn’t match.
zh_SG: 安全码（CVV）不匹配。

en: Security violation. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_SG: 安全违规。请联系发卡机构。

en: Select <strong>Pay Later</strong> from the dropdown list.
zh_SG: 从下拉列表中选择<strong>“延后付款</strong>”。

en: Select Carrier
zh_SG: 选择承运商

en: Select Height
zh_SG: 选择高度

en: Select PayPal Environment
zh_SG: 选择PayPal环境

en: Select Vertical for stacked buttons, and Horizontal for side-by-side buttons.
zh_SG: 选择“垂直”以堆叠按钮，选择“水平”以并排显示按钮。

en: Select payment buttons to disable
zh_SG: 选择要禁用的支付按钮

en: Select the PayPal logo style displayed next to the payment method title on the checkout page.
zh_SG: 在结账页面上，选择支付方式标题旁边显示的PayPal徽标样式。

en: Send & Deactivate
zh_SG: 发送与停用

en: Send Item Details
zh_SG: 发送商品详情

en: Send line item details to PayPal
zh_SG: 将明细项目信息发送至PayPal

en: Set the page(s) to display the Apple Pay button.
zh_SG: 设置要显示Apple Pay按钮的页面。

en: Set the page(s) to display the Google Pay button.
zh_SG: 设置要显示 Google Pay 按钮的页面。

en: Set the page(s) to display the PayPal Buttons.
zh_SG: 设置要显示PayPal按钮的页面。

en: Set the page(s) you want to display messaging on, and then adjust that page's display option below.
zh_SG: 设置您希望显示消息的页面，然后在下方调整该页面的显示选项。

en: Set the title for the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment method as it will appear on the checkout page (e.g., 'Pay with Credit/Debit Card')..
zh_SG: 为高级信用卡/借记卡支付方式设置标题，该标题将在结算页面显示（例如“使用信用卡/借记卡支付”）。

en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Setup or link an existing PayPal account.
zh_SG: 设置或关联现有PayPal账户。

en: Shipping details
zh_SG: 运输详情

en: Shortcode
zh_SG: 短代码

en: Show Redirect Icon and Text
zh_SG: 显示重定向图标和文本

en: Showcase your Google Business Profile reviews and star rating with customizable widgets.
zh_SG: 通过可自定义的小工具，展示您的Google商家资料评价和星级评分。

en: Silver
zh_SG: 银

en: Small
zh_SG: 小

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_SG: 出错了。请重试。

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的会话已过期。

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的会话已过期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">请返回商店</a>

en: Start by adding helpful extensions to your store—payments, product content, reviews and more.
zh_SG: 首先为您的商店添加实用扩展程序——支付功能、产品内容、评论系统等。

en: Status
zh_SG: 状态

en: Status code error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 状态码错误。请重试。

en: Status description error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 状态描述错误。请重试。

en: Step 1: Update PayPal Settings
zh_SG: 步骤 1：更新 PayPal 设置

en: Step 2: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card Payments
zh_SG: 步骤 2：启用高级信用卡/借记卡支付功能

en: Step 2: Update Advanced Card Payments Settings
zh_SG: 步骤 2：更新高级卡支付设置

en: Strong customer authentication required.
zh_SG: 需要强客户身份验证。

en: Strong customer authentication required. Please try again.
zh_SG: 需要强客户身份验证。请重试。

en: Subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Suspected fraud. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 疑似欺诈行为。请使用其他支付方式。

en: System error. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 系统错误。请稍后重试。

en: System unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 系统不可用。请稍后重试。

en: Temporary deactivation (troubleshooting)
zh_SG: 临时停用（故障排除）

en: Temporary system issue. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 系统暂时出现故障，请稍后重试。

en: Text Color
zh_SG: 文字颜色

en: Text Layout
zh_SG: 文本布局

en: Text Size
zh_SG: 文字大小

en: Thank you for using %s 💕
zh_SG: 感谢您使用%s 💕

en: The Connect to PayPal service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_SG: 连接到PayPal的服务暂时不可用。

en: The PIN was not accepted.
zh_SG: PIN码未被接受。

en: The PayPal Client ID and Secret key you entered are invalid. Ensure you are using the correct credentials for the selected environment (Sandbox or Live).
zh_SG: 您输入的PayPal客户端ID和密钥无效。请确保您为所选环境（沙盒或生产环境）使用了正确的凭据。

en: The PayPal buttons are shown automatically based on several factors, including:
zh_SG: PayPal按钮会根据以下几个因素自动显示：

