Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce 9.0.39 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (589 entries)

en: %1$s Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 交易識別碼：%2$s

en: %d px
zh_TW: %d 像素

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_TW[0]: %s 為必填欄位

en: 160px wide
zh_TW: 160px 寬

en: 3D Secure authentication error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 3D Secure 驗證錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: 3D Secure benefits cardholders and merchants by providing an additional layer of verification using Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode and American Express SafeKey.
zh_TW: 3D Secure 為持卡人和商家提供額外的驗證層，使用 Verified by Visa、MasterCard SecureCode 和 American Express SafeKey。.

en: 3D Secure response
zh_TW: 3D Secure 回應

en: 3D Secure when required
zh_TW: 3D Secure 當需要時

en: 3DS authentication error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 3DS 認證錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: <strong>PayPal Setup Required:</strong> Connect your PayPal account or enter your Client ID and Secret in the <a href="%1$s">PayPal Connection</a> to begin accepting payments.
zh_TW: <strong>需要設置 PayPal：</strong> 連接您的 PayPal 帳戶或在 <a href="%1$s">PayPal 連接</a> 中輸入您的客戶 ID 和密鑰以開始接受付款。.

en: A security check failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 安全檢查失敗。請再試一次。.

en: AI Product Description Generator for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的 AI 產品描述生成器

en: Above Proceed to Checkout button
zh_TW: 在「Proceed to Checkout」按鈕上方

en: Accept PayPal, Pay Later, and major cards in WooCommerce using the PayPal Commerce Platform.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 中使用 PayPal Commerce Platform 接受 PayPal、稍後付款和主要信用卡。.

en: Accept PhonePe UPI, Wallet, and Cards with a fast, secure payment experience in WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 中接受 PhonePe UPI、錢包和卡片，提供快速、安全的支付體驗。.

en: Accept UPI, Cards, and Net Banking via Razorpay with a reliable, optimized WooCommerce integration.
zh_TW: 透過 Razorpay 以可靠且優化的 WooCommerce 整合接受 UPI、信用卡和網路銀行付款。.

en: Accept credit and debit cards via Authorize.Net with a secure, seamless WooCommerce checkout.
zh_TW: 透過 Authorize.Net 以安全、無縫的 WooCommerce 結帳接受信用卡和借記卡。.

en: Account blocked by issuer. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_TW: 帳戶已被發卡機構封鎖。請聯繫您的發卡機構。.

en: Account closed. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 帳戶已關閉。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Account not on file. Please check your card details.
zh_TW: 帳戶不存在。請檢查您的卡片詳細資訊。.

en: Action required in your PayPal account (international withdrawal).
zh_TW: 需要在您的 PayPal 帳戶中採取行動（國際提款）。.

en: Add tracking information
zh_TW: 添加追蹤資訊

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 附加設定

en: Address Verification Result
zh_TW: 地址驗證結果

en: Address verification failed.
zh_TW: 地址驗證失敗。.

en: Address verification failed. Please check your billing address.
zh_TW: 地址驗證失敗。請檢查您的帳單地址。.

en: Address verification soft failure.
zh_TW: 地址驗證軟體失敗。.

en: Address verification soft failure. Please check your billing address.
zh_TW: 地址驗證軟體失敗。請檢查您的帳單地址。.

en: Admin Only Mode
zh_TW: 僅限管理員模式

en: Adult gaming not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援成人遊戲。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Advanced Card Payments
zh_TW: 高級卡片支付

en: Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments are not enabled in your PayPal account. <br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, United Kingdom<br><br>
zh_TW: 您的 PayPal 帳戶未啟用進階信用卡/借記卡支付。<br><br><strong>支援國家：</strong><br>澳大利亞、奧地利、比利時、保加利亞、加拿大、中國、塞浦路斯、捷克共和國、丹麥、愛沙尼亞、芬蘭、法國、德國、希臘、香港、匈牙利、愛爾蘭、義大利、日本、拉脫維亞、列支敦士登、立陶宛、盧森堡、馬爾他、荷蘭、挪威、波蘭、葡萄牙、羅馬尼亞、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亞、西班牙、瑞典、美國、英國<br><br>

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替代方案

en: Always trigger 3D Secure
zh_TW: 始終觸發 3D Secure

en: American Express card disabled. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 美國運通卡已停用。請使用其他卡片。.

en: American Express declined. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 美國運通被拒絕。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Amount exceeded. Please try a smaller amount.
zh_TW: 金額超過了。請嘗試一個較小的金額。.

en: Amount incompatible. Please try a different amount.
zh_TW: 金額不相容。請嘗試其他金額。.

en: Amount mismatch. Please try again with the correct amount.
zh_TW: 金額不符。請再次嘗試使用正確的金額。.

en: An error occurred while updating the order status.
zh_TW: 更新訂單狀態時發生錯誤。.

en: An error occurred while updating the order.
zh_TW: 更新訂單時發生錯誤。.

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤。

en: Any (sub)domain displaying an Apple Pay button must be registered on the PayPal website. If the domain is not registered, the payment method will not work.
zh_TW: 任何顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕的 (子)域名必須在 PayPal 網站上註冊。如果該域名未註冊，則付款方式將無法使用。.

en: Apple Pay confirmation returned non-APPROVED status.
zh_TW: Apple Pay 確認返回非核准狀態。

en: Apple Pay could not be initialized.
zh_TW: Apple Pay 無法初始化。

en: Apple Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_TW: 您的 PayPal 帳戶未啟用 Apple Pay。請點擊下方以啟用它。<br><br><strong>支援的國家：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支援的貨幣：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Apple Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%1$s) and make sure your country and currency are supported (%2$s).
zh_TW: 必須在您的 PayPal 帳戶中啟用 Apple Pay (%1$s)，並確保您的國家和貨幣受到支持 (%2$s)。.

en: Apple requires that the website domain be registered on PayPal. Payments will not be processed if the Apple Pay button is used on an unregistered domain.
zh_TW: Apple 要求網站域名必須在 PayPal 上註冊。如果在未註冊的域名上使用 Apple Pay 按鈕，則無法處理付款。.

en: Approved but not captured. No action needed.
zh_TW: 已批准但未捕獲。無需採取行動。.

en: Approved.
zh_TW: 已批准。.

en: Approved—waiting for payer to send funds.
zh_TW: 已批准—等待付款方發送資金。.

en: As a result, each buyer may see a different set of buttons. Pay Later options vary by country and may display different buttons.
zh_TW: 因此，每位買家可能會看到不同的按鈕組合。延後付款選項因國家而異，可能會顯示不同的按鈕。.

en: At top of checkout Page
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面的頂部

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 身份驗證失敗。請再試一次。.

en: Authentication message error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 身份驗證訊息錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Authorization result error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 授權結果錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: BIN error. Please try another card.
zh_TW: BIN 錯誤。請嘗試其他卡片。.

en: Bank authorization already settled. Please try again.
zh_TW: 銀行授權已經結束。請再試一次。.

en: Bank authorization expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: 銀行授權已過期。請再試一次。.

en: Bank authorization mismatch. Please try again.
zh_TW: 銀行授權不匹配。請再試一次。.

en: Bank authorization voided. Please try again.
zh_TW: 銀行授權已作廢。請再試一次。.

en: Below Proceed to Checkout button
zh_TW: 在「結帳」按鈕下方

en: Billing
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_TW: 帳單與運送

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing address didn’t match the card (AVS).
zh_TW: 帳單地址與卡片不符（AVS）。.

en: Billing address error. Please check your billing details.
zh_TW: 帳單地址錯誤。請檢查您的帳單詳細資訊。.

en: Billing details
zh_TW: 帳單詳情

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Brand Name
zh_TW: 品牌名稱

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Button Height
zh_TW: 按鈕高度

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤

en: Button Layout
zh_TW: 按鈕佈局

en: Button Shape
zh_TW: 按鈕形狀

en: Button Width
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度

en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: By Easy Payment
zh_TW: 透過簡易付款

en: By Repocean
zh_TW: 由 Repocean 提供

en: By default all possible credit cards will be accepted. You can disable some cards, if you wish.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，所有可能的信用卡都將被接受。如果您願意，您可以禁用某些卡片。.

en: By default, all PayPal buttons are enabled. To hide specific buttons, use the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> option.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，所有 PayPal 按鈕都是啟用的。要隱藏特定按鈕，請使用 <strong>禁用特定付款按鈕</strong> 選項。.

en: By nexaplugins
zh_TW: 由 nexaplugins 提供

en: CVV verification failed. Please check your CVV.
zh_TW: CVV 驗證失敗。請檢查您的 CVV。.

en: Can you please tell us why you’re deactivating the plugin? Your feedback helps us make it better.
zh_TW: 請告訴我們您為什麼要停用這個插件？您的反饋有助於我們改進它。.

en: Capture
zh_TW: 捕捉

en: Capture Charge
zh_TW: 捕獲費用

en: Card Details
zh_TW: 卡片詳情

en: Card Save Enabled
zh_TW: 卡片儲存已啟用

en: Card Security Code Result
zh_TW: 卡片安全碼結果

en: Card capture requested by the bank.
zh_TW: 銀行要求進行卡片擷取。.

en: Card issuer/acquirer not allowed for this transaction.
zh_TW: 此交易不允許卡片發行者/收單機構。.

en: Card not activated. Please activate your card and try again.
zh_TW: 卡片尚未啟用。請啟用您的卡片後再試一次。.

en: Card refused. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 卡片被拒絕。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Card reported lost or stolen. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 卡片已報告遺失或被盜。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Card type not supported. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 不支援此卡類型。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 承運人

en: Carrier Name*
zh_TW: 運輸公司名稱*

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Page
zh_TW: 類別頁面

en: Check this box to display the Apple Pay button on selected pages.
zh_TW: 勾選此框以在選定的頁面上顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕。.

en: Check this box to display the Google Pay button on selected pages.
zh_TW: 勾選此框以在選定的頁面上顯示 Google Pay 按鈕。.

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Choose the PayPal environment. Select "Sandbox" for testing transactions (no real transactions will occur) or "Production" for live transactions.
zh_TW: 選擇 PayPal 環境。選擇「Sandbox」以測試交易（不會發生真實交易）或選擇「Production」以進行實際交易。.

en: Choose where the PayPal buttons should appear on the cart page, either above or below the "Proceed to Checkout" button. This applies only to classic cart templates, not the new Cart Blocks layout.
zh_TW: 選擇 PayPal 按鈕應該出現在購物車頁面的哪個位置，無論是在「前往結帳」按鈕的上方還是下方。這僅適用於經典購物車模板，而不適用於新的購物車區塊佈局。.

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望立即捕捉資金還是僅授權付款。.

en: Click <strong>Save Changes</strong>.
zh_TW: 點擊 <strong>保存更改</strong>。.

en: Click a payment option below to process your order.
zh_TW: 請點擊下方的付款選項以處理您的訂單。.

en: Click here to insert credentials manually
zh_TW: 點擊這裡手動插入憑證

en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_TW: 請點擊下面的 "%s" 按鈕以處理您的訂單。.

en: Click the PayPal button to add your payment method.
zh_TW: 點擊 PayPal 按鈕以添加您的付款方式。.

en: Click to Connect PayPal
zh_TW: 點擊以連接 PayPal

en: Click to Enable Apple Pay
zh_TW: 點擊以啟用 Apple Pay

en: Click to Enable Google Pay
zh_TW: 點擊以啟用 Google Pay

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Combination Mark (PP PayPal)
zh_TW: 組合標誌 (PP PayPal)

en: Communication error. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤。請稍後再試。.

en: Communication error. Please try again shortly.
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤。請稍後再試。.

en: Community support
zh_TW: 社區支持

en: Compatibility issue
zh_TW: 相容性問題

en: Configuration error. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 配置錯誤。請聯繫支援。.

en: Congratulations! PayPal is Connected 🎉
zh_TW: 恭喜！PayPal 已連接 🎉

en: Connect to PayPal
zh_TW: 連接到 PayPal

en: Connect to PayPal Sandbox
zh_TW: 連接到 PayPal 沙盒

en: Connected Account:
zh_TW: 已連接的帳戶：:

en: Connection Status
zh_TW: 連線狀態

en: Contingencies not resolved. Please try again.
zh_TW: 尚未解決的意外情況。請再試一次。.

en: Contingency for 3D Secure
zh_TW: 3D Secure 的應急措施

en: Continue to payment
zh_TW: 繼續付款

en: Country error. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 國家錯誤。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 請輸入以下資訊以創建帳戶。如果您是回頭客，請在頁面頂部登入。.

en: Create an account?
zh_TW: 創建帳戶？?

en: Credit Card Statement Name
zh_TW: 信用卡對帳單名稱

en: Credit card mismatch. Please check your card details.
zh_TW: 信用卡不匹配。請檢查您的卡片詳細資訊。.

en: Credit error. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 信用卡錯誤。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡或借記卡

en: Currency mismatch. Please try again with the correct currency.
zh_TW: 貨幣不匹配。請再次嘗試使用正確的貨幣。.

en: Currency not supported. Please select a supported currency.
zh_TW: 不支援該貨幣。請選擇一種支援的貨幣。.

en: Currency validation error. Please select a supported currency.
zh_TW: 貨幣驗證錯誤。請選擇一種受支持的貨幣。.

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 除錯日誌

en: Decline threshold exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 超過拒絕閾值。請稍後再試。.