en: The account is restricted or inactive.
zh_SG: 该账户已被限制或处于非活动状态。

en: The bank declined this transaction.
zh_SG: 银行拒绝了这笔交易。

en: The bank declined this transaction. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 银行拒绝了此笔交易。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: The buyer’s country
zh_SG: 买方所在国家

en: The card is expired.
zh_SG: 卡片已过期。

en: The card security code (CVV) did not match.
zh_SG: 卡片安全码（CVV）不匹配。

en: The card security code (CVV) was incorrect.
zh_SG: 卡片安全码（CVV）不正确。

en: The description displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时向客户显示的描述。

en: The funding sources they’ve enabled
zh_SG: 他们所促成的资金来源

en: The issuer reversed the charge (chargeback).
zh_SG: 发卡行撤销了该笔扣款（拒付）。

en: The page must be served over a secure (HTTPS) connection.
zh_SG: 该页面必须通过安全（HTTPS）连接提供服务。

en: The payer opened a dispute with PayPal.
zh_SG: 付款方已向PayPal发起争议。

en: The title displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时向顾客显示的标题。

en: The transaction could not be completed.
zh_SG: 该交易无法完成。

en: The type of landing page to show on the PayPal site for customer checkout. PayPal Account Optional must be checked for this option to be used.
zh_SG: 在PayPal网站上用于客户结账的着陆页类型。必须勾选"PayPal账户可选"选项才能使用此功能。

en: The value entered here will be displayed on the buyer's credit card statement.
zh_SG: 在此处输入的金额将显示在买家的信用卡账单上。

en: Their device type
zh_SG: 他们的设备类型

en: There was a processing issue. The payment was reversed.
zh_SG: 存在处理问题。该笔付款已被撤销。

en: This can help increase your sales, with many merchants seeing higher conversion rates and larger order sizes.
zh_SG: 这有助于提升您的销售额，许多商家都观察到转化率提高且订单规模扩大。

en: This card is closed.
zh_SG: 此卡已关闭。

en: This card is not allowed for recurring payments.
zh_SG: 此卡不支持定期付款。

en: This controls what users see as the brand / company name on PayPal review pages.
zh_SG: 此设置控制用户在PayPal评价页面上所见的品牌/公司名称。

en: This payment was unable to be processed successfully. Please try again with another payment method.
zh_SG: 本次付款未能成功处理。请尝试使用其他付款方式重新操作。

en: This represents the fee PayPal collects for the transaction.
zh_SG: 这代表PayPal为该交易收取的费用。

en: This transaction is not authorized. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_SG: 此交易未经授权。请联系您的发卡机构。

en: This type of transaction is not permitted.
zh_SG: 此类交易不被允许。

en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

en: To display only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_SG: 要在结账页面仅显示"信用卡或借记卡"支付方式，请按以下步骤操作：

en: To display only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_SG: 要在结账页面仅显示“PayPal”按钮，请按以下步骤操作：

en: To show the Apple Pay button,
zh_SG: 显示Apple Pay按钮，

en: To show the Google Pay button,
zh_SG: 显示 Google Pay 按钮，

en: To use Advanced Card Payments, ensure your PayPal account is eligible and enabled:<br><br>1. Visit developer.paypal.com → Apps & Credentials → API Credentials.<br>2. Click your App Name.<br>3. Under "Features" → Accept Payments, check if "Advanced Credit and Debit Card Payments" is enabled.<br>4. If missing, your account or region may not support it.
zh_SG: 要使用高级卡支付功能，请确保您的PayPal账户符合资格且已启用：<br><br>1. 访问 developer.paypal.com → 应用与凭证 → API 凭证。<br>2. 点击您的应用名称。<br>3. 在"功能" → "接受付款"下，检查"高级信用卡和借记卡支付"是否已启用。<br>4. 若未显示该选项，可能是您的账户或所在地区暂不支持此功能。

en: Toggle to manual credential input
zh_SG: 切换至手动凭证输入

en: Too many attempts. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 尝试次数过多。请稍后重试。

en: Too many incorrect PIN attempts.
zh_SG: 输入错误的PIN码次数过多。

en: Top
zh_SG: 顶部

en: Tracking Number*
zh_SG: 追踪号码*

en: Transaction Id
zh_SG: 交易ID

en: Transaction attempts exceed limit. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 交易尝试次数超过限制。请稍后重试。

en: Transaction declined. Please retry.
zh_SG: 交易失败。请重试。

en: Transaction not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_SG: 交易未获批准。请使用其他支付方式。

en: Transaction type not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 交易类型不受支持。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Try This AI Plugin
zh_SG: 试试这个AI插件