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Difficult to set up
zh_TW: 難以設置

en: Diners Club card rejected. Please use another card.
zh_TW: Diners Club 卡片被拒絕。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Disable Specific Payment Buttons
zh_TW: 禁用特定的付款按鈕

en: Disable specific credit cards
zh_TW: 停用特定信用卡

en: Disable the <strong>Enable PayPal</strong> option.
zh_TW: 禁用<strong>啟用 PayPal</strong>選項。.

en: Disable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_TW: 禁用選項 <strong>啟用進階信用卡/借記卡</strong>。.

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開連接

en: Disconnect PayPal Account
zh_TW: 斷開 PayPal 帳戶連結

en: Display Apple Pay Button On
zh_TW: 顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕 開啟

en: Display Google Pay Button On
zh_TW: 顯示 Google Pay 按鈕 開啟

en: Display Pay Later messaging On
zh_TW: 顯示稍後付款訊息 開啟

en: Display PayPal Buttons On
zh_TW: 顯示 PayPal 按鈕於

en: Displays Pay Later messaging for available offers.
zh_TW: 顯示可用優惠的「稍後付款」訊息。.

en: Domain Registration
zh_TW: 域名註冊

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！!

en: Duplicate transaction.
zh_TW: 重複的交易。.

en: Duplicate transaction. Please try again.
zh_TW: 重複的交易。請再試一次。.

en: Dynamic currency conversion not supported. Please try again.
zh_TW: 不支援動態貨幣轉換。請再試一次。.

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card
zh_TW: 啟用進階信用卡/借記卡

en: Enable Apple Pay
zh_TW: 啟用 Apple Pay

en: Enable Google Pay
zh_TW: 啟用 Google Pay

en: Enable Pay Later Messaging
zh_TW: 啟用稍後付款訊息

en: Enable PayPal
zh_TW: 啟用 PayPal

en: Enable card saving at checkout
zh_TW: 在結帳時啟用卡片儲存

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啟用日誌記錄

en: Enable the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment option as a separate gateway on the checkout page. This gateway typically offers a lower PayPal fee compared to the PayPal Smart Button. The fee is 2.59% + $0.49* per transaction for Advanced Credit/Debit Card payments and 3.49% + $0.49* for PayPal Smart Buttons. It supports major cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, providing a secure and streamlined payment experience.
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面上將高級信用卡/借記卡支付選項作為單獨的支付閘道啟用。這個閘道通常提供比 PayPal 智能按鈕更低的 PayPal 手續費。高級信用卡/借記卡支付的手續費為每筆交易 2.59% + $0.49*，而 PayPal 智能按鈕的手續費為 3.49% + $0.49*。它支持主要的卡片，如 Visa、Mastercard 和 American Express，提供安全且流暢的支付體驗。.

en: Enable the option <strong>Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card</strong>.
zh_TW: 啟用選項 <strong>啟用進階信用卡/借記卡</strong>。.

en: Enable this option to activate the PayPal gateway. Uncheck to disable it.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以啟動 PayPal 閘道。取消勾選以禁用它。.

en: Enable this to use the default Place Order button on the checkout page instead of showing PayPal buttons. This setting does not affect Express Checkout.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以在結帳頁面上使用預設的「下訂單」按鈕，而不是顯示 PayPal 按鈕。此設定不影響快速結帳。.

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enter Live PayPal Email.
zh_TW: 輸入即時 PayPal 電子郵件。.

en: Enter PayPal Client ID.
zh_TW: 輸入 PayPal 客戶端 ID。.

en: Enter PayPal Secret key.
zh_TW: 輸入 PayPal 秘密金鑰。.

en: Enter Sandbox PayPal Email.
zh_TW: 輸入 Sandbox PayPal 電子郵件。.

en: Entity not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援該實體。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Example: To hide the Pay Later button on the Checkout Page:
zh_TW: 範例：在結帳頁面隱藏「稍後付款」按鈕：:

en: Expired card. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 卡片已過期。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Expiry date error. Please check your card details.
zh_TW: 到期日錯誤。請檢查您的卡片詳細資訊。.

en: Express Checkout
zh_TW: 快速結帳

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題解答

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Field validation failed. Please check your payment details.
zh_TW: 欄位驗證失敗。請檢查您的付款詳情。.

en: Find the <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong> setting.
zh_TW: 找到<strong>禁用特定付款按鈕</strong>設置。.

en: Flex Layout
zh_TW: 彈性佈局

en: Flexes between 120px and 300px wide
zh_TW: 在 120px 和 300px 之間彈性調整寬度

en: Flexes between 250px and 1169px wide
zh_TW: 在 250px 和 1169px 之間彈性調整

en: Flexes between 250px and 768px wide
zh_TW: 在 250px 和 768px 之間彈性調整

en: Frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 頻率限制已超過。請稍後再試。.

en: Funding instrument expired. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 資金工具已過期。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Funding source already exists. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 資金來源已存在。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Funds were refunded.
zh_TW: 資金已被退還。.

en: Gaming refund error. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 遊戲退款錯誤。請聯繫客服。.

en: Gaming transaction error. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 遊戲交易錯誤。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Generate SEO-friendly titles, descriptions, and attributes with AI. Includes bulk tools and templates.
zh_TW: 生成 SEO 友好的標題、描述和屬性，搭配 AI 技術。包含批量工具和模板。.

en: Get Support
zh_TW: 獲取支援

en: Go to <strong>Advanced Card Payments</strong> settings.
zh_TW: 前往<strong>進階卡片支付</strong>設定。.

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings > Checkout Page</strong>.
zh_TW: 前往 <strong>PayPal 設定 > 結帳頁面</strong>。.

en: Go to <strong>PayPal Settings</strong> > Checkout Page
zh_TW: 前往 <strong>PayPal 設定</strong> > 結帳頁面

en: Gold (Recommended)
zh_TW: 金色（推薦）)

en: Google Pay is not enabled in your PayPal account. Click below to enable it.<br><br><strong>Supported Countries:</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>Supported Currencies:</strong><br>%2$s
zh_TW: 您的 PayPal 帳戶未啟用 Google Pay。請點擊下方以啟用它。<br><br><strong>支援的國家：</strong><br>%1$s<br><br><strong>支援的貨幣：</strong><br>%2$s

en: Google Pay must be enabled in your PayPal account (%1$s). Please ensure your country and currency are supported (%2$s).
zh_TW: 您的 PayPal 帳戶必須啟用 Google Pay (%1$s)。請確保您的國家和貨幣受到支持 (%2$s)。.

en: Got it
zh_TW: 明白了

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hold - call center. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_TW: 請稍候 - 呼叫中心。請聯繫您的卡片發行機構。.

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal (Recommended)
zh_TW: 橫向（推薦）)

en: Host key error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 主機金鑰錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: How can I contact support or request a new functionality?
zh_TW: 您可以通過以下方式聯繫支援或請求新功能：?

en: How can I hide specific PayPal buttons?
zh_TW: 如何隱藏特定的 PayPal 按鈕？?

en: How can I show only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page?
zh_TW: 如何在結帳頁面上僅顯示「信用卡或借記卡」付款方式？?

en: How can I show only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page?
zh_TW: 如何在結帳頁面上僅顯示「PayPal」按鈕？?

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on Home page.
zh_TW: 我需要一個短碼，以便我可以將消息放置在首頁的更好位置。.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on cart page.
zh_TW: 我需要一個短代碼，以便我可以將消息放置在購物車頁面的更好位置。.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on category page.
zh_TW: 我需要一個短碼，以便我可以將消息放置在分類頁面上的更好位置。.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on payment page.
zh_TW: 我需要一個短代碼，以便我可以將消息放置在付款頁面的更好位置。.

en: I need a shortcode so that I can place the message in a better spot on product page.
zh_TW: 我需要一個短代碼，以便我可以將消息放置在產品頁面的更好位置。.

en: I rather wouldn't say
zh_TW: 我不太想說

en: ID mismatch. Please try again.
zh_TW: ID 不匹配。請再試一次。.

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Idempotency failure. Please try again.
zh_TW: 冪等性失敗。請再試一次。.

en: If the billing address is empty and PayPal provides a shipping address, the order will use the shipping address as the billing address.
zh_TW: 如果帳單地址為空且 PayPal 提供了運送地址，則訂單將使用運送地址作為帳單地址。.

en: If you enable this setting, PayPal will be instructed not to allow the buyer to use funding sources that take additional time to complete (for example, eChecks). Instead, the buyer will be required to use an instant funding source, such as an instant transfer, a credit/debit card, or PayPal Credit.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用此設定，PayPal 將指示不允許買家使用需要額外時間來完成的資金來源（例如，電子支票）。相反，買家將被要求使用即時資金來源，例如即時轉帳、信用卡/借記卡或 PayPal 信用。.

en: If you have a moment, we'd love it if you could leave us a <b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">quick review</a>.</b> it motivates us and helps us keep improving. 💫 <br>Have feature ideas? Include them in your review — your feedback shapes our roadmap, and we love turning your ideas into reality.
zh_TW: 如果您有空的話，我們會很高興您能給我們留下<b><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">快速評價</a>.</b> 這會激勵我們並幫助我們不斷改進。💫 <br>有功能想法嗎？請在您的評價中包含它們——您的反饋塑造了我們的路線圖，我們喜歡將您的想法變為現實。.

en: If you have any questions, encounter an issue, or have a new functionality request, please create a support ticket on our official support page at:
zh_TW: 如果您有任何問題、遇到問題或有新的功能請求，請在我們的官方支援頁面上創建支援票據：:

[ctx: Important]
en: <strong>You're almost done!</strong><br>Review your information before you place your order.
zh_TW: <strong>您快完成了！</strong><br>在下訂單之前，請檢查您的資訊。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Advanced Card Processing.
zh_TW: 高級卡片處理。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Cancel order
zh_TW: 取消訂單

[ctx: Important]
en: Card number
zh_TW: 卡號

[ctx: Important]
en: Click the "%s" button below to process your order.
zh_TW: 請點擊下面的 "%s" 按鈕以處理您的訂單。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm Your PayPal Order
zh_TW: 確認您的 PayPal 訂單

[ctx: Important]
en: Confirm your PayPal order
zh_TW: 確認您的 PayPal 訂單

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡或借記卡

[ctx: Important]
en: Credit or Debit Card (PayPal) By Easy Payment
zh_TW: 信用卡或借記卡（PayPal）透過簡易付款

[ctx: Important]
en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日

[ctx: Important]
en: Express Checkout
zh_TW: 快速結帳

[ctx: Important]
en: Or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: Important]
en: Or continue below
zh_TW: 或繼續以下內容

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal Gateway By Easy Payment
zh_TW: PayPal 閘道由 Easy Payment 提供

[ctx: Important]
en: PayPal, Pay Later, Venmo, Credit & Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay — and many more.
zh_TW: PayPal、稍後付款、Venmo、信用卡和借記卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay — 以及更多。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_TW: 前往 PayPal

[ctx: Important]
en: Sandbox Mode Enabled.
zh_TW: 沙盒模式已啟用。.

[ctx: Important]
en: Security code
zh_TW: 安全碼

[ctx: Important]
en: Use test card 4111 1111 1111 1111 with any future expiration date and any CVV.
zh_TW: 使用測試卡號 4111 1111 1111 1111，搭配任何未來的到期日和任何 CVV。.

en: Important Note
zh_TW: 重要提示

en: Important:
zh_TW: 重要：:

en: Include all line item details in the payment request to PayPal so that they can be seen from the PayPal transaction details page.
zh_TW: 在付款請求中包含所有項目詳細資訊，以便在 PayPal 交易詳細資訊頁面中查看。.

en: Incorrect PIN.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 PIN 碼。.

en: Incorrect PIN. Please re-enter your PIN.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。請重新輸入您的密碼。.

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Installment not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援分期付款。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Instant Payments
zh_TW: 即時付款

en: Insufficient funds.
zh_TW: 資金不足。.

en: Invalid account number.
zh_TW: 無效的帳號。.

en: Invalid amount.
zh_TW: 無效的金額。.

en: Invalid capture date.
zh_TW: 無效的捕獲日期。.

en: Invalid card expiry date.
zh_TW: 無效的卡片到期日。.

en: Invalid card security code (CVV).
zh_TW: 無效的卡片安全碼 (CVV)。.

en: Invalid currency. Please select a supported currency.
zh_TW: 無效的貨幣。請選擇一種受支持的貨幣。.

en: Invalid data format.
zh_TW: 無效的數據格式。.

en: Invalid funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 無效的資金工具。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Invalid input. Please check your payment details.
zh_TW: 無效的輸入。請檢查您的付款詳情。.

en: Invalid issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的問題。請再試一次。.

en: Invalid merchant category.
zh_TW: 無效的商戶類別。.

en: Invalid merchant configuration.
zh_TW: 無效的商家配置。.

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_TW: 無效或缺少付款令牌欄位。.

en: Invalid or restricted card.
zh_TW: 無效或受限的卡片。.

en: Invalid or restricted card. Please use another card.
zh_TW: 無效或受限的卡片。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Invalid order.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單。.

en: Invalid parent transaction status. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的父交易狀態。請再試一次。.

en: Invalid payment method. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 無效的付款方式。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Invalid processing code.
zh_TW: 無效的處理代碼。.

en: Invalid product. Please try another product.
zh_TW: 無效的產品。請嘗試其他產品。.

en: Invalid terminal configuration.
zh_TW: 無效的終端配置。.

en: Invalid trace ID. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的追蹤 ID。請再試一次。.

en: Invalid trace reference. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的追蹤參考。請再試一次。.

en: Invalid transaction ID. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的交易 ID。請再試一次。.

en: Invalid transaction state.
zh_TW: 無效的交易狀態。.

en: Invalid transaction.
zh_TW: 無效的交易。.

en: Invalid transaction. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的交易。請再試一次。.

en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 發佈的值無效

en: Invalid verification token. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的驗證令牌。請再試一次。.

en: Invoice prefix
zh_TW: 發票前綴

en: Issuer not available. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發行者不可用。請稍後再試。.

en: Issuer temporarily not available. Please try again shortly.
zh_TW: 發行者暫時無法使用。請稍後再試。.