en: Unable to create order.
zh_SG: 无法创造秩序。

en: Under <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong>, select <strong>Credit or Debit Card</strong> and any other methods you want to hide.
zh_SG: 在<strong>“禁用特定支付按钮</strong>”下，选择<strong>信用卡或借记卡</strong>以及您希望隐藏的其他支付方式。

en: Unrecognized response code. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 未识别的响应代码。请稍后重试。

en: Unsupported currency for this card.
zh_SG: 此卡不支持该货币。

en: Unsupported operation. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 不支持的操作。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Updated card issued. Please use your new card.
zh_SG: 更新的卡片已签发。请使用新卡。

en: Use PayPal Shipping Address as Billing
zh_SG: 使用PayPal收货地址作为账单地址

en: Use Place Order Button
zh_SG: 使用下单按钮

en: User not authorized for this transaction.
zh_SG: 用户无权执行此交易。

en: User not authorized. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 用户未授权。请联系客服。

en: Validation error. Please check your payment details.
zh_SG: 验证错误。请检查您的付款信息。

en: Verification token expired. Please try again.
zh_SG: 验证令牌已过期。请重试。

en: Verification token revoked. Please try again.
zh_SG: 验证令牌已被撤销。请重试。

en: Vertical
zh_SG: 垂直

en: Vertical (Recommended)
zh_SG: 垂直（推荐）

en: Virtual terminal not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 虚拟终端不支持。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Visit our support page for assistance
zh_SG: 访问我们的支持页面获取帮助

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use an alternate payment method.
zh_SG: 我们无法处理您提供的付款信息。请使用其他付款方式。

en: We could not find this account. Please check your card details.
zh_SG: 我们无法找到该账户。请检查您的卡信息。

en: We’re sorry to see you go! 💔
zh_SG: 我们很遗憾看到您离开！💔

en: What is PayPal Pay Later?
zh_SG: 什么是PayPal延后付款？

en: What part of the setup was confusing or unclear?
zh_SG: 设置的哪个部分让您感到困惑或不清楚？

en: When enabled, Payment methods will only be visible to site administrators and store managers. This allows you to test PayPal on your live site without customers seeing them.
zh_SG: 启用后，支付方式仅对网站管理员和商店管理员可见。这使您能够在正式网站上测试PayPal功能，而不会让客户看到这些支付选项。

en: When enabled, a redirect icon and message will appear to let customers know they will be taken to PayPal to complete their payment.
zh_SG: 启用后，将显示重定向图标和提示信息，告知客户他们将被引导至PayPal完成支付。

en: When enabled, customers can securely save their card details using PayPal for faster future checkouts.
zh_SG: 启用后，客户可通过PayPal安全保存其卡信息，以便未来更快完成结账。

en: Which PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) will appear?
zh_SG: 哪些PayPal按钮（例如：延后付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact等）将显示？

en: Which features were you looking for?
zh_SG: 您在寻找哪些功能？

en: White
zh_SG: 白色

en: White (No Border)
zh_SG: 白色（无边框）

en: White with outline
zh_SG: 白色带轮廓线

en: Widgets for Google Business Reviews and Ratings
zh_SG: 谷歌商家评价与评分小工具

en: WooCommerce Version: %1$s
zh_SG: WooCommerce 版本：%1$s

en: Wordmark (PayPal)
zh_SG: 文字商标（PayPal）

en: Write Review
zh_SG: 撰写评论

en: Your bank needs to approve this. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_SG: 您的银行需要批准此操作。请联系您的发卡机构。

en: Your customers can already buy now and pay later with PayPal — add messaging to your site to let them know. PayPal’s Pay Later helps boost merchants' conversion rates and increases cart sizes by 39%.¹ You get paid in full up front. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">More about Pay Later</a>
zh_SG: 您的客户现已可通过PayPal享受先购物后付款服务——请在网站添加提示信息告知客户。PayPal的"延后付款"功能可帮助商家提升转化率，并将购物车金额提升39%。¹您将获得全额预付款。<a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">了解更多延后付款详情</a>

en: Your privacy is important to us. No personal data is collected with this form—just your valuable feedback and basic system information (such as WordPress and plugin versions) to help us improve our plugin.
zh_SG: 您的隐私对我们至关重要。本表单不会收集任何个人数据——仅收集您的宝贵反馈和基础系统信息（如WordPress及插件版本），以帮助我们改进插件。

en: easypayment
zh_SG: 轻松支付

en: is currently enabled. PayPal payment methods are visible only to site administrators and store managers. Disable this mode after testing to make them available to customers.
zh_SG: 当前已启用。PayPal支付方式仅对网站管理员和商店管理员可见。测试完成后请禁用此模式，以便向客户开放使用。

en: setup guide
zh_SG: 安装指南