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Landing Page
zh_TW: 登陸頁面

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Late reversal. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 延遲反轉。請聯繫客服。.

en: Layout Type
zh_TW: 佈局類型

en: Learn more about Pay Later on PayPal’s website.
zh_TW: 在 PayPal 的網站上了解更多有關 Pay Later 的資訊。.

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Live Client ID
zh_TW: 實時客戶端 ID

en: Live PayPal Email
zh_TW: 即時 PayPal 電子郵件

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Live Secret key
zh_TW: 實時密鑰

en: Log PayPal events, such as Webhook, Payment, Refund inside %s
zh_TW: 記錄 PayPal 事件，例如 Webhook、付款、退款在 %s 內

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logo Position
zh_TW: 標誌位置

en: Logo Type
zh_TW: 標誌類型

en: MCC code error. Please contact support.
zh_TW: MCC 代碼錯誤。請聯繫客服。.

en: Marked as refunded via PayPal. Total refunded: %1$s %2$s.
zh_TW: 已通過 PayPal 標記為退款。總退款金額：%1$s %2$s。.

en: Mastercard blocked. Please use another card.
zh_TW: Mastercard 已被封鎖。請使用其他卡片。.

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Merchant ID not found. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 找不到商戶 ID。請聯繫客服。.

en: Merchant not registered. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 商家尚未註冊。請聯繫客服。.

en: Mini Cart
zh_TW: 迷你購物車

en: Mini Cart (Side Cart)
zh_TW: 迷你購物車（側邊購物車）)

en: Missing business rule or data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 缺少商業規則或數據。請再試一次。.

en: Missing features
zh_TW: 缺少的功能

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: Monogram (PP)
zh_TW: 字母組合 (PP)

en: MyBank
zh_TW: 我的銀行

en: Network error. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 網路錯誤。請稍後再試。.

en: Network frequency limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 網路頻率限制已超過。請稍後再試。.

en: No Preference
zh_TW: 無偏好

en: No further action is required unless additional customization is needed.
zh_TW: 除非需要額外的自訂，否則不需要進一步的行動。.

en: No matching plugins found for your store settings.
zh_TW: 未找到與您的商店設定相符的插件。.

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_TW: 一旦您在兩個部分保存更改，結帳頁面上將只顯示「信用卡或借記卡」付款方式。.

en: Once you save the changes in both sections, only the "PayPal" button will appear on the Checkout page.
zh_TW: 一旦您在兩個部分保存更改，結帳頁面上將只顯示「PayPal」按鈕。.

en: Only part of the amount was approved.
zh_TW: 只有部分金額被批准。.

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Review Page
zh_TW: 訂單審核頁面

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: PIN error. Please try again with the correct PIN.
zh_TW: PIN 錯誤。請使用正確的 PIN 再試一次。.

en: POS flag not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援 POS 標誌。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Pay
zh_TW: 支付

en: Pay Later Messaging
zh_TW: 延後付款訊息

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 付款；如果您沒有 PayPal 帳戶，您可以使用信用卡付款

en: PayPal (Recommended)
zh_TW: PayPal（推薦）)

en: PayPal Account Connected
zh_TW: PayPal 帳戶已連接

en: PayPal Button Position (Classic Cart Only)
zh_TW: PayPal 按鈕位置（僅限經典購物車）)

en: PayPal Checkout
zh_TW: PayPal 結帳

en: PayPal Connection
zh_TW: PayPal 連接

en: PayPal Credit
zh_TW: PayPal 信用

en: PayPal Fee:
zh_TW: PayPal 手續費：:

en: PayPal Pay Later
zh_TW: PayPal 後付款

en: PayPal Pay Later lets your customers split their purchases into interest-free payments over time, such as "Pay in 4" or monthly installments. You get paid in full upfront, while customers enjoy flexible payment options.
zh_TW: PayPal Pay Later 讓您的客戶可以將購買金額分成無利息的分期付款，例如「分期付款 4 次」或每月分期付款。您可以立即全額收款，而客戶則享受靈活的付款選擇。.

en: PayPal Settings
zh_TW: PayPal 設定

en: PayPal Shipment Tracking
zh_TW: PayPal 送貨追蹤

en: PayPal Smart Button Preview
zh_TW: PayPal 智能按鈕預覽

en: PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) are shown automatically based on factors such as the buyer’s country and their device type. <br><br>By default, <b>all buttons are enabled.</b> To disable individual payment buttons, use the <b>"Disable Specific Payment Buttons"</b> setting available in each page section below.<br><br>For Express Checkout, it will follow the configuration from the Checkout Page.<br>For Mini Cart, this setting will follow the configuration from the Product Page.
zh_TW: PayPal 按鈕（例如 Pay Later、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact 等）會根據買家的國家和設備類型等因素自動顯示。<br><br>預設情況下，<b>所有按鈕都是啟用的。</b> 要禁用個別支付按鈕，請使用每個頁面部分下方可用的 <b>「禁用特定支付按鈕」</b> 設定。<br><br>對於快速結帳，它將遵循結帳頁面的配置。<br>對於迷你購物車，此設定將遵循產品頁面的配置。.

en: PayPal onboarding process successfully completed.
zh_TW: PayPal 入門流程已成功完成。.

en: PayPal, Credit/Debit Cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Sofort, Bancontact & more - by an official PayPal Partner
zh_TW: PayPal、信用卡/借記卡、Google Pay、Apple Pay、稍後付款、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Sofort、Bancontact 等更多 - 由官方 PayPal 合作夥伴提供

en: Payee does not have a PayPal account.
zh_TW: 收款人沒有 PayPal 帳戶。.

en: Payee receiving preference requires action (often currency related).
zh_TW: 收款人接收偏好需要行動（通常與貨幣相關）。.

en: Payee’s PayPal account requires verification.
zh_TW: 收款人的 PayPal 帳戶需要驗證。.

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Gateway for Authorize.Net for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的 Authorize.Net 付款閘道

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce上的PayPal支付閘道

en: Payment Gateway for PayPal on WooCommerce: %1$s
zh_TW: WooCommerce 上的 PayPal 付款閘道：%1$s

en: Payment Gateway for PhonePe and for WooCommerce
zh_TW: PhonePe 和 WooCommerce 的支付閘道

en: Payment Gateway for Razorpay and for WooCommerce
zh_TW: Razorpay 和 WooCommerce 的支付閘道

en: Payment Page
zh_TW: 付款頁面

en: Payment action
zh_TW: 付款操作

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_TW: 付款已授權。將付款狀態更改為處理中或已完成以捕獲資金。.

en: Payment by eCheck—awaiting clearance.
zh_TW: 透過電子支票付款—等待清算。.

en: Payment declined. %s
zh_TW: 付款被拒絕。 %s

en: Payment failed. %s
zh_TW: 付款失敗。%s

en: Payment pending (%1$s).
zh_TW: 付款待處理 (%1$s)。.

en: Payment pending manual review.
zh_TW: 付款待人工審核。.

en: Payment via %1$s : %2$s.
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 付款 : %2$s。.

en: Payment via %1$s Pending. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 的付款待處理。PayPal 原因：%2$s。.

en: Payment via %1$s declined. %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 的付款被拒絕。 %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s failed. %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 的付款失敗。%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s partially refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 的付款已部分退款。PayPal 原因：%2$s。.

en: Payment via %1$s pending. %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 的付款正在處理中。 %2$s

en: Payment via %1$s refunded. PayPal reason: %2$s.
zh_TW: 通過 %1$s 的付款已退款。PayPal 原因：%2$s。.

en: Payment via %1$s. Transaction ID: %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 付款。交易 ID：%2$s

en: Payment via %1$s: %2$s.
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 付款: %2$s。.

en: Payment was canceled.
zh_TW: 付款已被取消。.

en: Payments from the Product or Cart page skip the review step and go straight to the Thank You page.
zh_TW: 來自產品或購物車頁面的付款會跳過審核步驟，直接進入感謝頁面。.

en: Phone required for this transaction. Please update your details.
zh_TW: 此交易需要電話。請更新您的詳細資訊。.

en: Pill
zh_TW: 藥丸

en: Place order
zh_TW: 下訂單

en: Plain
zh_TW: 平面

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇一個產品以添加到您的購物車&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇產品選項&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇您希望添加到購物車的商品數量&hellip;

en: Please describe what part of the layout or functionality was affected.
zh_TW: 請描述佈局或功能的哪一部分受到影響。.

en: Please ensure that Apple Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_TW: 請確保您的 PayPal 帳戶已啟用 Apple Pay。.

en: Please ensure that Google Pay is enabled in your PayPal account.
zh_TW: 請確保您的 PayPal 帳戶已啟用 Google Pay。.

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_TW: 請為您的發票號碼輸入一個前綴。如果您使用您的 PayPal 帳戶來管理多個商店，請確保這個前綴是唯一的，因為 PayPal 不允許具有相同發票號碼的訂單。.

en: Please enter a valid CVV.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 CVV。

en: Please enter a valid card number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的卡號。

en: Please enter a valid expiration date.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的到期日期。

en: Please share why you’re deactivating the PayPal plugin so we can make improvements.
zh_TW: 請分享您為什麼要停用 PayPal 外掛，以便我們進行改進。.

en: Please verify the PayPal account to receive the payments.
zh_TW: 請驗證 PayPal 帳戶以接收付款。.

en: Plugin logo
zh_TW: 外掛程式標誌

en: Preview only. No payment will be processed.
zh_TW: 僅供預覽。將不會處理任何付款。.

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Processing error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Processor response: code=%1$s, AVS=%2$s, CVV=%3$s
zh_TW: 處理器回應：代碼=%1$s，AVS=%2$s，CVV=%3$s

en: Processor system error. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 處理器系統錯誤。請稍後再試。.

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product Page
zh_TW: 產品頁面

en: Production (Live)
zh_TW: 生產 (直播)

en: Quasi-cash not supported. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援準現金。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Rate our plugin
zh_TW: 評價我們的插件

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Reattempt not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 不允許重新嘗試。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦的

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_TW: 推薦的外掛

en: Rect (Recommended)
zh_TW: 矩形 (推薦)

en: Refund failed.
zh_TW: 退款失敗。.

en: Refund not supported on pending transactions. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 退款不支援於待處理的交易。請稍後再試。.

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_TW: 已退款 %1$s - 退款 ID: %2$s

en: Register Your Domain with Apple Pay
zh_TW: 使用 Apple Pay 註冊您的域名

en: Registration incomplete. Please complete registration.
zh_TW: 註冊不完整。請完成註冊。.

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Require Instant Payment
zh_TW: 要求即時付款

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 響應式

en: Responsive (Recommended)
zh_TW: 響應式（推薦）)

en: Restricted funding instrument. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 受限的資金工具。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Return to payments
zh_TW: 返回付款

en: Return to your shop.
zh_TW: 返回你的商店。.

en: Reversal not supported. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 不支援撤銷。請聯繫客服。.

en: Reversal rejected. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 撤銷被拒絕。請聯繫客服。.

en: Right
zh_TW: 好的

en: SEPA-Lastschrift
zh_TW: SEPA-直接扣款

en: Sandbox (Test Mode)
zh_TW: 沙盒（測試模式）)

en: Sandbox Client ID
zh_TW: 沙盒客戶端 ID

en: Sandbox PayPal Email
zh_TW: 沙盒 PayPal 電子郵件

en: Sandbox Secret key
zh_TW: 沙盒密鑰

en: Save to account
zh_TW: 儲存到帳戶

en: Score error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 分數錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Security code (CVV) didn’t match.
zh_TW: 安全碼 (CVV) 不匹配。.

en: Security violation. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_TW: 安全違規。請聯繫您的卡片發行機構。.

en: Select <strong>Pay Later</strong> from the dropdown list.
zh_TW: 從下拉列表中選擇 <strong>稍後付款</strong>。.

en: Select Carrier
zh_TW: 選擇運輸公司

en: Select Height
zh_TW: 選擇高度

en: Select PayPal Environment
zh_TW: 選擇 PayPal 環境

en: Select Vertical for stacked buttons, and Horizontal for side-by-side buttons.
zh_TW: 選擇垂直以顯示堆疊按鈕，選擇水平以顯示並排按鈕。.

en: Select payment buttons to disable
zh_TW: 選擇要禁用的付款按鈕

en: Select the PayPal logo style displayed next to the payment method title on the checkout page.
zh_TW: 選擇在結帳頁面上顯示於付款方式標題旁邊的 PayPal 標誌樣式。.

en: Send & Deactivate
zh_TW: 發送 & 停用

en: Send Item Details
zh_TW: 發送項目詳情

en: Send line item details to PayPal
zh_TW: 將項目詳細資訊發送至 PayPal

en: Set the page(s) to display the Apple Pay button.
zh_TW: 設定頁面以顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕。.

en: Set the page(s) to display the Google Pay button.
zh_TW: 設置頁面以顯示 Google Pay 按鈕。.

en: Set the page(s) to display the PayPal Buttons.
zh_TW: 設定頁面以顯示 PayPal 按鈕。.

en: Set the page(s) you want to display messaging on, and then adjust that page's display option below.
zh_TW: 設置您想要顯示消息的頁面，然後在下面調整該頁面的顯示選項。.

en: Set the title for the Advanced Credit/Debit Card payment method as it will appear on the checkout page (e.g., 'Pay with Credit/Debit Card')..
zh_TW: 將高級信用/借記卡支付方式的標題設置為結帳頁面上顯示的內容（例如，'使用信用/借記卡支付'）。.

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup or link an existing PayPal account.
zh_TW: 設置或連結現有的 PayPal 帳戶。.

en: Shipping address is incomplete.
zh_TW: 送貨地址不完整。

en: Shipping details
zh_TW: 運送詳情

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短碼

en: Show Redirect Icon and Text
zh_TW: 顯示重定向圖示和文字

en: Showcase your Google Business Profile reviews and star rating with customizable widgets.
zh_TW: 展示您的 Google 商業資料評論和星級評分，並使用可自訂的小工具。.

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Skip Order Review Page
zh_TW: 跳過訂單審核頁面

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的會話已過期。.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的會話已過期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回商店</a>

en: Start by adding helpful extensions to your store—payments, product content, reviews and more.
zh_TW: 首先，為您的商店添加有用的擴展功能—支付、產品內容、評論等。.

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status code error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 狀態碼錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Status description error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 狀態描述錯誤。請再試一次。.

en: Step 1: Update PayPal Settings
zh_TW: 步驟 1：更新 PayPal 設定

en: Step 2: Enable Advanced Credit/Debit Card Payments
zh_TW: 步驟 2：啟用進階信用卡/借記卡付款

en: Step 2: Update Advanced Card Payments Settings
zh_TW: 步驟 2：更新進階卡片支付設定

en: Strong customer authentication required.
zh_TW: 需要強客戶身份驗證。.

en: Strong customer authentication required. Please try again.
zh_TW: 需要強客戶身份驗證。請再試一次。.

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Suspected fraud. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 懷疑詐騙。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: System error. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 系統錯誤。請稍後再試。.

en: System unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 系統無法使用。請稍後再試。.

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Temporary deactivation (troubleshooting)
zh_TW: 臨時停用（故障排除）)

en: Temporary system issue. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 暫時系統問題。請稍後再試。.

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Layout
zh_TW: 文本佈局

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Thank you for using %s 💕
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 %s 💕

en: The Connect to PayPal service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 連接到 PayPal 的服務暫時無法使用。.

en: The PIN was not accepted.
zh_TW: 該 PIN 碼未被接受。.

en: The PayPal Client ID and Secret key you entered are invalid. Ensure you are using the correct credentials for the selected environment (Sandbox or Live).
zh_TW: 您輸入的 PayPal 客戶端 ID 和密鑰無效。請確保您使用的是所選環境（沙盒或實際環境）的正確憑證。.

en: The PayPal buttons are shown automatically based on several factors, including:
zh_TW: PayPal 按鈕會根據幾個因素自動顯示，包括：:

en: The account is restricted or inactive.
zh_TW: 該帳戶已被限制或不活躍。.

en: The bank declined this transaction.
zh_TW: 銀行拒絕了這筆交易。.

en: The bank declined this transaction. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 銀行拒絕了這筆交易。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: The buyer’s country
zh_TW: 買方的國家

en: The card is expired.
zh_TW: 這張卡已過期。.

en: The card security code (CVV) did not match.
zh_TW: 卡片安全碼 (CVV) 不匹配。.

en: The card security code (CVV) was incorrect.
zh_TW: 卡片安全碼 (CVV) 不正確。.

en: The description displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_TW: 在結帳過程中顯示給客戶的描述。.

en: The funding sources they’ve enabled
zh_TW: 他們所啟用的資金來源

en: The issuer reversed the charge (chargeback).
zh_TW: 發卡機構撤銷了這筆費用（退款）。.

en: The page must be served over a secure (HTTPS) connection.
zh_TW: 該頁面必須通過安全的 (HTTPS) 連接提供。.

en: The payer opened a dispute with PayPal.
zh_TW: 付款人向 PayPal 提出了爭議。.

en: The primary setup is already complete.
zh_TW: 主要設置已經完成。.

en: The title displayed to customers during checkout.
zh_TW: 顯示給顧客的結帳標題。.

en: The transaction could not be completed.
zh_TW: 交易無法完成。.

en: The type of landing page to show on the PayPal site for customer checkout. PayPal Account Optional must be checked for this option to be used.
zh_TW: 在 PayPal 網站上顯示的結帳客戶登陸頁面的類型。必須勾選“PayPal 帳戶可選”才能使用此選項。.

en: The value entered here will be displayed on the buyer's credit card statement.
zh_TW: 在此輸入的數值將顯示在買家的信用卡對帳單上。.

en: Their device type
zh_TW: 他們的設備類型

en: There was a processing issue. The payment was reversed.
zh_TW: 發生了處理問題。付款已被撤回。.

en: This can help increase your sales, with many merchants seeing higher conversion rates and larger order sizes.
zh_TW: 這可以幫助提高您的銷售，許多商家看到更高的轉換率和更大的訂單規模。.

en: This card is closed.
zh_TW: 這張卡片已關閉。.

en: This card is not allowed for recurring payments.
zh_TW: 此卡不允許用於定期付款。.

en: This controls what users see as the brand / company name on PayPal review pages.
zh_TW: 這控制用戶在 PayPal 審核頁面上看到的品牌/公司名稱。.

en: This payment was unable to be processed successfully. Please try again with another payment method.
zh_TW: 此付款無法成功處理。請嘗試使用其他付款方式。.

en: This represents the fee PayPal collects for the transaction.
zh_TW: 這代表 PayPal 為該交易收取的費用。.

en: This transaction is not authorized. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_TW: 此交易未獲授權。請聯繫您的卡片發行機構。.

en: This type of transaction is not permitted.
zh_TW: 此類交易是不被允許的。.

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To display only the "Credit or Debit Card" payment method on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_TW: 要在結帳頁面上僅顯示「信用卡或借記卡」付款方式，請按照以下步驟操作：:

en: To display only the "PayPal" button on the Checkout page, follow these steps:
zh_TW: 要在結帳頁面上僅顯示「PayPal」按鈕，請按照以下步驟操作：:

en: To show the Apple Pay button,
zh_TW: 要顯示 Apple Pay 按鈕，,

en: To show the Google Pay button,
zh_TW: 要顯示 Google Pay 按鈕，,

en: To use Advanced Card Payments, ensure your PayPal account is eligible and enabled:<br><br>
                    <strong>Steps:</strong><br>
                    1. Visit developer.paypal.com → Apps & Credentials → API Credentials.<br>
                    2. Click your App Name.<br>
                    3. Under "Features" → Accept Payments, check if "Advanced Credit and Debit Card Payments" is enabled.<br>
                    4. If missing, your account or region may not support it.
zh_TW: 要使用進階信用卡支付，請確保您的 PayPal 帳戶符合資格並已啟用：<br><br>
                    <strong>步驟：</strong><br>
                    1. 訪問 developer.paypal.com → 應用程式與憑證 → API 憑證。<br>
                    2. 點擊您的應用程式名稱。<br>
                    3. 在「功能」→ 接受付款下，檢查「進階信用卡和借記卡支付」是否已啟用。<br>
                    4. 如果缺少，您的帳戶或地區可能不支援此功能。.

en: Toggle to manual credential input
zh_TW: 切換到手動輸入憑證

en: Too many attempts. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 嘗試次數過多。請稍後再試。.

en: Too many incorrect PIN attempts.
zh_TW: 嘗試輸入錯誤的 PIN 次數過多。.

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Tracking Number*
zh_TW: 追蹤號碼*

en: Transaction Id
zh_TW: 交易 ID

en: Transaction attempts exceed limit. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 交易嘗試超過限制。請稍後再試。.

en: Transaction declined. Please retry.
zh_TW: 交易被拒絕。請重試。.

en: Transaction not permitted. Please use another payment method.
zh_TW: 交易不被允許。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: Transaction type not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援此交易類型。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Unable to create order.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單。.

en: Under <strong>Disable Specific Payment Buttons</strong>, select <strong>Credit or Debit Card</strong> and any other methods you want to hide.
zh_TW: 在<strong>禁用特定付款按鈕</strong>下，選擇<strong>信用卡或借記卡</strong>以及您想要隱藏的任何其他方法。.

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unrecognized response code. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 未識別的回應代碼。請稍後再試。.

en: Unsupported currency for this card.
zh_TW: 此卡不支持的貨幣。.

en: Unsupported operation. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 不支援的操作。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Updated card issued. Please use your new card.
zh_TW: 已發出更新的卡片。請使用您的新卡。.

en: Use PayPal Shipping Address as Billing
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 運送地址作為帳單地址

en: Use Place Order Button
zh_TW: 使用下單按鈕

en: User not authorized for this transaction.
zh_TW: 用戶未獲授權進行此交易。.

en: User not authorized. Please contact support.
zh_TW: 用戶未獲授權。請聯繫支援。.

en: Validation error. Please check your payment details.
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤。請檢查您的付款詳情。.

en: Verification token expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證令牌已過期。請再試一次。.

en: Verification token revoked. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證令牌已被撤銷。請再試一次。.

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical (Recommended)
zh_TW: 垂直（推薦）)

en: Virtual terminal not supported. Please try another payment method.
zh_TW: 虛擬終端不支援。請嘗試其他付款方式。.

en: Visit our support page for assistance
zh_TW: 請造訪我們的支援頁面以獲取協助

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use an alternate payment method.
zh_TW: 我們無法使用您提供的付款資訊處理您的訂單。請使用其他付款方式。.

en: We could not find this account. Please check your card details.
zh_TW: 我們找不到此帳戶。請檢查您的卡片詳細資訊。.

en: We could not properly connect to PayPal. Please reload the page to continue.
zh_TW: 我們無法正確連接到 PayPal。請重新載入頁面以繼續。.

en: We do not ship to this address.
zh_TW: 我們不運送到此地址。

en: We’re sorry to see you go! 💔
zh_TW: 我們很遺憾看到你離開！💔

en: What is PayPal Pay Later?
zh_TW: PayPal Pay Later 是什麼？?

en: What part of the setup was confusing or unclear?
zh_TW: 設置的哪一部分讓您感到困惑或不清楚？?

en: When enabled, Payment methods will only be visible to site administrators and store managers. This allows you to test PayPal on your live site without customers seeing them.
zh_TW: 啟用後，付款方式將僅對網站管理員和商店經理可見。這使您可以在實際網站上測試 PayPal，而不讓客戶看到它們。.

en: When enabled, a redirect icon and message will appear to let customers know they will be taken to PayPal to complete their payment.
zh_TW: 啟用後，將會顯示一個重定向圖示和訊息，以告知客戶他們將被帶到 PayPal 完成付款。.

en: When enabled, customers can securely save their card details using PayPal for faster future checkouts.
zh_TW: 啟用後，客戶可以安全地使用 PayPal 儲存他們的卡片詳細資訊，以便未來更快速的結帳。.

en: Which PayPal buttons (e.g. Pay Later, Venmo, SEPA, iDEAL, Mercado Pago, Bancontact, etc.) will appear?
zh_TW: 哪些 PayPal 按鈕（例如 Pay Later、Venmo、SEPA、iDEAL、Mercado Pago、Bancontact 等）將會顯示？?

en: Which features were you looking for?
zh_TW: 您在尋找哪些功能？?

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: White (No Border)
zh_TW: 白色（無邊框）)

en: White with outline
zh_TW: 白色帶輪廓

en: Widgets for Google Business Reviews and Ratings
zh_TW: Google 商業評論和評分的小工具

en: WooCommerce Version: %1$s
zh_TW: WooCommerce 版本：%1$s

en: Wordmark (PayPal)
zh_TW: 字標 (PayPal)

en: Write Review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Your bank needs to approve this. Please contact your card issuer.
zh_TW: 您的銀行需要批准此項。請聯繫您的卡片發行機構。.

en: Your customers can already buy now and pay later with PayPal — add messaging to your site to let them know. PayPal’s Pay Later helps boost merchants' conversion rates and increases cart sizes by 39%.¹ You get paid in full up front. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">More about Pay Later</a>
zh_TW: 您的客戶現在可以使用 PayPal 先購買後付款 — 在您的網站上添加訊息以告知他們。PayPal 的先付款功能有助於提高商家的轉換率，並使購物車大小增加 39%。¹ 您將全額提前獲得付款。<a target="_blank" href="https://www.paypal.com/us/business/accept-payments/checkout/installments">了解更多關於先付款的資訊</a>

en: Your privacy is important to us. No personal data is collected with this form—just your valuable feedback and basic system information (such as WordPress and plugin versions) to help us improve our plugin.
zh_TW: 您的隱私對我們來說非常重要。此表單不會收集任何個人資料—僅收集您寶貴的反饋和基本系統資訊（例如 WordPress 和插件版本），以幫助我們改進我們的插件。.

en: eps
zh_TW: 每秒幀數

en: is currently enabled. PayPal payment methods are visible only to site administrators and store managers. Disable this mode after testing to make them available to customers.
zh_TW: 目前已啟用。PayPal 付款方式僅對網站管理員和商店管理員可見。測試後請禁用此模式，以便讓客戶能夠使用。.

en: setup guide
zh_TW: 設置指南

en: supported countries and currencies
zh_TW: 支援的國家和貨幣
